For Earth for Life Find A Dealer

DELUXE UTILITY TRACTORS M60 Series

Starting at $32,960
Existing customers save up to $1500. Find out why

With 57.9 – 74.3HP packed into a Tier 4 Final compliant Kubota diesel engine, you'll experience more torque at low RPMs with less emissions and better fuel economy. That's a win for performance and efficiency. Plus, plan on staying productive despite the weather when you work from the comfort of an available climate-controlled cab.

57.9-74.3 HP
50-64 HP
ROPS, CAB
Finance Offer Warranty
$345 per month OAC
0% for 84 months
6 year Powertrain
Terms and Conditions >

Kubota E-CDIS Engine

Kubota's M60s have been redesigned and re-equipped with advanced features including Common Rail System (CRS) with Exhaust Gas Recirculation system (EGR) and Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) Muffler for powerful yet clean and economical performance.

Hydraulic Shuttle

Shifting between forward and reverse is seamless and smooth with our new and improved M-Series Hydraulic Shuttle. A column-mounted lever with left-hand operation makes shifting easy. And when attaching implements, our improved inching feature is easy to perform, giving you the same feel as a halfclutch operation.

Bevel-Gear Front Axle

The bevel-gear front axle provides the M-Series with better all-around maneuverability, especially for jobs in tight spaces. The greater front-axle oscillating angle also offers increased lateral operation on uneven terrain.

Constant RPM Management

All engines provide electronic control of engine RPM. Activating the system keeps engine revolution nearly constant with a push of the switch, preventing a reduction in PTO speed and enabling stable operation. It makes working with PTO-driven implements much more efficient.

540E Economy PTO

For economy PTO operation, change the lever to 540E position. Engine is run at lower RPM to save fuel and reduce operating noise while still turning PTO shaft at 540RPM. Under the economy PTO operation, 540 PTO RPM is available at 1828 engine RPM on the M6060/M7060

3-Point Hitch

The Category I & II 3-point hitches provide fast and simple attachment of rear-mounted implements. Two external hydraulic cylinders provide equal lifting force and smooth transfer of hydraulic power for easy operation.

Standard F8/R8 Transmission

The synchronized four speeds of the main shift and a high/low range supply tractors with 8 Forward and 8 Reverse speeds. Cab consule shown here.

F12/R12 Transmission

For heavy-duty work such as plowing, hay work and heavy trailer applications, M7060 series 4WD models can be equipped with an F12/R12 transmission. This transmission features six speeds of the main shift and a high/low range giving it a total of 12 Forward and 12 Reverse speeds.

ROPS model, Easy to Shift 4WD Engagement

Switching the 4-wheel drive on and off is easy and quick, and done with one simple switch* or lever*. Best of all, there's no need to stop the tractor even when moving out of a field onto a road, so you can stay productive. The 4WD indicator on the LED readout lets you know you're in 4WD. (Do not engage while carrying heavy loads, or when rear wheel is spinning).

Powerful and Clean Engine

The M5660SU takes tractor performance to the next level in power even as it reduces emissions. The powerful 56 hp engine features Electronic CRS Common Rail direct fuel injection for better fuel economy. For cleaner emissions, the M5660SU is equipped with a Common Rail System (CRS) and Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) that work together to ensure compliance with the latest EPA Tier 4 Final emission regulations.

Hydraulic Shuttle

Better than ever, our Hydraulic Shuttle makes shifting between forward and reverse smooth and effortless. With the Hydraulic Shuttle, a column-mounted lever, conveniently located next to the steering wheel, does all the work. Boost productivity, especially while using loaders, by eliminating the need to depress the clutch every time you change directions. 

Live-Independent Hydraulic PTO

The M5660SU offers smooth and self-modulating hydraulic independent PTO. A PTO brake ensures smooth stops while maintaining PTO shaft speed. The shaft can be rotated 60 degrees for easy hook-up even while the engine is off.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Bring In Spring Logo

At Kubota, springtime means it’s time for the Kubota Bring In Spring event. It’s the best time to purchase the equipment you’ve been eyeing all winter, or to come check out some top-shelf equipment.

Kubota Equestrian Discount

The Exclusive Kubota Equestrian Discount gives those with valid and current membership with Equine Canada or their provincial Equine Federation, Council or Association significant savings on Kubota equipment.

Prev slide
Next slide

Optional Implements

M5660SUHD Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M5660SUHRC Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M6060HDCC Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M6060HDRC Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M7060HDCC Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M7060HDCC12 Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M7060HDRC Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

M7060HDRC12 Implements: Loaders

  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

Downloads

Manuals

M5660SUHRC Download PDF
M5660SUHD Download PDF
M6060HDRC Download PDF
M6060HDCC Download PDF
M7060HDRC Download PDF
M7060HDRC12 Download PDF
M7060HDCC Download PDF
M7060HDCC12 Download PDF

Brochures

M5660SUHRC Download PDF
M5660SUHD Download PDF
M6060HDRC Download PDF
M6060HDCC Download PDF
M7060HDRC Download PDF
M7060HDRC12 Download PDF
M7060HDCC Download PDF
M7060HDCC12 Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série M60

Avec un moteur diesel Tier 4 Final à 57,9 - 74,3 HP de Kubota, vous vivrez l'expérience de plus de couples à bas régime avec moins d'émissions et une meilleure économie de carburant. C'est une victoire pour la performance et l'efficacité. De plus, vous serez plus productif malgré les conditions météorologiques lorsque vous travaillez dans le confort d'une cabine climatisée livrable. 

Découvrez La Série M60

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
33 950 $
À vous pour
415 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 72 mois
Garantie
6 ans

Moteur E-CDIS de Kubota

Le M60 de Kubota a été redessiné et ré-équipé avec des caractéristiques avancées, dont le système de rampe commune (CRS) avec un système de recirculation des gaz d'échappement (ERG) et un silencieux à filtre à particules diesel (DPF) pour une performance propre et économique, tout en étant puissant.

INVERSEUR DE MARCHE HYDRAULIQUE

Le changement de vitesse entre la marche avant et arrière est facile et en douceur grâce notre nouvel inverseur hydraulique de gamme M amélioré. Un levier monté sur colonne activé de la main gauche facilite le changement de vitesse. Et lorsqu'un accessoire est attaché, notre approche améliorée est facile à effectuer, vous donnant la même sensation qu'un fonctionnement à mi-embrayage.

Essieu avant à engrenage conique

L'essieu avant à engrenage conique de la gamme M assure une excellente manœuvrabilité spécialement dans des espaces étroits. L'angle d'oscillation plus grand de l'essieu avant offre également un fonctionnement latéral maximisé sur un terrain inégal.

Gestion constante du régime

Tous les moteurs comportent un contrôle électronique du régime du moteur. L'activation du système maintient le régime du moteur quasi constant en poussant sur un interrupteur, empêchant une réduction de la vitesse de la PDF et permettant un fonctionnement stable. Ceci rend le travail avec des accessoires actionnés par la PDF beaucoup plus efficace.

PDF 540E ÉCONOMIQUE

Pour un fonctionnement de la PDF économique, réglez le levier en position 540E. Le moteur tourne à un régime plus lent pour économiser le carburant et réduire le bruit de fonctionnement tout en faisant tourner l'arbre de la PDF à 540 tr/min. Avec le fonctionnement de la PDF en mode économique, le régime 540 de la PDF est offert à 1 828 tr/min sur les modèles M6060/M7060.

ATTELAGE À 3 POINTS

Les attelages à 3 points de catégories I et II permettent la fixation simple et rapide des accessoires montés à l'arrière. Deux vérins hydrauliques externes assurent une force de levage égale et un transfert en douceur de l'alimentation hydraulique pour un fonctionnement facile.

Transmission F8/R8 de série

Les quatre vitesses synchronisées du levier principal et une gamme élevée/basse donnent aux tracteurs 8 vitesses en marche avant et 8 en marche arrière. Console de la cabine illustrée ici.

Transmission F12/R12

Pour les tâches ardues comme pousser la neige, le foin et les applications de remorquage lourd, les modèles M7060HD12 et M76060HDCC12 sont équipés d'une transmission F12/R12. La transmission comporte six vitesses du levier principal et une gamme élevée/basse pour un total de 12 vitesses en marche avant et 12 en marche arrière.

MODÈLES ROPS, ENCLENCEMENT 4RM FACILE À UTILISER

Passer de la marche à l'arrêt de la transmission à 4 roues motrices est facile et rapide à l'aide d'un seul interrupteur* ou levier*. Et encore mieux, il n'est pas nécessaire d'arrêter le tracteur en quittant le champ pour se rendre sur la route, alors vous demeurez productif. L'indicateur 4RM à l'affichage à DEL vous montre que vous êtes en 4RM. (Ne l'enclenchez pas alors que vous transportez des charges lourdes ou lorsque les roues arrière tournent)

MOTEUR PUISSANT ET PROPRE

Le M5660SU élève la performance du tracteur au niveau suivant en fait de puissance même si les émissions sont réduites. Le puissant moteur de 56 hp comporte une rampe commune CRS électronique à injection de carburant directe pour une meilleure économie de carburant. Pour des émissions plus propres, le M5660SU est équipé d'un système de rampe commune (CRS) et d'un filtre à particules diesel (DPF) qui fonctionnent ensemble pour assurer la conformité avec les toutes dernières réglementations d'émissions EPA de Niveau 4 Final.

INVERSEUR DE MARCHE HYDRAULIQUE

Meilleur que jamais, notre inverseur hydraulique permet des changements de vitesse en douceur et sans effort entre la marche avant et arrière. Avec l'inverseur hydraulique, un levier pratique monté sur colonne et situé à proximité du volant fait tout le travail. Augmentez la productivité, particulièrement lors de l'utilisation de chargeurs, en éliminant le besoin d'appuyer sur l'embrayage à chaque fois que vous changez de direction.

PDF HYDRAULIQUE INDÉPENDANTE EN DIRECT

Le M5660SU offre une PDF indépendante hydraulique automodulatrice. Un frein de PDF permet des arrêts sans heurt tout en maintenant la vitesse de l'arbre de la PDF. Cet arbre peut tourner à 60 degrés pour un raccordement facile même si le moteur est coupé.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Guerrier Estival
Les guerriers sont faits pour en prendre.
Armez-vous d’équipement digne.

Tandis que la chaleur atteint des sommets et que les tâches s’empilent, êtes-vous de taille pour relever le défi? Bien sûr que oui! Vous êtes un guerrier estival prêt à abattre le boulot. Donc que vous vous occupiez de la pelouse, du terrain, du chantier ou de la ferme, Kubota vous entraîne à en faire plus grâce à des aubaines et à de l’équipement dignes d’un guerrier au travail.

Rabais d’accessoires

Acheter un tracteur, c’est bien beau, mais vous avez aussi besoin de tous les accessoires qui vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos tâches. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre programme de rabais sur les accessoires pour tracteurs. Il vous donne la possibilité de profiter de remises supplémentaires en plus des avantages que vous procurent nos autres programmes actuels.

En Savoir plus

Obtenez le Rabais équestre Kubota!

Si vous êtes membres de l’association Canada équestre ou d’un groupe affilié, nous avons de bonnes nouvelles pour vous!

Prev slide
Next slide

Équipements en option

M5660SUHD Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1154SU 2 928/ 1 328 130,9/ 3 326 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX

M5660SUHRC Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1154SU 2 928/ 1 328 130,9/ 3 326 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX

M6060HDCC Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet

M6060HDRC Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet

M7060HD12 Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet

M7060HDCC Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet

M7060HDCC12 Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet

M7060HDRC Accessoires: Chargeurs

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet

Téléchargements