For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Spreaders

VS Series

The Kubota VS-series spreaders are reliable, easy to operate and have an outstanding accuracy in all conditions. With an optimized frame shape, a glass fiber re-inforced polyester hopper, stainless steel metering discs, and a unique Duracoat corrosion resistant paint, these VS-spreaders are built for a long service life.

Explore the VS Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$2,078
Finance Offer
0% for 60 mth
Warranty
12 months

Precision Spread

The standard working width of the VS spreader range is 3' up to 46' (1 to 14m). When you increase the PTO speed of the tractor from 540 rpm to 620 rpm the working width can be increased to 49' (15m). VS spreaders feature precision application rate control, quick change spouts, low filling heights and easy maintenance. These versatile spreaders are ideal for vineyards, golf courses and general farm applications.

Easy Operation

All VS spreading can be controlled either manually, hydraulically or electrically. The plastic scale on the spreading unit allows continuous adjustment of the application rate in kg per hectare, so the risk of spreading errors is minimal. Using the spreading table and the dial you can determine the desired quantity of fertilizer for every spreading width and forward speed.

Low Filling Height

Refilling fertilizer is easy. The hopper can be easily moved under a tipping trailer or silo or filled by hand.

Simple calibration

A specially designed calibration container makes it no longer necessary to remove the spout for calibration.

Gentle handling of fertilizer

The agitator ensures an even material feed to the spreading unit, so there’s no risk of fertilizer being crushed.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Summer Warrior Logo
Warriors are made to take the heat.
Arm yourself with worthy equipment.

Can you rise to the challenge? Of course! You’re a summer warrior, ready to slay the work day. So whether you’re working on the lawn, the land, the job site, or the farm, Kubota empowers you to accomplish more, with deals and equipment worthy of a working warrior.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Brochures

VS220 Download PDF
VS400 Download PDF
VS400VITI Download PDF
VS600 Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Épandeurs

La Série VS

Les épandeuses Kubota de série VS sont des machines fiables et faciles à opérer. Elles assurent une précision exceptionnelle dans toutes les conditions. La forme optimisée de son châssis, sa trémie en fibre de verre renforcée en polyester, ses disques de mesurage en acier inoxydable et, enfin, sa peinture unique Duracoat résistant à la corrosion confèrent à cette épandeuse une grande durabilité.

Découvrez La Série VS

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
2 078 $
Offre de financement
0% sur 60 mois
Garantie
12 months

QUALITÉ D'ÉPANDAGE MAXIMALE ET FACILITÉ D'UTILISATION

La largeur de travail standard de l'épandeur VS va de 3 à 46 pi (1 à 14 m). Si vous augmentez la vitesse de la prise de force de 540 à 620 tr/min, la largeur d'épandage peut même atteindre 49 pi (15 m). Les principales caractéristiques des épandeurs VS sont la commande de taux d'épandage précis, les tubes à changement rapide, les hauteurs de remplissage basses et l'entretien facile. Ces épandeurs polyvalents sont parfaits pour les vignobles, les terrains de golf et les applications agricoles générales.

COMMANDE MANUELLE, HYDRAULIQUE OU ÉLECTRONIQUE

Les épandeurs VS Kubota sont offerts avec commande manuelle, commande hydraulique à distance ou commande électronique depuis la cabine du tracteur avec le Varimeter PS-ED II.

Faible hauteur de chargement

Le remplissage d'engrais est facile. La trémie peut être facilement placée sous une benne basculante ou un silo ou être remplie à la main.

Étalonnages encore plus simples

Un bac d'étalonnage spécialement conçu évite d'avoir à retirer le tube pour l'étalonnage. Ce dispositif est disponible en accessoire.

Respect de la structure de l'engrais

L'agitateur assure une alimentation régulière de l'engrais dans l'unité d'épandage, sans risque de broyage des granules.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Guerrier Estival
Les guerriers sont faits pour en prendre.
Armez-vous d’équipement digne.

Tandis que la chaleur atteint des sommets et que les tâches s’empilent, êtes-vous de taille pour relever le défi? Bien sûr que oui! Vous êtes un guerrier estival prêt à abattre le boulot. Donc que vous vous occupiez de la pelouse, du terrain, du chantier ou de la ferme, Kubota vous entraîne à en faire plus grâce à des aubaines et à de l’équipement dignes d’un guerrier au travail.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements