For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.

PUT KUBOTA TO WORK FOR YOUR BUSINESS Commercial

Kubota works closely with government departments, councils, schools and contractors, helping them find the right equipment to keep their properties professionally maintained and well presented. The extensive range has been specifically designed for commercial use, renowned for its high quality, durability and reliability, all critically important for commercial applications. Kubota offers competitive commercial finance and all products are backed by Kubota’s Canada-wide dealer service support network, to maximize productivity and reduce downtime.

Contact a Dealer

TRACTORS

With a variety of performance-matched attachments, tackling multiple jobs is what the B01 Series does best. Consider any task done with the power of a 23- 26 HP Kubota diesel engine, upgraded category I 3-point hitch, hydraulic independent PTO and telescoping stabilizers for efficient implement attachment.

Perfect for property chores, landscaping, food plot management and so much more, this compact tractor wraps power, versatility and comfort into one hard working machine. Depend on the performance of a 23 HP Kubota diesel engine, the versatility of a full range ofperformance-matched implements and the comfort of a spacious semi-flat deck.

Get class leading luxury & comfort with the Kubota B50 series tractors. These are the compact tractors you've been waiting for – some complete with a comfortable, quiet, factory-installed cab. After all, you'll be spending a lot of time in that deluxe suspension seat.

MOWERS

A true stand out among stand-on mowers. The Kubota SZ Series Stand-on Mowers combine durability, ease of use, and performance to take on tough jobs. It’s engineered as one of the quickest and most comfortable in its class—while delivering the maneuverability that professionals demand.

Inherent in Kubota’s legendary reputation for quality, comfort and performance, the Z700 Series mowers bring the high level of productivity professionals can depend on.

SKID STEER LOADERS

TRACK CARRIERS

Not only is the KC Series compact in size, it also provides all the load capacity and dump force needed to efficiently and reliably get the job done. The rugged power delivered by the Kubota diesel engine ensures reliable and efficient operation in a wide range of applications.

TRACK LOADERS

Kubota, a trusted and world-leading manufacturer of construction equipment, is proud to introduce the all-new SVL75-2/SVL95-2s Compact Track Loaders. These new compact track loaders deliver best-in-class bucket breakout force and lifting capacity, outstanding stability, a wide and comfortable operator area, and much more. When it comes to high performance, reliability and comfort, the road leads to Kubota.

UTILITY VEHICLES

Get ready for a whole new RTV experience. Kubota RTVs have been the best-selling diesel utility vehicles in North America since 2004.* And no wonder. Each year, they set the standard for ruggedness and reliability, proving themselves ready to work day after day under all kinds of conditions.

As part of Kubota’s renowned RTV line of workhorse utility vehicles, the Sidekick is ready to work on the farm, around the pasture and in the woods with industry-leading durability and performance. A powerful 48 HP gasoline engine takes work performance and efficiency to all-new levels by providing unprecedented acceleration and fast travel speed. With this kind of speed and versatility, you’ll get more work done in less time, leaving you with plenty of time to relax and take in your view.

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.

FAITES TRAVAILLER KUBOTA POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE Commercial

Kubota travaille en étroite collaboration avec les ministères, les conseils, les écoles et les entrepreneurs afin de trouver les équipements adéquats pour garder leurs propriétés bien entretenues par des professionnels. Notre vaste gamme de machines, réputées pour leur grande qualité, leur durabilité et leur fiabilité (si vitales dans le monde du commerce!), a été spécialement conçue pour un usage commercial. Kubota offre un financement commercial compétitif et tous nos produits reçoivent le soutien du réseau pancanadien de concessionnaires Kubota, pour ne pas nuire à votre productivité et diminuer vos temps d'arrêt.

PARLER À UN CONCESSIONNAIRE

TRACTEURS

Grâce à toute une série d’attachements capables des mêmes performances, les tracteurs de la série B01 peuvent entreprendre de multiples tâches. Imaginez ce qu’on peut faire avec la puissance du moteur diesel de 23-26 HP de Kubota (catégorie améliorée d'attelage à 3 points), la prise de force hydraulique indépendante et les stabilisateurs télescopiques pour mieux fixer les attachements.

Parfait pour les tâches de propriété, l'aménagement paysager, la gestion de parcelle alimentaire et bien plus encore, ce tracteur compact enveloppe la puissance, la polyvalence et le confort dans une machine de travail dur. Dépendez sur la performance d'un moteur diesel HP Kubota de 23 HP, la polyvalence d'une gamme complète d'outils de performance appariée et le confort d'une plate-forme semi-plate spacieuse.

Obtenez un luxe et un confort de première classe avec les tracteurs de la série B50 de Kubota. Ce sont les tracteurs compacts dont vous attendez - certains avec une cabine silencieuse, confortable, installée en usine. Après tout, vous allez passer beaucoup de temps dans ce siège à suspension de luxe.

TONDEUSES

Voilà une tondeuse à conducteur debout qui se démarque vraiment. Les tondeuses à conducteur debout de la série SZ de Kubota combinent durabilité, facilité d’utilisation et performance afin d’exécuter les plus durs travaux. Elles sont conçues pour être parmi les plus rapides et confortables de leur catégorie, tout en assurant la manœuvrabilité qu’exigent les professionnels.

Inhérents à la réputation légendaire de Kubota quant à la qualité, le confort et la performance, ils offrent le plus haut niveau de productivité auquel vous vous fiez pour les longues journées, et ce, tous les jours.

CHARGEURS COMPACTS SUR ROUES

TRANSPORTEURS

CHARGEURS COMPACTS SUR CHENILLES

Kubota, un fabricant de confiance et leader mondial des matériels de construction, est fier de vous présenter la toute nouvelle Chargeuse sur chaîne compacte SVL75-2/SVL95-2s. Ces nouvelles chargeuses compactes sur chenilles fournissent une résistance à l'arrachement et une capacité de levage meilleur dans leur classe, une stabilité exceptionnelle, une zone de l'opérateur plus large et confortable, et bien plus encore. Quand il s'agit d'une haute performance, une fiabilité et un confort, la route mène à Kubota.

VÉHICULES UTILITAIRES

Préparez-vous pour une toute nouvelle expérience de RTV. Les RTV de Kubota ont été les véhicules utilitaires diesel les plus vendus en Amérique du Nord depuis 2004. * Et pas étonnant du tout. Chaque année, ils établissent la norme pour la robustesse et la fiabilité, prouvant qu'ils étaient prêts à travailler jour après jour dans toutes sortes de conditions.

Le Sidekick, qui fait partie de la gamme renommée RTV de véhicules utilitaires Kubota, est prêt à travailler sur la ferme, dans les prés ou dans les bois, avec une durabilité et des performances en tête de l’industrie. Un puissant moteur à essence de 48 HP offre un niveau exceptionnel en matière de performances et d’efficacité avec des accélérations inégalées et une vitesse rapide. Avec ce type de vitesse et de polyvalence, vous ferez plus de travail en moins de temps,