Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Balers

Fastbale

Welcome to baling in the fast lane. The NEW Kubota FastBale offers a swifter, simpler, and smarter way to bale across a variety of work modes and crop types—with no compromise to quality. This heavy-duty round baler comes with a dual chamber design and a wrapper all-in-one for efficient, non-stop baling.

Explore

Watch the Video

PRODUCTIVE NON-STOP BALING

FastBale leaves the stop-start hassle of common round baling in the dust. Thanks to its dual chamber design and built-in wrapping capability, you’ll bale on. It works by using both chambers at different parts of the baling process. The bale is then finished off at the wrapper—all while both chambers continue baling non-stop.

HIGH-QUALITY BALES

FastBale has two bale chambers that make for a unique baling process. The crop is first fed and compressed into the pre-chamber, before being diverted to the main chamber and compressed a second time. This double compression process results in denser bales. It’s then wrapped before hitting the ground to ensure high feed quality.

INNOVATIVE WRAPPING SYSTEM

FastBale integrates twin wrapping satellites to quickly encapsulate the bale in plastic wrap while being secured by two powered rollers for a high-quality finish. The bale is then gently discharged on its side or end reducing the risk of the bales rolling away on hilly fields and maintaining the feed quality by not being punctured as there is more wrap on the end of the bale. This efficient layout reduces the space required for the full rotation of film, resulting in a more compact machine, allowing for faster operation, and high precision wrapping process.

FLEXIBLE BALING MODES

Enjoy the capability to work in a variety of modes according to different crop types and requirements.

  • Baling and wrapping in non-stop mode allows maximum output.
  • Baling only in non-stop mode with the wrapper raised ensures bales are discharged directly from the main bale chamber with no delay.
  • Baling only in non-stop mode with wrapping unit down and inactive discharges bales in pairs for more efficient collection.
  • Baling in the main chamber only (Non-Stop off) is ideal for baling very dry crops.
  • Baling and wrapping using the main chamber only (Non-Stop off) to finish up the field.

IMPRESSIVE CAPABILITY

With its large diameter 25 knife rotor, FastBale allows you to virtually bale any crop type in various conditions—while ensuring that the process is efficient and quick, with minimal blockage. Should a blockage occur, FastBale is outfitted with a Drop floor, making removing plugs a breeze, and allowing you to quickly get back to baling.

CONVENIENT AND EASY TO OPERATE

FastBale is designed to be an efficient machine through and through. It’s built with durable high-quality parts to ensure it’s ready to roll summer after summer. The compact design of the baler allows easy transport on the road and in tight fields. Best of all, since FastBale is an ISObus machine it is simple and easy to operate with the Tellus Pro or any ISObus Terminal found in many newer tractors today.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

  • FastBale 150+ HP 48" x 48" 1000 rpm Request a quote Detailed Specs
  • Promotions

    Bring In Spring Event Logo Fresh deals for a fresh season!

    Spring is the season to deliver great progress. From farmlands, worksites and more—Kubota equipment is built ready to work and handle the season’s tasks. For a limited time, enjoy up to 0% financing for 84 months* along with a 6-year powertrain warranty on select Kubota products.

    Prev slide
    Next slide

    Downloads

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Équipement de balles

La FastBale

Bienvenue au pressage ultra rapide. La NOUVELLE FastBale de Kubota est la réponse pour un pressage plus rapide, plus simple et plus intelligent avec un éventail de modes de travail et de types de cultures, sans compromettre la qualité. Cette presse à balles rondes robuste est composé de deux chambres et une enrobeuse tout-en-un pour un pressage efficace et sans interruption.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

UN PRESSAGE SANS INTERRUPTION

Avec la FastBale, fini les tracas causés par les arrêts et départs incessants qui accompagnent la mise en balle ronde habituelle. Grâce à sa chambre principal, pré-chambre et à son enrobeuse intégrée, vous mettrez en balle comme un pro. Le principe consiste à utiliser les deux chambres durant différents stades du processus de pressage. La balle est complétée dans l’enrobeuse, alors que la pré-chambre continue de presser, sans interruption.

DES BALLES DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

La FastBale a deux chambres de roulage afin de procéder au pressage de façon unique. Les cultures sont d’abord ramassé puis pressé dans la pré-chambre, avant d’être redirigées vers la chambre principale et pressé à nouveau. Cette double compression génère des balles plus denses. Chaque balle est ensuite enrobée avant de toucher le sol, pour maintenir la qualitée de vos balles.

SYSTÈME D’EMBALLAGE NOVATEUR

La FastBale comprend deux satellites d’emballage qui enveloppent rapidement la balle dans un film en plastique. Les satellites sont stabilisés par deux rouleaux motorisés, afin d’offrir une finition de qualité supérieure. La balle est ensuite déposée délicatement sur le côté ou l’extrémité afin de réduire le risque qu’elle roule sur des sols vallonnés. De plus, la qualité est toujours maintenue grâce à l’emballage supplémentaire à l’extrémité de la balle. Cette disposition efficace réduit l’espace que la rotation complète du satellite nécessite , ce qui donne une machine plus compacte, une opération plus rapide et un processus d’emballage de grande précision.

DES MODES DE PRESSAGE FLEXIBLES

Profitez de la possibilité de travailler avec un éventail de modes qui s’ajustent à tous les types de cultures et à toutes les exigences.

  • Le pressage et l’enrobage sans interruption permettent une production maximale.
  • Le pressage seulement en mode continu avec l’enrobeuse levée assure que les balles sont immédiatement déchargées, directement à partir du compartiment principal.
  • Le pressage seulement en mode continu avec l’enrobeuse abaissée et désactivée dépose deux balles à la fois, ce qui rend le ramassage plus efficace.
  • Le pressage dans le compartiment principal seulement (en mode continu désactivé) est idéal pour les cultures très sèches.
  • Le pressage et l’enrobage à l’aide du compartiment principal uniquement (en mode continu désactivé) servent à effectuer la finition du champ.

UN POTENTIEL IMPRESSIONNANT

Grâce à son rotor de 25 couteaux à large diamètre, la FastBale vous permet de mettre en balle n’importe quel type de culture dans des conditions variées, tout en assurant un processus efficace et rapide, avec un blocage minimal. En cas de blocage, il est très facile d’enlever les amas de foins grâce au plancher abaissable de la FastBale; vous pourrez donc rapidement reprendre le pressage.

PRATIQUE ET FACILE À OPÉRER

La FastBale est conçue pour être une machine efficace et se compose de pièces de qualité durables afin d’être prête à l’emploi pour des année de récoltes à venir. Son design compact permet de la déplacer facilement sur la route et dans des champs étroits. De plus, la FastBale est équipée d’une connexion ISOBUS pour une opération simple et compatible avec un Tellus Pro ou la majorité des terminaux ISOBUS que l’on retrouve dans les tracteurs récents.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

French Bring In Spring Event Logo Nouvelle saison, nouvelles aubaines!

Le printemps est la saison de pour faire avancer les travaux. Que vous l’utilisiez dans les champs, sur les chantiers ou ailleurs, l’équipement Kubota est bâti pour venir à bout des tâches saisonnières. Pour un temps limité, profitez d’un financement jusqu’à 0 % pendant 84 mois ainsi que d’une garantie de 6 ans sur le groupe motopropulseur des produits Kubota sélectionnés.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements