For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Ploughs

RM2005V Series

The RM2005V series is designed to be easy to pick up and easy to tow. The ease of towing is also explained by the low weight of the plow because of its minimal dimensions, its hollow but strong arms and the heat treatment of its steel which allows to use steel elements narrower than those of the competition. The minimum plow weight and the ideal mouldboard design make it easy to pull and ensure low wear.

Explore the RM2005V Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$36,570
Finance Offer
0% for 60 mth

Robust construction

For maximum strength and durability, the main frame of the plow is made of a single box section 150 x 150 mm induction heat treatment (no weld that weakens the frame).

Variomat® system

The Variomat® system is the solution for spring tillage, a season where the weather is so unpredictable. It combines efficiency and plowing quality.

Efficient Non-stop system

Kubota's non-stop system guarantees quality plowing. The arms emerge independently of each other. When the obstacle has passed, the plow body automatically returns to the correct plowing depth.

Robust head stock 150

Designed for the Kubota RM2005V series and for tractors up to 150 HP. Transverse trees Categories II and III. Robust hollow shaft of 110 mm with forged heat treatment of one piece. Ball bearings dustproof.

Optional “Memory” system

The storage valve combined with the sequence valve is also activated during overturning. It reduces the plow to the narrowest 12" (30 cm) working width before turning. Once the cycle is complete, the plow automatically returns to the preset working width.

low fuel consumption

When changing the working width from 35 to 45 cm, the plow yield increases by 30%. And this increased yield actually costs less. It reduces fuel consumption by 18%, in part because Kubota plow bodies are easy to tow.

low lift requirement

The RM2005V series is designed to be easy to pick up and easy to tow. The ease of towing is also explained by the low weight of the plow because of its minimal dimensions, its hollow but strong arms and the heat treatment of its steel which allows to use steel elements narrower than those of the competition.

5 different plough bodies available

No. 8,9,28,30,34

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Summer Warrior Logo
Warriors are made to take the heat.
Arm yourself with worthy equipment.

Can you rise to the challenge? Of course! You’re a summer warrior, ready to slay the work day. So whether you’re working on the lawn, the land, the job site, or the farm, Kubota empowers you to accomplish more, with deals and equipment worthy of a working warrior.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Ploughs

LA SÉRIE RM2005V

La série RM2005V est conçue pour être facile à relever et facile à tracter. La facilité à tracter est aussi explicable par le faible poids de la charrue en raison de ses dimensions minimales, de ses bras creux mais robustes et du traitement thermique de son acier qui permet d’utiliser des éléments d’acier moins larges que ceux de la concurrence. Le poids minimal de la charrue et la conception idéale des versoirs contribuent à la rendre facile à tracter et assurent une faible usure des pièces.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

Construction robuste

Pour un maximum de résistance et de durabilité, le châssis principal de la charrue est fabriqué d’une seule section en caisson de 150 x 150 mm à traitement thermique par induction (aucune soudure qui affaiblit le châssis).

Système VariomatMD

Le système VariomatMDest la solution pour les labours du printemps, une saison où la météo est si imprévisible. Il permet de combiner efficacité et qualité de labours.

Système Non-stop efficace

Le système Non-stop de Kubota garantit des labours de qualité. Les bras se dégagent indépendamment l’un de l’autre. Lorsque l’obstacle est passé, le corps de charrue retourne automatiquement à la profondeur de labour correcte.

Tête d’attelage robuste, 150 HP

Conçue pour la série Kubota RM2005V et pour les tracteurs d’une puissance allant jusqu’à 150 HP. Arbres transversaux De catégories II et III. Robuste arbre creux de 110 mm avec traitement thermique forgé d’une pièce. Roulements à billes à l’épreuve de la poussière.

Système de mémorisation en option

La valve de mémorisation combinée avec la valve de séquence est aussi activée pendant le renversement. Elle réduit la charrue à la largeur de travail la plus étroite de 12 po (30 cm) avant le retournement. Une fois le cycle complété, la charrue revient automatiquement à la largeur de travail préréglée.

Faible consommation - Très facile à tracter

Quand on change la largeur de travail de 35 à 45 cm, le rendement de la charrue augmente de 30 %. Et ce rendement accru coûte en fait moins cher. Il permet de réduire la consommation de carburant de 18 %, en partie parce que les corps de charrues Kubota sont faciles à tracter.

Facilité de relevage - bonne répartition des poids due à la conception compacte.

La série RM2005V est conçue pour être facile à relever et facile à tracter. La facilité à tracter est aussi explicable par le faible poids de la charrue en raison de ses dimensions minimales, de ses bras creux mais robustes et du traitement thermique de son acier qui permet d’utiliser des éléments d’acier moins \n larges que ceux de la concurrence.

5 corps de charrue disponibles

NOS 8, 9, 28, 30, 34

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

L’ÉVÉNEMENT ORANGE
Un automne plein d’offres incroyables!

L’automne est plein d’action, du changement de météo aux récoltes majeures. L’automne est une période cruciale pour maintenir votre productivité pour obtenir des résultats constants. C’est donc le moment idéal pour ramener l’avantage imbattable de l’automne : l’Événement Orange de Kubota!

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements