For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tedders

Kubota TE10000 / Kverneland 10 Rotor

Kubota’s range of 10 Rotor tedders are the ideal combination of significant working width, low horsepower requirement matched with stable transport. Topped off with a 2-year standard warranty, these tedders are ready to get your tedding jobs done quickly.

Explore

Watch the Video

Warranty
1 year

TOUGH AND READY FOR ANYTHING

Each Kubota tedder model is fitted with a maintenance-free oil-immersed gearbox, for extreme durability and stability. These tedders also feature a tough chassis crafted from one piece of metal for maximum rigidity and strength.

EASY HANDLING

Fully hydraulic and controllable from the tractor cab, Kubota Tedders are easy to use.

High ground clearance and a wide wheelbase provide stability at high transport speeds. The folding mechanism and conversion to border tedding is hydraulic, and controlled from the tractor seat.

Super-C Tine

Efficiently pick up the crop and turn it, allowing for efficient crop flow. The crop is spread evenly and thrown over a wide distance, ensuring that the wet crop is placed on top of dry crop. Our spring coil diameter has a 20% larger diameter than competitor designs—for extended tine service life, even when tedding large quantities of crop.

SHEER EFFICIENCY

These machines offer a new dimension in efficiency. With 10 rotors with 7 tine arms each, that can neatly spread five 10’ (3m) swaths.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Bring In Spring Event Logo Some call it spring. We call it Kubota season.

Now that winter is in the rear view mirror, there’s a lot to look forward to: tough jobs, long days, and all kinds of challenges. We embrace all of those at Kubota, because those are the things that build Canada. From the job site to the field to the greenest backyard, you’ll find tough, durable Kubota equipment and tools getting things done.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Brochures

TE10514C Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Faneuses

La série TE10000 de Kubota / Kverneland 10 Rotor

Les faneuses à 10 rotors de Kubota ont tout ce qu’il faut : elles proposent une largeur de travail appréciable, elles requièrent peu de puissance et elles offrent beaucoup de stabilité pendant le déplacement. Et c’est sans parler de la garantie standard de 2 ans. Ces faneuses sont prêtes à exécuter rapidement vos travaux.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

Garantie
1 ans
aucune limite d’heure

ROBUSTE ET CAPABLE D’EN PRENDRE

Chaque modèle de faneuse Kubota est équipé d’une boîte d’engrenage qui baigne dans l’huile et n’exige pas d’entretien, pour une durabilité et une stabilité inégalées. Ces faneuses proposent aussi un châssis robuste composé d’une seule pièce métallique pour un maximum de rigidité et de force.

FACILES À MANIPULER

Les faneuses Kubota, qui se contrôlent entièrement à partir de la cabine du tracteur avec des circuits hydrauliques, sont faciles à utiliser.

Le haut dégagement au sol et la grande distance entre les roues garantissent plus de stabilité lors de déplacements à haute vitesse. Le mécanisme de repli et de conversion pour le fanage en bordure est hydraulique et se contrôle à même le siège du tracteur.

DENTS SUPER-C

Soulevez et retournez efficacement les cultures afin d’avoir un flux de récoltes efficace. Celles-ci sont épandues uniformément sur une grande distance, de sorte que les récoltes mouillées sont déposées sur les récoltes sèches. Le diamètre de nos spires est 20 % plus gros que celui des designs de la concurrence, afin de prolonger la durée de vie des dents, même quand elles fanent de grosses quantités.

EFFICACITÉ BRUTE

Cet équipement redéfinit l’efficacité avec ses 10 rotors dotés chacun de 7 bras dentés, capables d’épandre soigneusement les cultures sur 5 couloirs de 10 pi (3 m).

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Téléchargements