For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.

Gord Bamford

 

Born in Australia, and raised in Alberta, GORD BAMFORD is a multi-awarded powerhouse country music artist. His songs touch the heart and can get your feet moving. When he’s not playing music, Gord relies on his Kubota BX to clear snow for his children’s hockey games.
 

Kubota Canada Ltd. (KCL) announced their first ever music partnership with multi-platinum selling Canadian country music superstar Gord Bamford.
 

The multi-year partnership will see KCL as the presenting sponsor of Bamford’s upcoming Canadian Honkytonks & Dive Bar Tour, a limited-edition line of Gord Bamford / KCL branded apparel, the Country icon appearing in KCL dealership POS promotions, at in-store events, in social media campaigns along with special dealership ticket packages and more.
 

Visit Gord Bamford's Website
 

Bamford vs Gushue Gentlemen on the street. Beasts on the curling sheet.

Kubota welcomes you to the eternal battle of rock versus jock. Country star Gord Bamford and his handpicked team take on Olympic Gold Medalist Brad Gushue for an icy clash of the ages. Witness the tension, the thrills, and all the unexpected surprises in this epic curling showdown. It’s Team Bamford against Team Gushue. Game on!

 

Watch Now

Press Release Multi-Year Partnership

Country Superstar Gord Bamford Announces Multi-Year Partnership with Kubota Canada Ltd.

Read the Press Release

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.

Gord Bamford

 

Né en Australie et élevé en Alberta, GORD BAMFORD est un puissant artiste de musique country et a remporté de nombreux prix. Ses chansons touchent le cœur et peuvent vous faire bouger au rythme. Lorsqu'il ne fait pas de musique, Gord utilise son Kubota BX pour déblayer la neige pour les matchs de hockey de ses enfants.
 

Kubota Canada Ltée (KCL) a annoncé son premier partenariat dans le monde de la musique avec la vedette country canadienne Gord Bamford, qui détient de multiples disques certifiés platine.
  

Grâce à ce partenariat de plusieurs années, KCL présentera la tournée canadienne imminente Honkytonks & Dive Bar de Bamford; une collection vestimentaire de série limitée griffée Gord Bamford / KCL verra le jour; cette icône du country apparaîtra dans la publicité promotionnelle sur les lieux de vente, dans les événements en succursale ainsi que dans les campagnes sur les médias sociaux; les concessionnaires offriront des ensembles spéciaux avec billet; et bien d’autres offres intéressantes sont à prévoir.
 

Visiter le site web de Gord Bamford
 

Bamford vs Gushue Kubota vous accueille dans la bataille éternelle du rock contre jock.

La star du pays Gord Bamford et son équipe choisie affronteront le médaillé d'or olympique Brad Gushue dans un affrontement glacial. Observez la tension, les sensations fortes et toutes les surprises inattendues de cette confrontation épique au curling. C’est l’équipe Bamford contre l’équipe Gushue. Que le jeu commence!

 

Visionnez

Communiqué de presse

La vedette country Gord Bamford annonce un partenariat de plusieurs années avec Kubota Canada Ltée

Lire le communiqué de presse