Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tractors

M5N Series

Kubota engineered the M5N to specifically work in vineyards, orchards or anywhere else that might require a narrow tractors that features M-Series power. With an intelligently revamped operator station, improved hydraulic capacity and an updated V-3800 Tier IV engine, the M5N delivers on Kubota's proven versatility, dependability and strength.

Explore

Watch the Video

Starting at
$70,876
Own it For
$850 /mth
Finance Offer
0% for 72 mth
Warranty
6 year

Narrow Enough to Work Between Vines and Powerful Enough to be Part of the M-Series Line-Up

Kubota engineered the M5N specifically for work in vineyards, orchards or anywhere else that might require a narrow tractor that features M-Series power. With an intelligently revamped operator station, improved hydraulic capacity and an updated V-3800-Tier IV engine, the M5N deliver on Kubota's proven versatility, dependability and strength.

Transmission

High productivity requires versatility, such as traveling at low or sustained speeds. This tractor's transmission has 12F × 12R speed (24F × 24R is available on M5N only), with six speeds in two ranges. The shuttle shift is electric over hydraulic making direction changes a breeze. Bi-speed turning is standard, as is overdrive, for improved travel speed and 540/540E PTO. It has a declutch button on the 24 speed, and all models have wet disc hydraulic brakes and gear lock parking.

Redesigned Cab

To promote operator efficiency all main controls are on the right hand side of the operator while the steering wheel has 40 degrees more tilt. Dual side mirrors and an easy access fuse box are standard.

Updated Engine Features

TheM5N have an updated V-3800- Tier IV engine which has a common rail fuel system, intercooler, exhaust gas recirculation and employs a diesel particulate filter and a selective catalityc reduction for minimized emissions. Additionally, it has an increased alternator capacity (130A), larger radiator, larger diameter cooling fan and RPM memory for repetitious actions.

Improved Hydraulics

The M5N has more standard rear remote valves than before, now offering two valves as standard. With 18.1 gpm hydraulic flow, an optional third, fourth or fifth remotes, and all valves being independant flow control valves, the tractor is ready to accept implements requiring multiple valves.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Orange Leaf Event Logo Make fall more productive.

Autumn is action-packed with activity. From the changing weather to the major harvests, and the tasks to come—Fall is a crucial time to keep productivity high and consistent results. This calls for your heavy-duty autumn advantage: The Kubota Orange Leaf Event!

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Manuals

M5N-091HDCC24 Download PDF
M5N-111HDRC12 Download PDF
M5N-111HDCC24 Download PDF
M5N-091HDC12PK Download PDF
M5N-091HDRC12 Download PDF
M5N-091HDRC24 Download PDF
M5N-111HDCC12 Download PDF
M5N-111HDRC24 Download PDF

Brochures

M5N-091HDCC12 Download PDF
M5N-091HDCC24 Download PDF
M5N-111HDRC12 Download PDF
M5N-111HDCC24 Download PDF
M5N-091HDC12PK Download PDF
M5N-091HDRC12 Download PDF
M5N-091HDRC24 Download PDF
M5N-111HDCC12 Download PDF
M5N-111HDRC24 Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série M5N

Kubota a structuré les tracteurs M5N pour qu'ils évoluent plus particulièrement dans les vignobles, les vergers ou à tout endroit qui exige la présence d'un tracteur étroit équipé de la puissance des machines de série M. Le poste de l'opérateur de ce tracteur a été reconfiguré de façon intelligente; on a amélioré sa capacité hydraulique et on a mis à jour son moteur V-3800 de niveau IV. Les tracteurs M5N démontrent fermement la polyvalence, la fiabilité et la puissance des machines Kubota.

Découvrez La Série M5N

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
69 712 $
À vous pour
865 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 72 mois
Garantie
6 ans

Suffisamment étroit pour travailler les rangs de vignes et assez puissant pour faire partie de la gamme M

Kubota a conçu le M5N spécifiquement pour travailler dans les vignobles, les vergers ou tout endroit qui nécessitent un tracteur étroit qui offre la puissance de la gamme M. Avec un poste de l'opérateur intelligemment redessiné, une capacité hydraulique améliorée et un moteur V-3800-Tier IV mis à jour, le M5N offre la polyvalence, la fiabilité et la robustesse éprouvées de Kubota.

Transmission

Une productivité accrue nécessite la polyvalence, comme le déplacement à vitesses constantes ou basses. La transmission du tracteur comprend 12F x 12R vitesses (24F x 24R offertes sur le M5N seulement) avec six vitesses en deux portées. Le levier est électrique sur hydraulique facilitant grandement les changements de direction. Le virage à mi-vitesse est de série, tout comme le surmultiplicateur, pour une vitesse de déplacement améliorée et PDF 540/540E. Il est doté d'un bouton de désembrayage sur la vitesse 24, et tous les modèles sont munis de freins hydrauliques à disque humide et de stationnement à verrouillage d'engrenages.

Cabine redessinée

Pour maximiser l'efficacité de l'opérateur, toutes les commandes sont situées du côté droit de l'opérateur tandis que le volant a une inclinaison additionnelle de 40 degrés. Miroirs latéraux doubles et accès facile à la boîte de fusibles de série.

Caractéristiques du moteur mises à jour

Le M5N possède un moteur V-3800- Tier IV mis à jour doté d'un système de carburant à rampe commune, un refroidisseur interne, une recirculation des gaz d'échappement et utilise un filtre à particules diesel pour minimiser les émissions. De plus, il possède une capacité d'alternateur améliorée (130 A), un radiateur plus gros, un ventilateur de refroidissement de diamètre plus large et une mémoire de régime pour les mouvements répétitifs.

Hydrauliques améliorées

Le M5N possède plus de soupapes télécommandées arrière de série, offrant maintenant deux soupapes de série. Avec un débit hydraulique de 18,1 gal/min, une troisième, quatrième ou cinquième télécommande en option et toutes les soupapes étant des soupapes de contrôle de débit indépendantes, le tracteur est prêt à accepter les accessoires qui requièrent des soupapes multiples.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Guerrier Estival
Les guerriers sont faits pour en prendre.
Armez-vous d’équipement digne.

Tandis que la chaleur atteint des sommets et que les tâches s’empilent, êtes-vous de taille pour relever le défi? Bien sûr que oui! Vous êtes un guerrier estival prêt à abattre le boulot. Donc que vous vous occupiez de la pelouse, du terrain, du chantier ou de la ferme, Kubota vous entraîne à en faire plus grâce à des aubaines et à de l’équipement dignes d’un guerrier au travail.

Rabais d’accessoires

Acheter un tracteur, c’est bien beau, mais vous avez aussi besoin de tous les accessoires qui vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos tâches. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre programme de rabais sur les accessoires pour tracteurs. Il vous donne la possibilité de profiter de remises supplémentaires en plus des avantages que vous procurent nos autres programmes actuels.

En Savoir plus
Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements

Brochures

M5N-091HDCC12 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-091HDRC12 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-091HDRC24 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-111HDCC12 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-111HDRC24 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-091HDCC24 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-111HDRC12 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-111HDCC24 Télécharger le PDF
M5N-091HDC12PK Télécharger le PDF