M8

Power and Productivity for a Growing World.

Introducing the all-new Kubota M8 Series


Discover the M8
Make the future of farming your own

Today’s farming operations continue to advance, requiring families, workers and communities to respond to economic and environmental challenges more than ever before.  These challenges have a direct impact on today’s farming solutions.

Now, more than ever, new solutions are needed to help farmers adapt to the changing demands of agriculture.  While the traditional equipment purchasing priorities of quality and reliability remain, the demand for maximum power efficiency and productivity continues to drive our industry.

Solutions that embrace these factors while combining leading edge technology are needed to respond to these challenges. Solutions that ensure productivity and shape a better future.

Kubota continues to deliver leading edge solutions by adding a new tractor to its renowned roster of reliable machines, one that’s geared for the challenges of modern farming and beyond.

The All-New Kubota M8 Series is a breakthrough answer to these challenges intended to deliver forward thinking farming innovations.

Welcome to the future of farming.

M8

ENTER A WORLD OF SPACIOUSNESS AND COMFORT

A CABIN WORTHY OF THE LARGEST KUBOTA TRACTOR

Wide steps and a generous cab entrance welcome you into the M8 Series’ spacious interior. With an impressive 148 cubic feet of cabin space, every inch of the M8 Series is crafted to deliver a grand operational experience at every opportunity.

ALL-AROUND ACCESSIBILITY

Enjoy entertainment options, along with easily accessible A/C, radio & light controls. There’s even a power-ready USB port, with multiple 12V power outlet available for an extra monitor or other devices and optional 110V socket.

BEST SEATS IN THE OFFICE

Experience plush seating with standard air-suspension for a smooth ride. Upgrade to semi-active suspension, or to the robust package with leather covers, semi-active suspension and heating/cooling. These seats also come with an accessible storage compartment, cup holders, and a cubby to stow away a cellphone.
Additionally, there is a foldable instructor seat that can double as an added work station.

ALL-WEATHER CLIMATE CONTROL

Access manual climate control to keep the cabin comfortable with an option to upgrade to automatic climate control.

Your office with a view

Enjoy panoramic 360 views along with a high visibility roof panel from its robust 4-post cabin. To help with visibility no matter the conditions, front and rear wipers, window defoggers, and rear window defrost all come as standard equipment— with power adjustable, heated mirrors as options. There’s even a standard sun visor equipped at the front, with an option to add a rear visor.

CONVENIENT MULTIFUNCTIONAL CONTROL

Take full command of the M8 Series with the intuitive multi-function lever and other controls, conveniently mounted on the right hand armrest.

EZ COMMAND CENTER

The M8 Series’ major functions are logically laid out on a spacious console, all the while keeping every button, switch, and lever within easy reach. Your right hand stays on the multi-function lever, while your left hand is free for steering.

Trusted power meets quality.

Engine

Power made for high performance

The M8 series is paired with the formidable and efficient Cummins B6.7 Performance Series engine, one of the most dependable in the market. Available in 190 horsepower and 210 horsepower models, the B6.7 features an EGR-free design that enables greater fuel efficiency and lower emissions.

This six-cylinder, 6.7L workhorse enhances your productivity using proven single Holset VGT™ variable-geometry turbocharger technology. Overall, this achieves exceptional power density and responsiveness with fuel-efficient performance while delivering outstanding reliability and durability.

Amped for power. Maxed for efficiency

CUMMINS B6.7 TIER 4 FINAL / STAGE V ENGINE
The integrated Single Module™ after treatment system combines the Diesel Oxidation Catalyst (DOC), Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) and Selective Catalyst Reduction (SCR) in one unit which provides clean emissions to meet EPA Tier 4 Final / Stage V standards and deliver great efficiency.

Easy to Operate

Kubota engineers all our tractors to be easy and simple to use. The M8 Series’ intuitive controls and convenient features are designed to streamline and enhance operations. This machinery is built with the understanding that your tractor is your office—it must be as comfortable as it is efficient in every way possible.


Likewise, the M8 Series’ command center is crafted with the operator in mind: from clear interface design, ergonomically arranged controls, to a configuration that minimizes hand and foot movement for efficient control of the tractor. This adds to a complete operating experience focused on confident workability and precision farming.

Precision Farming

Precision Farming

The M8 is compatible with all industry leading precision farming solutions. Whether engaging auto steering to simplify your tasks on the go or utilizing your prescription mapping to maximize your yields.

K-Monitor

K-Monitor

Easily view the M8 Series’ functions through the standard 7” K-Monitor or optional 12” K-Monitor Pro LCD touch screen display. It’s simple to use and gives you access to a host of features that help you get the job done. It includes: Tractor Systems Control, ISO-BUS compatible implement control, with connectivity for cameras to the monitor. You can even select the information you want displayed to reflect what matters to you.

ISO-BUS Standard

ISO-BUS Standard

The M8 Series’ models can handle ISO-BUS compatible implements. Just attach the implement to the universal plug, and information will be displayed on the LCD monitor for adjustment and control.

Kubota Headland Control

Kubota Headland Control

A smarter way to take control. The Kubota Headland Control allows the creation of customizable programs for fully automated operations of the tractor and ISO-BUS compatible implements. The Headland Control System frees the operator to concentrate on maneuvering the tractor, and helps to ensure more precise turns.

Transmissions built for a multitude of work

Power needs the proper transmission to maximize its full potential. The Kubota M8 Series features a fully electronic controlled Semi-Powershift transmission system or the optional KVT transmission. This means the Kubota M8 Series can effectively work at the speed you need.

A full range of speeds for full-size results

SEMI-POWERSHIFT

Quickly reach the right speed for the job thanks to the speed matching feature. The fully electronic controlled Semi-Powershift Transmission comes with 30 forward and 15 reverse gears with speeds up to 40 km/h. There are 6 powershift gears per range, with two gear overlap, reducing the need to make range changes in working conditions. Upgrade to increase travel speed to 50 km/h with a suspended front axle.

KUBOTA VARIABLE TRANSMISSION (KVT)

Take advantage of a transmission system that provides infinite forward and reverse speeds. Programmed for seamless speed setting to perfectly match the ideal working range for the job.

SHUTTLE SHIFT

Enjoy smooth engagement when you change directions when moving forward or in reverse. The M8 comes standard with both a left-hand lever and right-hand multi-function handle control, for more shuttling flexibility.

ALL PURPOSE 4-SPEED PTO

Select 1 of 4 PTO speeds using the ECO/Standard mode lever and 540/1000 lever that are strategically positioned on the right rear section of the cabin for convenience. Utilizing economy mode will allow the PTO to operate at the required RPM with the tractor set at a lower engine rpm. This improves fuel economy while reducing noise and vibration. Customize PTO modulation to match the load on your implement. Faster modulation for lighter rotational loads or slower modulation for smoother PTO engagement on heavier loads.

3 shafts sizes are available:
540rpm | 1 3/8” 6-spline
1000rpm | 1 3/8” 21-spline
1000rpm | 13/4” 20-spline (Optional)

EASY ACCESS REAR PTO CONTROLS PTO

Eco Mode or standard operation selector for 540 or 1000 RPM (Small & Large) are strategically positioned on the right rear section of the cabin for convenience.

Hydraulics & 3-Point Hitch

This tractor built for the tasks of today and tomorrow, the M8 Series is highly customizable to your requirements. Whether you need precision or speed, the M8 can achieve both. It comes with reliable hydraulics and a 3-point hitch that offers maximum flexibility and strength.

The M8 Series’ hydraulic system delivers superior multitasking and efficiency. Its 3-point hitch can lift mounted equipment easily as well as handle a wide range of implements.

REAR 3-POINT HITCH

Engineered to provide easy hook up with cab controls easily accessed from the M8’s armrest controls. Take advantage of the standard lift capacity of 5560 KG (12,478 lbs) or upgrade to 7050 KG (15,543 lbs).

CATEGORY III/IIIN

Compatible with Category III and Category IIIN attachments and implements.

LOWER LINKS BALL STANDARD WITH HOOKS OPTION

Comes with reliable standard links or spring for the hook option.

HYDRAULIC TRAILER BRAKES

The M8 comes with standard hydraulic trailer brakes to help with implement braking control.

The power of precision

CLOSED CENTRE LOAD SENSING

Enjoy smarter, more efficient control of your hydraulic power to get the job done.

- 3 Hydraulic Valves 120 I/min (32 GPM)
- 5 Hydraulic valves 160 I/min (42 GPM)

POWER BEYOND SYSTEM

When applications require high flow with an implement that controls their own hydraulic functions, the M8 has an available Power Beyond System to fill those needs.

- 1/2” Power Beyond Supply Coupler
- 3/4” Low Pressure Return Kit Case Drain
- 3/8” Flat Face Case Drain
- 3/8” Load Sensing Coupler

FRONT 3-POINT HITCH & PTO OPTION

Experience the flexibility to use a wide range of attachments with the optional Category 3-point front hitch and front PTO. The operations are made easy with controls located on the arm rest.

Loader

Loader tractors perform tough jobs like lifting and carrying feed, bales and more. To improve ease and efficiency in a big way, Kubota integrates innovative loader functions into the M8 Series. This includes a mechanical self-levelling system, loader suspension, and impressive lifting capacity throughout the full range of lift height. Plus, these functions are easily executed via the tractor’s excellent visibility and intuitive armrest controls— further enabling smooth, quick, and convenient operations for any job. Best of all, the M8 Series’ boasts a maximum lift height and reach of 4600mm (181.2”) for great operational potential.

Kubota Shockless Ride (KSR)

A smooth ride helps minimize fatigue. With the standard KSR, jobs that require lifting and dumping of heavy loads are a lot easier on the operator.

Live 3rd Function Standard with Optional 4th Function

Conveniently located on the joystick grip, this function lets you work with a grapple bucket and other hydraulically controlled attachments with ease. Upgrade to add a 4th function for more flexibility.

Loader Joystick

Simplify front loader operations with the easily accessible Kubota engineered
control joystick.

Mechanical Self Leveling

The mechanical self-leveling system easily keeps your attachment level when raising or lowering the boom.

Optional Hydraulic Implement Lock

Equipped to easily attach and detach attachments such as buckets, bale spears and forks from the operator’s seat.

Single Coupler Level Hydraulic Valves

Quickly and simultaneously attach or detach all four hoses, with the standard quick attach system. Ideal for fast, mess-free, removal and installation of the loader.

Model M77
Leveling System Mechanical self-leveling (MSL)
Control Type Electrical joy stick
Standard Equipment Third function valve, Hydraulic valve quick couplers,
ccumulator (KSR: Kubota Shockless Ride)
Max. Lift Height To Pivot Pin - mm (in)
Under Level Bucket - mm (in)
4600 (181.2)
4300 (169.4)
Clearance with Bucket Dumped - mm (in) 3630 (143.1)
Max. Dump Angle 54°
Bucket Roll-Back Angle 49°
Lift Capacity (Pivot Pin, Max. Height) - kg (lbs)
(800mm Forward, Max. Height) - kg (lbs)
(Pivot Pin, Ground Level) - kg (lbs)
(800mm Forward, Ground Level) - kg (lbs)
2360 (5200)
2490 (5490)
3150 (6940)
2990 (6590)
Breakout Force (800mm Forward, Ground Level) - kg (lbs) 4600 (10140)

Tremendous Performance Front and Center

Tractor M8-191 / M8-211
Engine Engine B6.7L Tier 4 Final / Stage V
Manufacturer Cummins
Displacement 6.7L
No. of Cylinders 6
Aftertreatment DOC+SCR+DPF
Rated HP* 190* @ 2100 / 210* @ 2100
Fuel tank Capacity Gal (L) 99 (375)
Def Tank Capacity Gal (L) 9 (35)
Transmission Semi-Powershift 30x15(6PX5S)
24.8MPH (40km/h) STD
31 MPH (50km/h) OPT
CVT 24.8MPH (40km/h) STD
31 MPH (50km/h) OPT
PTO Type Electro-Hydraulically operated
Rear Spline 540 - 6 spline/1000 - 21 Spline
(Optional 1000 - 20 Spline)
RPM 540/540E/1000/1000E
Output HP (rated)* 162* @ 2100 / 178* @ 2100
Front PTO Type - Optional Electro-Hydraulically operated
Front PTO RPM 1000 - 21 Spline, clockwise
Hydraulics Hydraulic System Closed-Center Load Sensing (CCLS)
Steering/Operating Flow-gpm (L/Min) 11.1 (42)
Standard Implement Pump Flow-gpm (L/Min) 31.7 (120)
Optional Implement Pump Flow-gpm (L/Min) 42.2 (160)
Max flow at one EHR remote (L/Min) 31.7 (120)
# of (EHR) Rear Remotes 3 Standard
# of (EHR) Rear Remotes 5 Optional
Power Beyond Optional
Trailer Brake (Hydraulic) Standard
Rear 3-Pt Hitch 3-Point Lift CAT III/IIIN
Lift Cap, 24” Behind Lift Points - lbs (kg) 12478 (5660)
Optional: Lift Capacity - lbs (kg) 15543 (7050)
Ball ends Standard
Hook ends Optional
Drawbar - CAT III Standard
Drawbar - CAT III HD Optional
Front 3-Pt Hitch Category CAT IIIN
Lift capacity at OECD hook - lbs (kg)* 8818 (4000)
Trailer Brake (Hydraulic) Optional
Front Axle Rigid Limited Slip differential Standard
Suspended Full Locking differential Optional
Turning angle 55°
Rear Axle Bar Axle 105mm dia - 98” overall length Standard
Bar Axle 105mm dia - 118” overall length Optional
Cabin 7" K-Monitor Standard
12" K-Monitor Pro Optional
High Visibility Roof Panel Standard
Seat Fabric - Air suspension Standard
Seat Fabric - Semi-active Optional
Seat Leather - Semi-active heat and air conditioned Optional
Radio Ready Standard
Cab Suspension Optional Semi-Active Electro - Hydraulic
Exterior lighting Standard 8 Halogen / Optional 12 Halogen
LED lighting Optional 12 LED
Measurement Wheel base - in (mm) 114 (2896)
Avg shipping Weight - lbs (kg) 19510 (8850)
Height - in (mm) 128 (3250)

*Estimated values.

Kubota Tractor Corporation and Kubota Canada Ltd. reserves the right to change the stated specifications without notice. This material is for descriptive purposes only and reasonable efforts were used to set forth the contained information; some items shown may be optional and some products shown may not be available at all dealerships. Kubota disclaims all representations and warranties, express or implied, or any liability from the use of this material. For complete warranty, safety and product information, consult your local Kubota dealer and the operator’s manual. Power (HP/KW) and other specifications are based on various standards or recommended practices. For your safety, Kubota strongly recommends the use of a Rollover Protective Structure (ROPS) and seat belt in almost all applications. This material is intended for the United States, US territories, and Canada only. For information regarding Kubota products or services outside these areas, see Kubota Corporation’s global web site. Kubota does not provide parts, warranty or service for any Product which is re-sold or retailed in any country other than the country for which the Product(s) were designed or manufactured.

M8

La puissance et le rendement qu’il vous faut pour une agriculture en pleine croissance.

La toute nouvelle série de tracteurs M8 de Kubota.


Découvrez le M8
MAÎTRISEZ L’AGRICULTURE DE DEMAIN

L’agriculture moderne évolue une fois de plus. Le secteur de l’agriculture, les travailleurs et les communautés font face à des défis tant économiques qu’environnementaux.

Maintenant plus que jamais, nous avons besoin de solutions pour nous guider vers l’avenir. Des solutions qui tiennent compte des conditions d’ici et de la planète.

Des solutions qui correspondent aux demandes actuelles et au rythme de demain. Des solutions qui aideront les agriculteurs à bâtir le meilleur avenir qui soit.

Kubota ajoute un nouveau tracteur à sa gamme de produits. Ce nouveau tracteur est équipé pour relever les défis de l’agriculture moderne, et bien plus encore.

La nouvelle série M8 de Kubota, nous répondons à l’importance de repenser les innovations en agriculture pour préparer l’avenir.

Bienvenue au futur de l’agriculture.

M8

ENTREZ DANS UN MONDE D’ESPACE ET DE CONFORT

UNE CABINE DIGNE DU PLUS GROS TRACTEUR DE KUBOTA

Une entrée de cabine vaste et de larges marches vous accueillent à l'intérieur de la série M8. Avec une cabine de 148 pi3, on peut dire que chaque pouce de la série M8 a été conçu pour livrer une expérience extraordinaire, à chaque occasion.

UNE ACCESSIBILITÉ OPTIMALE

Profitez d’options de divertissement ainsi que des commandes facilement accessibles pour le contrôle de la climatisation, la radio et les phares extérieurs. Ce nouveau tracteur est équipé d'un port USB et une prise électrique de 12 volts en plus d’une prise d’alimentation optionnelle de 110 volts, pour connecter des accessoires électriques additionnels.

CONTRÔLEZ LA TEMPÉRATURE, PEU IMPORTE LA MÉTÉO

Contrôlez la température manuellement pour votre confort ou choisissez le contrôle automatique pour ajustement automatique de la température offert en option.

VOTRE SIÈGE DE TRAVAILLE

Faites l’expérience d’une conduite tout en douceur, grâce au siège à suspension à air et rembourré de série. Passez au niveau supérieur avec suspension semi-active, ou optez pour le confort total avec un siège en cuir avec suspension semi-active et un système de chauffage et de climatisation intégré. Ces sièges sont aussi dotés d’un compartiment de rangement pour ranger votre téléphone cellulaire et de porte-gobelets pour votre confort complet. De plus, tout tracteur M8 est offert avec un siège d’instructeur de série.

VOTRE BUREAU AVEC UNE VUE IMPRENABLE

Appréciez la vue panoramique de 360 degrés avec la cabine à 4 montants ainsi que la grande visibilité que procure le toit ouvrant pour les opérations de chargeur. Les Kavant et arrière, les dispositifs antibuée pour fenêtre, et le dégivreur de pare-brise arrière sont offerts de série. De plus les miroirs chauffants sont offerts en option. Dans le but de vous offrir la meilleur visibility, nous vous offrons un pare-soleil standard à l’avant, et l’option d’en ajouter un à l’arrière.

CONTRÔLES MULTIFONCTIONNELLES

Ayez le control de vos opérations avec le levier multitâches et les contrôles intuitifs situés ergonomiquement sur l’appuie-bras droit.

UN CENTRE DE CONTRÔLE SIMPLE

Les fonctionnalités principales de la série M8 sont disposées sur une console pratique et intuitive pour que l’ensemble des boutons, des interrupteurs et des leviers soient à votre portée de main. Votre main droite demeure sur le levier multitâche tandis que votre main gauche, libre, peut s’occuper du volant.

Quand la puissance rencontre la qualité

Engine

Toute la puissance pour un rendement supérieur

La série M8 est équipé d’un moteur B6.7 de la série Performance de Cummins, l’un des plus fiables sur le marché. Le B6.7 est disponible en version 190 et 210 chevaux-vapeur et il offre un design sans EGS et propose 5% plus de puissance et 31% plus de couple de pointe que le moteur précédent, tout en présentant des statistiques d’utilisation de carburant et de diminution d’émissions remarquables.

Augmentez votre productivité avec ce moteur de 6,7 litres de 6 cylindres, avec le Turbocharger VGTMC de Holset et comptez sur une fiabilité et une durabilité exceptionnelles.

Plus de puissance et une meilleure efficacité

MOTEUR TIER 4 FINAL / STADE V B6.7 DE CUMMINS
Le système de traitement secondaire Single ModuleMC intégré combine un COD, un FPD et un RCS en une seule unité, ce qui génère des émissions propres répondant aux normes Tier 4 Final / Stade V de l’EPA, en plus d’être grandement efficace, qu’on parle du modèle de 190 chevaux-vapeur que de celui de 210 chevaux-vapeur.

FACILE À OPÉRER

Kubota conçoit tous nos tracteurs afin qu’ils soient faciles et simples d’utilisation. Les commandes intuitives et les caractéristiques pratiques de la série M8 sont conçues pour moderniser et améliorer les opérations. Lors du développement de la série M8 , nous avons gardé en tête que votre tracteur est votre lieu de travail; il doit donc être aussi confortable qu’efficace, de toutes les façons possibles.


Les commandes du M8 ont été conçues en tenant compte de l’opérateur, qu’il s’agisse du design d’interface intuitif, de l’ergonomie des commandes qui minimise les mouvements de mains et de pieds afin de permettre un contrôle des opérations et manœuvrabilité du tracteur en toute confiance ce qui est essentiel dans l'agriculture de précision

UNE AGRICULTURE DE PRÉCISION

UNE AGRICULTURE DE PRÉCISION

Le modèle M8 est compatible avec les solutions d’agriculture de précision les plus populaires de l’industrie. Vous pouvez aussi choisir la direction automatique afin de simplifier vos tâches ou utiliser votre cartographie recommandée afin de maximiser vos récoltes.

K-MONITOR

K-MONITOR

Repérez facilement toutes les fonctions sur écran K-Monitor LCD de 7 po de série ou Pro de 12 po. Il est facile à utiliser et vous donne accès à une panoplie de fonctionnalités pour vous aider à accomplir le travail, dont : le contrôle des systèmes du tracteur, le contrôle d’accessoire compatible avec le port de connexion ISO-BUS, et la connectivité avec les caméras. Vous pouvez même sélectionner les informations que vous voulez afficher, en fonction de ce qui compte pour vous.

PORT ISO-BUS DE SÉRIE

PORT ISO-BUS DE SÉRIE

Les modèles de la série M8 supportent des accessoires compatibles avec le port de connexion ISO-BUS. Vous n’avez qu’à lier l’accessoire à la prise universelle pour que les renseignements s’affichent sur l’écran LCD pour contrôler et faire les ajustement nécessaires pour vos opérations.

SYSTÈME DE GESTION HEADLAND DE KUBOTA

SYSTÈME DE GESTION HEADLAND DE KUBOTA

Le système de gestion Headland de Kubota vous permet de créer des programmes personnalisables pour automatiser les opérations du tracteur et des accessoires compatibles avec le port de connexion ISO-BUS. Le système de gestion Headland libère l’opérateur, qui peut alors mettre toute son attention sur la conduite du tracteur et assurer des virages plus précis.

DES TRANSMISSIONS CONÇUES POUR UNE MULTITUDE D’USAGES

Pour obtenir toute la puissance possible, il faut la bonne transmission. La série M8 de Kubota met en vedette un système de transmission Semi-Powershift contrôlé électroniquement, ou en option, la transmission KVT de Kubota. Cela signifie que la série M8 de Kubota peut travailler efficacement, à la vitesse dont vous avez besoin, peu importe les circonstances.

UN ÉVENTAIL DE VITESSES POUR DES MEILLEURS RÉSULTATS

TRANSMISSION SEMI-POWERSHIFT (À EMBRAYAGE SEMI-ASSISTÉ)

Atteignez la bonne vitesse rapidement grâce à la fonctionnalité de correspondance de vitesse. La transmission Semi-Powershift (à embrayage semi-assisté) contrôlée entièrement par voie électronique propose 30 vitesses en marche avant et 15 vitesses en marche arrière, avec des vitesses allant jusqu’à 40 km/h. Il y a 6 vitesses de transmission par rapport, et deux étagements de rapports, ce qui réduit le besoin de procéder à des changements de rapport en cours d’opérations. Augmentez votre vitesse de déplacement jusqu’à 50 km/h en optant pour un essieu avant suspendu.

TRANSMISSION VARIABLE DE KUBOTA (KVT)

Tirez parti d’un système de transmission qui offre une infinité de vitesses en marche avant et en marche arrière. La programmation de la série M8 permet la configuration de vitesses sans interruption pour correspondre au rapport de vitesses idéal pour vos tâches.

INVERSEUR

L’embrayage se fait tout en douceur quand vous passez du mode avant au mode arrière ou vice versa. Le modèle M8 est équipé avec un levier à gauche et une commande manuelle multitâche à droite de série, ce qui offre davantage de flexibilité pour des mouvements de va-et-vient.

PDF À 4 VITESSES TOUT USAGE

Sélectionnez 1 des 4 vitesses de PDF à l’aide du levier ECO / standard et du levier 540/1000, qui sont situés stratégiquement dans la zone arrière droite de la cabine, à des fins pratiques. L’utilisation du mode économique permettra à la PDF d’atteindre que le nombre de tours par minute requis et donc de faire fonctionner le moteur du tracteur à un nombre de tours par minute inférieur. Voilà qui améliore l’économie d’essence tout en diminuant les bruits et la vibration. Personnalisez la PDF pour correspondre à la charge de votre accessoire. Une modulation plus rapide convient à des charges rotationnelles plus légères, tandis qu’une modulation plus lente convient à un embrayage de PDF plus en douceur pour des charges plus lourdes.

3 grosseurs d’arbre sont offertes :
540 tours par minute | 6 cannelures
1000 tours par minute | 21 cannelures
1000 tours par minute | 20 cannelures (en option)

ACCÈS FACILE AUX COMMANDES DE LA PDF ARRIÈRE

Le Eco Mode de la PDF ou le sélecteur d’opération standard de 540 ou 1000 (petit ou grand) sont situés stratégiquement dans la zone droite arrière de la cabine, à des fins pratiques.

ÉLÉMENTS HYDRAULIQUES ET ATTELAGE À 3 POINTS

Ce tracteur est bâti pour accomplir les tâches d’aujourd’hui et de demain. La série M8 s’ajuste à merveille à toutes vos exigences. Que vous ayez besoin de précision ou de vitesse, le M8 vous satisfera. Il est doté d’éléments hydrauliques fiables et d’un attelage à 3 points qui offrent un maximum de flexibilité et de force.

Le système hydraulique de la série M8 livre des performances multitâches et une efficacité supérieures. Son attelage à 3 points peut facilement lever l’équipement qui y est fixé en plus d'être compatible avec un vaste éventail d’accessoires.

CATÉGORIE III/IIIN

Compatible avec les accessoires de catégorie III et IIIN

FREINS DE REMORQUE HYDRAULIQUES

Le modèle M8 est offert de série avec des freins de remorque hydrauliques afin d’aider à contrôler le freinage de l’accessoire.

BOULE AVEC CÂBLES INFÉRIEURS DE SÉRIE, ET CROCHETS EN OPTION

Doté de câbles ou de ressorts fiables de série, et d’un crochet en option

ATTELAGE ARRIÈRE À 3-POINTS

Les commandes facilement accessibles sur l’appuie-bras permettent un attelage rapide. Profitez de la capacité de levage de série de 5560 kg (12 478 lb) ou passez au niveau supérieur avec une capacité de 7050 kg (15 543 lb).

LE POUVOIR DE LA PRÉCISION

CAPTEUR DE CHARGE CENTRAL FERMÉ

Contrôlez plus intelligemment et efficacement votre puissance hydraulique pour accomplir le travail.
3 soupapes hydraliques 120 l/min (32 gallons par minute)
5 soupapes hydraliques 160 l/min (42 gallons par minute)

LE SYSTÈME POWER BEYOND

Lorsque la situation exige qu’un accessoire commande ses propres fonctionnalités hydrauliques à débit élevé, le modèle M8 peut compter sur son système Power Beyond pour combler ces besoins.

- Deux raccords de ½ po pour le ravitaillement du système Power Beyond
- Drain de carter de ¾ po pour l’ensemble de retour à basse pression
- Drain de carter de ⅜ po pour le côté plat

ATTELAGE AVANT À 3 POINTS ET PDF EN OPTION

Profitez de tout ce que permet l’utilisation d’un vaste éventail d’accessoires grâce à l’attelage avant à 3 points de catégorie 3 en option et à la PDF frontale. Les commandes situées sur l’appuie-bras facilitent les opérations.

CHARGEUR

gros travaux, comme lever et transporter du fourrage, des balles, et encore plus. Pour améliorer grandement la simplicité et l’efficacité, Kubota intègre des fonctions de chargement innovatrice à la série M8. Cela comprend le système auto-nivelant, la suspension du chargeur, et la capacité de levage impressionnante. De plus, ces fonctionnalités sont faciles à exploiter grâce à l’excellente visibilité qu’offre le tracteur et aux commandes intuitives sur l’appuie-bras – de sorte que vous pouvez effectuer vos opérations rapidement et de façon pratique peu importe la tâche. De plus, la série M8 vous offre une capacité de levage maximale et une portée de 4600 mm (181,2 po).

CONDUITE SANS VIBRATION DE KUBOTA (KSR)

Une conduite en douceur aide à réduire la fatigue. Grâce au système KSR de série, il est bien plus facile pour le conducteur de soulever et déversement de charges lourdes.

UNE 3e FONCTIONNALITÉ DE SÉRIE ET UNE 4e FONCTIONNALITÉ EN OPTION

Bien située sur la poignée du levier de commande, cette fonctionnalité vous permet d’exploiter facilement un godet à grappin et d’autres accessoires contrôlés par un système hydraulique. Profitez d’encore plus de flexibilité en ajoutant une 4e fonctionnalité en option.

LEVIER DE COMMANDE DU CHARGEUR

Simplifiez les opérations de chargement frontal avec le levier de commande Kubota.

AUTO-NIVELAGE MÉCANIQUE

Le système auto-nivelant mécanique maintient votre accessoire de niveau lorsque vous élevez ou abaissez la flèche.

SYSTÈME DE VERROUILLAGE HYDRAULIQUE D’ACCESSOIRE EN OPTION

Équipé pour l’attelage et le dételage facile d’accessoires comme des godets, des pics à balles et des fourches, et ce, sans que le conducteur quitte son siège.

SOUPAPES HYDRAULIQUES DE RACCORD SIMPLE

Attachez ou détachez rapidement et simultanément les 4 conduites grâce au système d’attelage rapide de série. Idéal pour rapidement retirer ou installer le chargeur, et sans dégât.

MODÈLE M77
Système de nivelage Système autonivelant mécanique
Type de commande Levier électrique
Équipement de série Troisième soupape de fonctionnalité, raccords rapides de soupape hydraulique, accumulateur (KSR : conduite sans vibration)
Hauteur de levage maximale Jusqu’à la tige de pivot – mm (po)
Sous le godet – mm (po)
4600 (181,2)
4300 (169,4)
Dégagement avec le godet incliné – mm (po) 3630 (143,1)
Angle d’inclinaison maximal 54 degrés
Angle de déplacement du godet vers l’arrière 49 degrés
Capacité de levage (tige de pivot, hauteur maximale) – kg (lb)
(800 mm en avant, hauteur maximale) – kg (lb)
(tige de pivot, niveau du sol) – kg (lb)
(800 mm en avant, niveau du sol) – kg (lb)
2360 (5200)
2490 (5490)
3150 (6940)
2990 (6590)
Force d’arrachement (800 mm en avant, niveau du sol) – kg (lb) 4600 (10140)

Un rendement imprésionnant en premier plan

TRACTEUR M8-191 / M8-211
Moteur Moteur B6.7L Tier 4 final / stade 5
Manufacturier Cummins
Cylindrée 6.7L
Nbre de cylindres 6
Traitement secondaire COD + RCS + FPD
Chevaux-vapeur nominaux 190 @ 2100 / 210 @ 2100 COUPLE
Capacité du réservoir à essence gallons (l) 99 (375)
Capacité du réservoir à FED gallons (l) 9 (35)
Transmission Transmission semi-powershift 30 x 15 (6P x 5S)
24,8 mi/h (40 km/h) de série
31 mi/h (50 km/h) en option
CVT 24,8 mi/h (40 km/h) de série
31 mi/h (50 km/h) en option
PDF Type Par système électro hydraulique
Cannelure arrière 540 – 6 cannelures/1000 – 21 cannelures (en option 1000 – 20 cannelures)
Tours par minute 540/540E/1000/1000E
Chevaux-vapeur (puissance nominale*) 162 @ 2100 / 178 @ 2100
Type de PDF avant – en option À commande électrohydraulique
Tours par minute de la PDF 1000 – 21 cannelures
Éléments hydrauliques Système hydraulique Capteur de charge central fermé (CCLS)
Débit de la direction et des commandes – gallons par minute (l/min) 11,1 (42)
Débit de la pompe à accessoire de série – gallons par minute (l/min) 31,7 (120)
Débit de la pompe à accessoire en option – gallons par minute (l/min) 42,2 (160)
Débit maximal avec une commande EHR (l/min) 31,7 (120)
Nbre de (EHR) commandes arrière 3 de série
Nbre de (EHR) commandes arrière 5 en option
Système Power Beyond en option
Frein de remorque (hydraulique) de série
Attelage arrière à 3 points Levage à 3 points CAT III/IIIN
Capacité de levage, 24 po capacité arrière lb (kg) 12 478 (5660)
En option : capacité de levage lb (kg) 15 543 (7050)
Boule arrière de série
Crochet arrière en option
Barre d’attelage – CAT III de série
Barre d’attelage – CAT III HD en option
Attelage avant à 3 points Catégorie CAT IIIN
Capacité de levage du crochet OECD, lb (kg) 8 818 (4000*)
Frein de remorque (hydraulique) en option
Essieu avant Différentiel de glissement limité rigide de série
Différentiel de verrouillage complet suspendu en option
Angle de rotation 55°
Essieu arrière Diamètre de l’essieu de 105 mm – longueur totale de 98 po de série
Diamètre de l’essieu de 105 mm – longueur totale de 118 po en option
Cabine Écran K de 7 po de série
Écran K Pro de 12 po en option
Toit ouvrant à visibilité supérieure de série
Siège en tissu – suspension à air de série
Siège en tissu – système CVC semi-actif en option
Siège en cuir – système CVC semi-actif en option
Dispositif pour accueillir une radio de série
Suspension de cabine semi-active électrohydraulique en option
Lumière extérieur 8 halogènes de séries/ 12 halogènes disponibles en options
Éclairage DEL 12 lumières DEL disponibles en options
Mesures Empattement po (mm) 114 (2896)
Poids d’envoi moyen lb (kg) 19510 (8850)
Hauteur po (mm) 128 (3250)

*Valeurs estimées

Kubota Tractor Corporation et Kubota Canada Ltée se réservent le droit de modifier les spécifications indiquées, sans préavis . Ce matériel est fourni à des fins descriptives uniquement et des efforts raisonnables ont été fournis pour qu’il contienne des renseignements exacts; nonobstant, certains articles montrés peuvent être en option et d’autres produits peuvent ne pas être offerts chez tous les concessionnaires. Kubota ne donne aucune garantie implicite ou explicite de quelque sorte que ce soit, et n’est aucunement responsable de l’utilisation de ce matériel. Pour connaître les renseignements complets sur les garanties, la sécurité et les produits, consultez votre concessionnaire Kubota local et le manuel du conducteur. La puissance (HP/kW) et les autres caractéristiques sont basées sur diverses normes ou pratiques recommandées. Pour votre sécurité, Kubota recommande fortement d’utiliser un cadre ROPS et une ceinture de sécurité, et ce, pour presque tous les usages. Ce matériel s’adresse aux résidents des États-Unis, des territoires appartenant aux États-Unis et du Canada seulement. Pour obtenir de l’information sur les produits et services de Kubota offerts ailleurs, consultez le site Web général de Kubota Corporation. Kubota ne fournit pas de pièces, de garantie, ni de service pour tout produit revendu ou vendu dans un autre pays que celui pour lequel le produit a été conçu ou fabriqué.