Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Mowers

T90 Series

Step up to the Kubota T Series and get more of everything you want in a premium lawn tractor. More comfort to keep you relaxed and refreshed. More convenience to make the job easier. More efficiency to get the job done fast. And, of course, more Kubota dependability and durability to keep your T Series doing what the T Series does best: making your lawn look great.

*Dealer may sell for less. Dealer order/trade may be necessary. See your dealer for complete details. Offers valid only at participating dealers in Canada and are subject to change, cancellation or extension at any time without notice or obligation. #T2090BR-42 for $3,995.36 special cash payment price only. Does not include PDI, installation fees, taxes and delivery. The cash discount will be deducted from the price before taxes; and (ii) may not be combined with special lease and finance rates offered by Kubota as part of a low rate interest program. Cash Discount offers take place at the time of purchase and is subject to change or cancellation without notice. Offer valid until May 31st, 2020. See your participating Kubota dealer for details.

Explore

Watch the Video

Finance Offer
0% for 48 mth
Warranty
3 year

T2290

   
 
           

Fabricated mower deck

The mower deck has also been upgraded to improve durability. Fabrication gives the T Series’ mower deck excellent rigidity and strength ensuring years of trouble-free operation and reduced maintenance.

Enhanced durability

A new tubular-frame structure enhances the T Series already exceptional durability, rigidity, and strength. Even under tough terrain conditions—irregular lawn layouts, steep slopes, etc.—your T Series lawn tractor will continue to provide years of dependable service.

New High Powered Gasoline Engines

The T90 Series mowers have dependable gasoline engines with plenty of power for any job at hand.

Suspension seat (T2290)

The T2290 features a high-back suspension seat with parallel link suspension that provides an even greater level of comfort and support. The seat adjusts a full 4 inches forward and back, letting you find just the right position for you.

Flat foot rest

The T Series features the flattest foot rest in its class— no bumps, no humps, nothing to get in the way of your feet and your comfort as you work. Getting on and off are easier, too!

Short 14" turning radius

Just 14" is all you need to turn a T Series lawn tractor, letting you easily maneuver around posts, light fixtures, and other hard to mow-around objects. This Best in Class turning radius also comes in handy when transporting and storing your T Series lawn tractor.

Hydrostatic transmission

Both T Series lawn tractors incorporate a pedal foot-operated hydrostatic transmission that simplifies control of speed and direction, leaving your hands free at all times for precise steering around trees and shrubs or maneuvering in confined spaces.

New steering wheel

A new, thicker, easier to grip steering wheel ensures maximum control and ease of operation while reducing vibrations. The steering wheel is positioned higher to reduce fatigue and enhance operator comfort and control

High-back seat

For extra cushioning and support, all T Series lawn tractors are equipped with a high-back seat that can be adjusted to accommodate drivers of different sizes. Dual armrests are standard on the T2290, optional on the T2090. It’s a level of comfort you’ll soon appreciate after just minutes in the driver’s seat.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Bring In Spring Event Logo Fresh deals for a fresh season!

Spring is the season to deliver great progress. From farmlands, worksites and more—Kubota equipment is built ready to work and handle the season’s tasks. For a limited time, enjoy up to 0% financing for 84 months* along with a 6-year powertrain warranty on select Kubota products.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tondeuses

La Série T90

Montez sur le Kubota série T et vous aurez tout ce vous voulez dans un tracteur de pelouse de haut de gamme. Plus de confort pour rester détendu et frais. Plus de commodité pour faciliter le travail. Plus d’efficacité pour faire le travail plus vite. Et, bien sûr, plus de fiabilité et durabilité Kubota pour que votre série T continue de faire ce que la série T fait le mieux : rendre votre pelouse plus belle.

* Le concessionnaire peut vendre à un prix moindre. Les modèles présentés peuventvarier selon le concessionnaire. Certaines restrictions s’appliquent. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour avoir les détails complets. Offres valides seulement chez les concessionnaires participants et sujettes à changement, annulation ou prolongement sans préavis ni obligation. #T2090BR-42 3995$ prix spécial en espèces uniquement. Ne comprend pas le PDI, les frais d'installation, les taxes et les frais de livraison.Rabais d'achat comptant sera déduit du prix avant taxes et ne peux être combiné aux offres de locations L'offre d'achat comptant doit se faire à l'achat et peut changer sans préavis. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour tous les détails concernant nos programmes de garantie. Toutes les offres prennent fin le 31 mai, 2020

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

Offre de financement
0% sur 48 mois
Garantie
3 ans

T2290

   
 
           

Carter de tondeuse mécanosoudé

The mower deck has also been upgraded to improve durability. Fabrication gives the T Series’ mower deck excellent rigidity and strength ensuring years of trouble-free operation and reduced maintenance. Le carter de tondeuse a été également amélioré pour augmenter la durabilité. Le mécanosoudage donne au carter de tondeuse de la série T une rigidité et une robustesse exceptionnelles assurant des années d’utilisation sans problème avec un entretien réduit.

Durabilité améliorée

Une nouvelle structure à châssis tubulaire améliore la durabilité, la rigidité et la robustesse déjà exceptionnelles de la série T. Même sur des terrains difficiles — pelouses irrégulières, fortes pentes, etc.— votre tracteur de pelouse série T fonctionnera pendant des années en toute fiabilité.

Nouveaux moteurs à essence puissants

Les tondeuses série T90 ont des moteurs à essence fiables avec assez de puissance pour n’importe quel travail.

Siège à suspension (T2290)

Le modèle T2290 est doté d’un siège à haut dossier et suspension avec suspension à bras parallèles qui offre un niveau de confort et de soutien encore plus grand. Le siège se règle de 4 pouces vers l’avant et l’arrière, pour que vous trouviez la meilleure position.

Repose-pieds plat

The T Series features the flattest foot rest in its class— no bumps, no humps, nothing to get in the way of your feet and your comfort as you work. Getting on and off are easier, too! La série T dispose du repose-pieds le plus plat de sa catégorique — pas de bosses, pas de creux, rien qui vous gêne les pieds ou votre confort pendant que vous travaillez. Il est aussi plus facile de monter et descendre!

Rayon de braquage court de 14 po

Seulement 14 po est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour manœuvrer un tracteur de pelouse série T, ce qui facilite la circulation autour des poteaux, des éclairages et autres objets autour desquels il est difficile de tondre. Ce meilleur rayon de braquage de sa catégorie est très pratique pour transporter et ranger votre tracteur de pelouse série T.

Transmission hydrostatique

Les deux tracteurs de pelouse série T sont dotés d’une transmission hydrostatique commandée par pédales qui simplifie la commande de vitesse et de sens de la marche, libérant les mains en permanence pour diriger le tracteur autour des arbres et des arbustes ou manœuvrer dans les espaces confinés.

Nouveau volant

Un nouveau volant plus épais et plus facile à tenir assure un contrôle et une facilité d’utilisation optimum tout en réduisant les vibrations. Le volant est placé plus haut pour réduire la fatigue et améliorer le confort de l’opérateur et le contrôle.

Siège à haut dossier

Pour plus de confort et de soutien, tous les tracteurs de pelouse série T sont équipés d’un siège à haut dossier qui peut être réglé en fonction de la taille du conducteur. Deux accoudoirs sont de série sur le modèle T2290, en option sur le T2090. C’est un niveau de confort que vous apprécierez après quelques minutes dans le siège du conducteur.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Profitez de l’été au max. Progressez au max.

Que vous travailliez dans la cour, dans les champs ou sur un chantier, Kubota vous aide à faire avancer le travail avec de l’équipement et des outils fiables de qualité qui répondent à vos plus hauts standards. Profitez des offres spéciales de la saison pour remplacer votre technologie vieillissante. Kubota vous aide à travailler mieux, plus vite et de manière plus sécuritaire. En y repensant bien, vous aurez peut-être le temps de flâner à la plage. Ou de finir un autre travail en cours.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements