For Earth for Life Find A Dealer

TRACTOR LOADER BACKHOE B Series

Starting at $46,100
Existing customers save $500. Find out why

From landscaping to construction, experience maximum versatility in Kubota's B26TLB utility tractor. Loaded with a 24.3 HP Kubota diesel engine, standard 4-Wheel Drive and sloped loader arms and hood designed for improved visibility on the work site, the B26 takes productivity to the next level.

24.3 HP
19.5 HP
ROPS
Finance Offer
$685 per month OAC
0% for 60 months
Terms and Conditions >

Mechanical 2-lever quick coupler

Kubota’s 2-lever quick coupler lets you quickly and easily attach and detach front implements. With the optional hydraulic 2-lever quick coupler, you won’t even need to leave your seat. Simply press two buttons to release the levers, back away from the now detached implement, move into the next implement, and press the buttons to re-engage the levers. Changing implements couldn’t be easier!

Category I and II 3-point hitch (optional)

Do even more by attaching any of a wide array of rear-mounted implements to the Category I and II 3-point hitch. Attachment is quick and easy, and the hitch provides astonishing lift capacity. (B26/L47 are Category I only.)

Flip-over stabilizer pad

Switch from road-use side to steel anchor by simply rotating the unit by hand. No tools needed!

Independent PTO

Get even more work done by attaching a wide range of PTO-driven implements, including rotary tillers, post hole diggers, snow blowers and rear-mounted mowers. The 540 RPM PTO is hydraulic-independent, letting you engage and disengage the PTO without stopping the tractor.

Transporting this workhorse is easy

Easy and fast. Even with both loader and backhoe attached, the compact B26 can be loaded on a 10,000-lb. GVWR rated trailer pulled by a 3/4-ton pickup truck, letting you quickly and efficiently move to the next job site.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Worksite Hero Logo

Day after day, you take on the tough jobs. The ones that regular people just couldn’t handle. To us, that makes you a hero.  The kind of hero whose secret weapons are productivity, efficiency and horsepower.

Prev slide
Next slide

Optional Implements

Buckets Implements: Thumbs, Forks, Buckets

  • BT1961A
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • BT1963A
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • BT1964A
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • BT1971
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • BT1973
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • BT1974
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • L2244
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • TL2142
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • TL2144
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity

Forks Implements: Thumbs, Forks, Buckets

  • L2238 + K9048
  • Coupler
  • Width
  • Capacity (Lbs)
  • Weight (Lbs)

Downloads

Manuals

Brochures

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs chargeurs-rétrocaveuses

La Série B

De l'aménagement paysager à la construction, vivez l'expérience de la polyvalence maximale dans le tracteur utilitaire B26TLB de Kubota. Chargé d’un moteur diesel de 24,3 HP de Kubota, avec 4 roues motrices de série, un bras de chargement courbé et un capot conçu pour une meilleure visibilité sur le site de travail, le B26 rehausse la productivité à un niveau supérieur.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
49 476 $
À vous pour
925 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 48 mois
Garantie
2 ans

Attache rapide mécanique à 2 leviers (de série)

L'attache rapide à 2 leviers Kubota vous permet d'accrocher et décrocher rapidement et facilement les équipements avant. Avec l'attache rapide hydraulique à 2 leviers en option, vous n'aurez même pas besoin de quitter votre siège. Appuyez simplement sur deux boutons pour libérer les leviers, reculez pour vous éloigner de l'équipement maintenant détaché, placez-vous devant l'équipement suivant et appuyez sur les boutons pour réengager les leviers. Changer d'équipements n'a jamais été aussi simple !

ATTELAGE 3 POINTS DE CATÉGORIE 1 ET 2 (EN OPTION)

Faites-en encore d'avantage en montant un des nombreux équipements pouvant être utilisés avec l'attelage 3 points de catégorie I et II. Le montage est rapide et facile et l'attelage offre une capacité de levage étonnante. (Les modèles B26/L47 ont un attelage de catégorie I seulement.)

Patin stabilisateur pivotant

Passez de l'utilisation routière à l'ancrage en acier en tournant simplement l'ensemble à la main. Pas besoin d'outil !

PDF Indépendante

Travaillez plus en utilisant une large gamme d'équipements entraînés par la PDF comme les rotoculteurs, les tarières, les souffleuses à neige et les tondeuses montées à l'arrière. La PDF tournant à 540 tr/min est hydraulique et indépendante, ce qui vous permet de l'engager et de la désengager sans arrêter le tracteur.

Il est facile de transporter cette bête de somme

Même avec le chargeur et la rétrocaveuse montés, les tracteurs compacts B26 et L47 peuvent être chargés sur une remorque d'un PNBV nominal de 10 000 lb, tractée par pick-up de 3/4 de tonne pour un transport rapide d'un chantier à l'autre.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

French Bring In Spring Event Logo Nouvelle saison, nouvelles aubaines!

Le printemps est la saison de pour faire avancer les travaux. Que vous l’utilisiez dans les champs, sur les chantiers ou ailleurs, l’équipement Kubota est bâti pour venir à bout des tâches saisonnières. Pour un temps limité, profitez d’un financement jusqu’à 0 % pendant 84 mois ainsi que d’une garantie de 6 ans sur le groupe motopropulseur des produits Kubota sélectionnés.

Prev slide
Next slide

Équipements en option

B26 Accessoires: Fourches, Godets, Pouces

  • Fourches
  • Accouplement
  • Largeur
  • Capacité (lb)
  • Poids (lb)
  • Godets
  • Largeur
  • Raccord
  • Description
  • Capacité
  • Pouces
  • Accouplement

Téléchargements

MANUELS

Brochures