Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Mowers

Z200 Series

The Kubota Z200 is the ultimate residential zero-turn mower, offering unprecedented style, comfort and performance. Its powerful engines and rugged transmission help you tackle any terrain. Plus, its new sliding high-backed seat keeps you comfortable, even on the longest mowing jobs.

Explore

Watch the Video

Starting at
$5,538
Finance Offer
0% for 36 mth
Warranty
3 year

Pro Cutting Performance

With its heavy-duty 10-gauge welded mower deck, you get reliable cutting stability and efficiency – which means commercial-grade results.

Serious Power

Power drives the Z200 Series, with easy-to-maintain engines that boast up to 25 hp. The result is an outstanding zero-turn mowing performance that can handle tough grass conditions and keep moving at speeds up to 12.9 kph.

K-Lift

Adjusting your cutting height is easy with the K-Lift mechanical one push deck lift pedal. Step 1 - Push the pedal to raise the deck / Step 2 - Use the dial to adjust the cutting height / Step 3 - Push and release the pedal again to lower the deck.

Mow in Total Comfort

Thanks to an adjustable high back seat, cupholders, storage compartments and plenty of legroom, you’ll find mowing more comfortable than you ever thought possible. The Z251KH and Z231KH models come standard with a suspension seat for added comfort.

User-Friendly Controls

Enjoy pinpoint control via an ergonomic layout with easy-to-read indicators, a cutting height adjustment dial you can set to precise ¼” increments and dual operation levers that are ideal for trimming around tight spaces.

Lasting Durability

The Kubota Z200 Series models are easy to maintain and are built with quality materials to keep you mowing for years to come.

3 Cutting Sizes Available

42” cutting width for the Kubota Z231KW-42 model, 48” for the Kubota Z231BR-48 & Kubota Z231KH-48 models and 54” for the Kubota Z251BR-54 & Kubota Z251KH-54 models.

High-Quality Tires

Wide-tread tires deliver better traction and weight distribution to protect the lawn.

Standard Full-High ROPS

All Kubota Z200 Series models feature full-height ROPS for safety and peace of mind.

LED Lights

Standard on the Z251KH and Z231KH, and optional on the other models, the bright LED headlight lets you continue mowing in low light conditions.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Orange Leaf Event Logo Make fall more productive.

Autumn is action-packed with activity. From the changing weather to the major harvests, and the tasks to come—Fall is a crucial time to keep productivity high and consistent results. This calls for your heavy-duty autumn advantage: The Kubota Orange Leaf Event!

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tondeuses

La Série Z200

La Z200 de Kubota est l’ultime tondeuse résidentielle à rayon de braquage nul qui offre du style, du confort et une performance sans précédent. Ses moteurs puissants et sa transmission robuste vous aident à affronter n’importe quel sol. De plus, vous serez confortable sur son nouveau siège coulissant à haut dossier, même pour tondre très longtemps.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
5 538 $
Offre de financement
0% sur 36 mois
Garantie
3 ans

Une tonte professionnelle

Fiez-vous à la stabilité et à l’efficacité du carter de tondeuse en acier soudé robuste de calibre 10 pour obtenir des résultats de qualité commerciale.

Une puissance pas ordinaire

La puissance est à la base de la série Z200, avec ses moteurs faciles d’entretien qui vont chercher jusqu’à 25 HP. Le résultat? Une tonte exceptionnelle avec un rayon de braquage nul, pour vous occuper des pelouses moins évidentes et aller jusqu’à 12,9 km/h.

Le système K-Lift

Régler votre hauteur de coupe est facile avec le système K-Lift et sa pédale pour lever mécaniquement le carter d’une simple pression. Étape 1 : Peser sur la pédale pour lever le carter. Étape 2 : Régler la hauteur de coupe à l’aide du clavier. Étape 3 : Peser de nouveau sur la pédale et relâcher pour abaisser le carter.

Tondez confortablement le gazon

Avec le siège à haut dossier réglable, les porte-gobelets, les compartiments de rangement et beaucoup d’espace pour les jambes, vous serez plus confortable que jamais. Les modèles Z251KH et Z231KH offrent de série un siège à suspension pour plus de confort.

Des commandes conviviales

Profitez d’une parfaite disposition ergonomique des commandes avec des indicateurs faciles à lire, un clavier pour régler la hauteur de coupe par tranche de ¼ po et deux leviers de conduite pour tondre avec précision dans des espaces restreints.

Une durabilité à toute épreuve

Les modèles de la série Z100 de Kubota sont faciles à entretenir et bâtis avec des matériaux de qualité pour que vous puissiez tondre la pelouse pendant bien des années à venir.

3 tailles de coupes offertes

Largeur de coupe de 42 po pour le modèle Z231KW-42 de Kubota, de 48 po pour les modèles Z231BR-48 et Z231KH-48 de Kubota, et de 54 po pour les modèles Z251BR-54 et Z2551KH-54 de Kubota.

Des pneus de qualité supérieure

Des pneus à large bande offrent une meilleure traction et une meilleure distribution du poids pour protéger la pelouse.

Une structure ROPS pleine grandeur de série

Tous les modèles de la série Z100 de Kubota sont dotés d’une structure ROPS pleine grandeur, pour la sécurité et la paix d’esprit.

Un éclairage à DEL

De série pour les modèles Z251KH et Z231 KH, ou en option pour les autres modèles, l’éclairage à DEL très lumineux vous permet de tondre même quand c’est sombre.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

L’ÉVÉNEMENT ORANGE
Un automne plein d’offres incroyables!

L’automne est plein d’action, du changement de météo aux récoltes majeures. L’automne est une période cruciale pour maintenir votre productivité pour obtenir des résultats constants. C’est donc le moment idéal pour ramener l’avantage imbattable de l’automne : l’Événement Orange de Kubota!

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements