For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Rear Blades

RBT35 Series

The RBT35 Series Blades are just right for use in landscape, construction, farming or snow removal. Looked upon as the perfect all around blade, the RBT35 Series is offered with hydraulic function for Tilt, Offset and Angle.

Explore

Watch the Video

Blade Angles Left And Right Up To 40 Degrees Manually And Up To 50 Degrees Hydraulically In Either Direction

(9 positions manually: Center, 4 clockwise and 4 counterclockwise in 10 degree increments) (Hydraulically: Any degree up to 50 degrees) Allows the operator to set the blade at the angle of his choice up to 40 degrees to complete the job with satisfactory results.

3-Way Blade

Tilt, angle and offset Gallery available hydraulically or manually.

models

Promotions

Bring In Spring Event Logo Some call it spring. We call it Kubota season.

Now that winter is in the rear view mirror, there’s a lot to look forward to: tough jobs, long days, and all kinds of challenges. We embrace all of those at Kubota, because those are the things that build Canada. From the job site to the field to the greenest backyard, you’ll find tough, durable Kubota equipment and tools getting things done.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Brochures

RBT3584 Download PDF
RBT3596 Download PDF

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Lame à montage arrière

LA SÉRIE RBT35

Les lames série RBT35 sont parfaites pour l'aménagement paysager, la construction, les travaux agricoles et le déneigement. Considérée comme la lame polyvalente parfaite, la série RBT35 est offerte avec des fonctions hydrauliques d'inclinaison, de décalage et d'angle.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

La lame peut être dirigée jusqu'à 40 degrés vers la gauche ou la droite manuellement

(9 positions manuelles : Centrale, 4 dans le sens horaire et 4 dans le sens antihoraire par incréments de 10 degrés). (Hydrauliquement : n'importe quel angle jusqu'à 50 degrés). Permet à l'opérateur de régler la lame à l'angle de son choix jusqu'à 40 degrés afin d'exécuter le travail avec des résultats satisfaisants.

Lames réglables dans trois directions

Fonctions hydrauliques ou manuelles d'inclinaison, d'angle et de décalage.

MODÈLES

  • RBT3584 80 HP pour 2 roues motrices et 65 HP pour 4 roues motrices 84 po 17 po DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • RBT3596 80 HP pour 2 roues motrices et 65 HP pour 4 roues motrices 96 po 17 po DEMANDER UN PRIX

Promotions

L’ÉVÉNEMENT ORANGE
Un automne plein d’offres incroyables!

L’automne est plein d’action, du changement de météo aux récoltes majeures. L’automne est une période cruciale pour maintenir votre productivité pour obtenir des résultats constants. C’est donc le moment idéal pour ramener l’avantage imbattable de l’automne : l’Événement Orange de Kubota!

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements