For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Rakes

RA1000 Series

Kubota's RA1000 Series is built to work in harmony with lower horsepower tractors while maintaining the strength and durability of its higher specification counterparts. Featuring curved tine arms, the RA1000 Series has significantly cleaner raking performance and optimized swath formation.

Explore the RA1000 Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$8,001
Featuring
Single

Kubota Compact Rotor

The rotor is grease lubricated within a fully enclosed housing. The maintenance-free cam track, cam followers, as well as the bearings of the rotor star axles, are permanently running in an oil bath. Both the rotor and pinion shaft are mounted on two bearings for maximum strength and long service life.

Ideal for Low Horsepower Tractor

The Kubota RA1035 and RA1042T single rotary rakes are designed for low power requirements, while still delivering considerable working width of 11'6" and 13’9”, respectively. With a pivoting three point linkage machine (RA1035) as well as a trailed version (RA1042T), there is a model to suit any need, from lowland farmers, to those users working on steep hillsides.

Curved Tine Arms

All Kubota FarmLine rakes feature cranked tine arms for significantly cleaner raking performance and optimized swath formation. This design ensures that the row of tines on each tine bar has a more effective approach angle to the oncoming crop, and also gives a cleaner lift out of the tine from the formed swath.

Easy Set for Transport

The Kubota RA1035 width can be reduced to 5'9" for transport and storage by placing the tine arms on the carrier frame. While the Kubota RA1042T can be conveniently raised up to a height of 1’7” for transport from the tractor driver’s seat.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Conquer the Snow Event Logo Built to take on the forecast

Canadian winters can put you through your paces. Frigid temperatures, sleet, snow and ice - no matter what is on your calendar this winter, get the equipment that's up for the challenge. Built to stand up to Canadian weather, Kubota gives you the power, precision and reliability to put winter in its place.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Brochures

RA1035 Download PDF
RA1042T Download PDF
RA1047T Download PDF

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Andaineurs

Kubota RA1000 et Kverneland 9000

Les machines Kubota de série RA1000 sont fabriquées en vue de travailler à l'unisson avec des tracteurs à hp plus faible tout en déployant la puissance et la durabilité de leurs homologues plus performants. La faucheuse de série RA1000 est munie de bras porte-dents qui assurent un râtelage considérablement plus propre et un andainage optimal.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

Offre de financement
0% sur 48 mois
Garantie
1 ans
aucune limite d’heure

KUBOTA STANDARD

Le guidage de la couronne est assuré par deux roulements de forte dimension. La commande d’inclinaison des bras ainsi que les paliers de bras sont lubrifiés par bain d’huile. Le chemin de came en fonte est moulé en une seule pièce. Il assure ainsi une commande en douceur de l’orientation des bras.

PARFAITS POUR LE TRACTEUR À FAIBLE HP

Les râteaux rotatifs simples Kubota de modèle RA1035 et RA1042T ont été conçus pour exiger un minimum de puissance, tout en offrant une largeur de coupe importante, soit respectivement 3,5 m (11 pi 6 po) et 4,2 m (13 pi 9 po). Ils sont actionnés par une machine d'attelage pivotante à 3 points (RA1035) ainsi qu'un modèle remorqué (RA1042T). Il existe un modèle capable de répondre à tous les besoins, qu'il s'agisse d'agriculture de terrains bas ou de travail sur les pentes escarpées.

Bras Tangentiels Coudés

Tous les andaineurs Kubota de la gamme standard sont équipés de bras coudés pour optimiser un dégagement plus rapide au-dessus des andains formés et améliorer la qualité de ramassage. Cette conception garantit un ramassage efficace sans polluer le fourrage.

Réglage simplifié pour le transport

La largeur de la machine de modèle RA1035 peut être réduite jusqu'à 1,7 m (5 pi 9 po) pour en faciliter le transport et l'entreposage; il suffit de poser les bras de dents sur le châssis du transporteur. Par ailleurs, l'opérateur de la machine Kubota de modèle RA1042T peut soulever celle-ci aisément à une hauteur de 482,6 mm (19 po) directement à partir de son siège de tracteur pour en faciliter le transport.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Profitez de l’été au max. Progressez au max.

Que vous travailliez dans la cour, dans les champs ou sur un chantier, Kubota vous aide à faire avancer le travail avec de l’équipement et des outils fiables de qualité qui répondent à vos plus hauts standards. Profitez des offres spéciales de la saison pour remplacer votre technologie vieillissante. Kubota vous aide à travailler mieux, plus vite et de manière plus sécuritaire. En y repensant bien, vous aurez peut-être le temps de flâner à la plage. Ou de finir un autre travail en cours.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements