For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Track Carriers

KC Series

Not only is the KC Series compact in size, it also provides all the load capacity and dump force needed to efficiently and reliably get the job done. The rugged power delivered by the Kubota diesel engine ensures reliable and efficient operation in a wide range of applications.

Explore the KC Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$14,374
Finance Offer
0% for 12 mth
Featuring
6-13 HP
Powertrain Warranty
12 / Unlimited

Clean, Environmentally Friendly Engine

Tough and dependable, the Kubota diesel engine delivers high torque and high output, with optimal fuel efficiency to minimizing operating costs. This diesel engine incorporates the unique combustion method developed by Kubota in our ongoing commitment to cleaner emissions, enhanced power. The engine complies with even the toughest regulations now being globally enforced - including the EPA Tier-4 regulations.

Large Load Capacity

Though quite compact, the KC-Series of Kubota rubber track carriers feature notably large load capacities - 1,543 lbs (700 kg) for the KC70 and 2,6461bs (1200 kg) for the KC120HC.

Generous Dumping Angles

The KC70 provides a generous 68° dumping angle in the forward direction. As for the KC120HC, it has a 56° clumping angle in the forward direction as well as 6 1" to either the right or the left.

Compact Design

To more easily pass through gates and between structures in close proximity as well as to negotiate otherwise prohibitively narrow spaces, models in the KC Series feature exceptionally efficient compactness. The width of the KC70 is a slender 34.6 in. while that for the KC120HC is a trim 37.4' in.

Travel & Traction

The flexible bogie style under rollers absorb shock and help contribute to smoother and more stable travel even on rough surface. The long rubber crawler distributes weight better than some wheeled machines for better traction and less damage on soft ground.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Conquer the Snow Event Logo Built to take on the forecast

Canadian winters can put you through your paces. Frigid temperatures, sleet, snow and ice - no matter what is on your calendar this winter, get the equipment that's up for the challenge. Built to stand up to Canadian weather, Kubota gives you the power, precision and reliability to put winter in its place.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Brochures

KC70-4 Download PDF
KC120HC-4 Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Transporteurs

La Série KC

Ces transporteurs, même très compacts, vous procurent toute la charge utile et la force de déversement nécessaires pour réaliser une foule de travaux. La puissance brute du moteur diesel Kubota vous assure un rendement marqué au coin de la fiabilité et de l’efficacité, dans une multitude de circonstances.

Découvrez La Série KC

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
14 805 $
Offre de financement
0% sur 12 mois
Moteur de
6 -13 HP
Garantie
12 / sans limites

Moteur propre pour l'environnement

Robuste et fiable, le moteur diesel Kubota fournit un couple et une puissance élevés, ainsi qu'une consommation en carburant réduite pour minimiser les coûts d'opération. Ce moteur diesel se caractérise par un système de combustion exclusif développé par Kubota dans sa recherche constante pour obtenir des émissions d'échappement toujours plus propres, une augmentation de la puissance et un fonctionnement silencieux. Ce moteur respecte les normes d'émission rigoureuses de Niveau 4.

Grande capacité de charge

Même s'ils sont compacts, les transporteurs à chenilles de caoutchouc de Ia série KC de Kubota ont une grande capacité de charge, soit de 700 kg (1 543 lbs) pour le KC70 et de 1 200 kg (2 646 lbs) pour le KC120HC.

Angle de déversement généreux

Le KC70 procure un angle de déversement de 68 degrés dans Ia direction frontale. Le KC120HC procure un angle de déversement de 56 degrés dans Ia direction frontale ainsi qu'un angle de 61 degrés vers Ia droite ou Ia gauche.

Design Compact

Pour faciliter le passage à travers les portières ou entre les structures rapprochées et pour circuler dans des espaces restreints autrement inaccessibles, les transporteurs de la série KC sont de dimensions très compactes. Le KC70 a une largeur de 876,3 mm (34,6 po), tandis que le KC120HC a une largeur de 948,2 mm (37,4 po).

Déplacement & traction

Les rouleaux de chenilles pivotants absorbent les chocs et assurent un déplacement plus souple et plus stable même sur les surfaces bosselées. Les Iongues chenilles en caoutchouc distribuent le poids plus uniformément que sur les transporteurs sur roues; elles assurent ainsi une meilleure traction et causent moins de dommages sur les terrains mous.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Bring In Spring Logo La puissance est toujours en saison.

Sous un ciel dégagé ou une averse soudaine, dans le champ, sur un chantier ou ailleurs, Kubota raye toutes les tâches de votre liste. Nos tracteurs sont conçus pour travailler dure tout en étant faciles à utiliser. Et nos accessoires visent essentiellement à ce que le travail se fasse efficacement.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements

Brochures