For Earth for Life Find A Dealer

DELUXE UTILITY TRACTORS M6 Series

Starting at $97,952
Existing customers save $2000. Find out why

The M6 Series deluxe mid-size tractors with more cab space offer a high level of comfort even under the most demanding jobs.

104.5-141.4 HP
82-114 HP
CAB
Finance Offer Warranty
$995 per month OAC
0% for 84 months
6 year Powertrain
Terms and Conditions >

Grand X Cab

Discover freedom from within. The M6 boasts one of the largest cabs in its class. We removed the center pillars and rounded the glass increasing both interior height and width to provide a more spacious feel. Wide-opening doors provide easier access while the unobstructed ceiling and fully flat floor guarantee more head- and legroom for a higher level of comfort even during long hours behind the wheel.

Kubota Clean Diesel Solution (K-CDS)

Kubota engines offer clean performance that exceeds even the latest emissions standards, thanks to the latest advances in clean-engine technology. Selective Catalytic Reduction (SCR) sprays the hot exhaust from the engine with diesel exhaust fluid (DEF), which transforms the exhaust into harmless water vapor and nitrogen. The Common Rail System (CRS) electronically controls the timing and amount of high-pressure injected fuel in stages for optimal combustion, which results in greater efficiency, better fuel economy, and less engine noise. The combination of these two systems with a Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) muffler and an Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) system ensures that the M6 Series to meet the latest T4 emissions regulations.

High Capacity 3pt Hitch

Thanks to its large diameter outer cylinder*, the 3-point hitch offers extra lifting capacity to easily handle jobs that require heavy implements. *High lift capacity is available as an option

Bevel-Gear Front Axle

Another Kubota exclusive, the bevel-gear front-wheel drive enables the tractors to achieve a tight turning radius, thanks to a generous 50˚ wheel-turning angle, enabling easy handling in varying conditions. The bevel gear design eliminates open U-joints and all components are hermetically sealed in oil.

Work Kruise

The M6 Series engines feature an electronic governor that electronically keeps the engine revolution constant, preventing drops in PTO speed and enabling stable operation. Used with the transmission’s Auto Mode feature, Work Kruise makes working with PTO-driven implements much more efficient. RPM Dual Memory With the press of a button, you can now pre-set and save up to two frequently used engine RPM settings. So whether you have a favorite setting for PTO work, front loader work, or changing directions, your Kubota runs just the way you want, without having to adjust the throttle.

Hydraulic System

For smooth implement handling and extra speed of front loader and rear implement operations, M6 Series tractors come equipped with gear-type hydraulic pumps. An external hydraulic cylinder improves lifting force and eases maintenance, while the adoption of an unload valve minimizes loss to hydraulic pressure to exert greater power during PTO operations when the 3-point hitch is not in use. Hydraulic Flow Valves and Auxiliary Control Valve: To ensure faster loader cycle times and instantaneous implement response, M6 Series tractors have high-flow, 18.7 gpm (M6-101/M6-111) and 20.4 gpm (M6-131/M6-141) hydraulic pump. Two remote valves come standard—an SCD/Self-Canceling Detent and FD/Float-type valve. The maximum installation is 4 valves.

Individual Flow Control Valve (2 valves Standard, up to 4 Optional)

The standard individual flow control valve allows the hydraulic flow to be a.djusted independently for up to 4 auxiliary control valves so each valve together or the valves and 3-point hitch can be operated simultaneously. The oil flow rate is easily regulated by adjusting each flow control dial

Front Loader Joystick

Located in the control console for smooth and effortless shifting and better forward visibility, our Front Loader Joystick greatly simplifies front loader operation so you can concentrate more on the work ahead. The Series Circuit makes possible simultaneous boom and bucket operation while the Regenerative Bucket Dump Circuit enables quick dumping for efficient operation with quick cycle times.

Auto 2WD

Select the Auto 4WD mode, and your M6 tractor automatically switches from 4WD to 2WD when the traveling speed exceeds 12.5mph (20km/h). 4WD will re-engaged when the traveling speed falls below 10.5mph (17km/h). Auto 4WD not only lets you move smoothly at high range, but also saves fuel and reduces tire wear.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Bring In Spring Logo

At Kubota, springtime means it’s time for the Kubota Bring In Spring event. It’s the best time to purchase the equipment you’ve been eyeing all winter, or to come check out some top-shelf equipment.

Prev slide
Next slide

Optional Implements

M6-101DTCC-F Implements: Snowblowers, Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Drum
  • Auger

M6-111DTCC-F Implements: Snowblowers, Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Drum
  • Auger

M6-131DTCC-F Implements: Snowblowers, Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Drum
  • Auger

M6-141DTCC-F Implements: Snowblowers, Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Drum
  • Auger

M6-141DTSCC-F Implements: Snowblowers, Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Drum
  • Auger

Downloads

Manuals

M6-101DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-111DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-131DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-141DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-141DTSCC-F Download PDF

Brochures

M6-101DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-111DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-131DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-141DTCC-F Download PDF
M6-141DTSCC-F Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série M6

Les tracteurs de taille moyenne de luxe série M6 avec plus d'espace cabine offrent un haut niveau de confort, même pendant les travaux les plus difficiles.

Découvrez La Série M6

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
100 068 $
Offre de financement
0% sur 72 mois
Garantie
6 ans

Cabine Grand X

Découvrez la liberté de l'intérieur. La série M6 offre une des plus grandes cabines de sa classe. Nous avons supprimé les montants centraux et arrondi la vitre pour augmenter la hauteur et la largeur intérieures afin de donner une plus grande sensation d'espace. Les portes à grande ouverture facilitent l'accès tandis que le plancher plat et le plafond dégagé offrent plus de place pour les jambes et la tête pour un plus haut niveau de confort, même pendant les longues heures passées derrière le volant.

Kubota Clean Diesel Solution (K-CDS)

Les moteurs Kubota offrent des performances propres qui dépassent même les dernières normes antipollution, grâce aux derniers progrès de la technologie des moteurs propres. La réduction catalytique sélective (SCR) pulvérise les gaz d'échappement chauds du moteur avec du fluide d'échappement diesel (DEF), qui transforme les gaz d'échappement en vapeur d'eau et en azote inoffensifs. Le système de rampe commune (CRS) commande électroniquement le calage et la quantité de carburant injecté sous haute pression par étapes pour une combustion optimale, ce qui permet d'obtenir un plus grand rendement, une réduction de la consommation et moins de bruit du moteur. La combinaison de ces deux systèmes avec un silencieux à filtre à particules diesel (DPF) et un système de recirculation des gaz d'échappement (EGR) permet aux tracteurs de la série M6 de respecter les dernières normes antipollution de niveau 4.

Attelage à 3 points à haute capacité

Grâce à son vérin* extérieur de grand diamètre, l'attelage 3 points offre une capacité de levage supplé- mentaire afin de s'acquitter des tâches exigeant des accessoires lourds. *Haute capacité de levage disponible en option.

Essieu avant à engrenage conique

Une autre exclusivité de Kubota, l'entraînement avant à engrenage conique permet au tracteur de faire des virages serrés grâce à l'angle de virage 50 pour une utilisation facile dans des conditions variées. La conception d'engrenage conique élimine le joint en u et tous les composants sont hermétiquement scellés à l'huile.

Work Kruise

Les moteurs de la gamme M6 sont dotés d'un gouvernail électronique gardant la révolution du moteur constante, empêchant les chutes de la vitesse de la PDF et assurant un  fonctionnement stable. Utilisé avec la fonction de mode auto de transmission, Work Kruise facilite grandement le travail avec les accessoires actionnés par la PDF. Mémoire de double régime Avec la pression sur un bouton, vous pouvez maintenant prérégler et sauvegarder jusqu'à deux réglages de régime de moteur souvent utilisés. Alors, quel que soit votre réglage préféré pour utiliser la PDF, chargeur avant ou changement de direction, votre Kubota fonctionne comme vous voulez, sans avoir à ajuster l'accélérateur.

Système hydraulique

Pour une utilisation facile d'accessoires et une vitesse additionnelle du chargeur avant et les opérations d'accessoires arrière, les tracteurs de la gamme M6 sont équipés avec des pompes hydrauliques de type engrenage. Un vérin hydraulique externe améliore la force de levage et facilite l'entretien, tandis que le choix d'une soupape de décharge minimise la pression hydraulique pour fournir une plus grande puissance pendant les opérations de la PDF lorsque l'attache à 3 points n'est pas utilisée. Soupapes de débit hydraulique et soupape de contrôle auxiliaire : Pour assurer des durées de cycle du chargeur plus rapide et une réponse instantanée de l'accessoire, les tracteurs de la gamme M6 ont une pompe hydraulique à débit élevé de 18,7 gal/min (M6-101/M6-111) et 20,4 gal/min (M6-131/M6-141). Deux soupapes télécommandées sont de série - SCD/détente auto-annulation et FD/soupape de style flottant. L'installation maximale est de 4 soupapes.

Soupape de contrôle de débit individuelle (2 soupapes de série, jusqu'à 4 en option)

La soupape de contrôle de débit individuelle de série permet au débit hydraulique d'être ajusté indépendamment pour jusqu'à 4 soupapes de contrôle auxiliaires pour que chaque soupape ensemble ou les soupapes et l'attache en 3 points soient actionnées simultanément. Le taux de débit d'huile est facilement réglé en ajustant chaque cadran de contrôle de débit.

Manette du chargeur avant

Située sur la console de contrôle pour un changement de vitesse en douceur et sans effort et une meilleure visibilité avant, notre manette de chargeur avant simplifie grandement l'utilisation du chargeur avant afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre tâche. Le circuit en série facilite le fonctionnement simultané de la flèche et du godet tandis que le circuit régénérateur de vidage du godet le vide rapidement pour un fonctionnement efficace avec des durées de cycle rapide.

Auto 2WD

Sélectionnez le mode 4WD automatique et votre tracteur M6 passe automatiquement du 4 roues motrices à 2 roues motrices à des vitesses excédant 20 km/h (12,5 mi/h). Les 4 roues motrices sont réactivées lorsque la vitesse passe sous les 17 km/h (10,5 mi/h). L'auto 4WD vous permet non seulement de vous déplacer à une grande portée en douceur, mais économise le carburant et réduit l'usure des pneus.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Guerrier Estival
Les guerriers sont faits pour en prendre.
Armez-vous d’équipement digne.

Tandis que la chaleur atteint des sommets et que les tâches s’empilent, êtes-vous de taille pour relever le défi? Bien sûr que oui! Vous êtes un guerrier estival prêt à abattre le boulot. Donc que vous vous occupiez de la pelouse, du terrain, du chantier ou de la ferme, Kubota vous entraîne à en faire plus grâce à des aubaines et à de l’équipement dignes d’un guerrier au travail.

Rabais d’accessoires

Acheter un tracteur, c’est bien beau, mais vous avez aussi besoin de tous les accessoires qui vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos tâches. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre programme de rabais sur les accessoires pour tracteurs. Il vous donne la possibilité de profiter de remises supplémentaires en plus des avantages que vous procurent nos autres programmes actuels.

En Savoir plus
Prev slide
Next slide

Équipements en option

M6-101DTCC-F Accessoires: Chargeurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Tambour
  • Tarière

M6-111DTCC-F Accessoires: Chargeurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Tambour
  • Tarière

M6-131DTCC-F Accessoires: Chargeurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Tambour
  • Tarière

M6-141DTCC-F Accessoires: Chargeurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Tambour
  • Tarière

M6-141DTSCC-F Accessoires: Chargeurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Tambour
  • Tarière

Téléchargements

MANUELS

M6-141DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-141DTSCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-101DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-111DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-131DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF

Brochures

M6-141DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-141DTSCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-101DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-111DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF
M6-131DTCC-F Télécharger le PDF