Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tractors

M6H Series

The M6H-101 tractor is engineered with high clearance and more speeds to enhance performance in planting, spraying and harvesting applications.

Explore

Watch the Video

Starting at
$84,661
Own it For
$1,265 /mth
Finance Offer
0% for 60 mth
Warranty
6 year

Technology Driven Engine Features

The M6H-101 High Clearance is equipped with a Kubota turbocharged V3800 Tier IV Final engine which has a Common Rail System (CRS), intercooler and Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR). Emplyoment of a Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) and a Selective Catalytic Reduction (SCR) system for minimized emissions. Additionally, it also has a RPM Memory to recall prefered engine RPM settings with the touch of a button and Constant RPM Management to keep the engine speed constant for stable operation.

24 Speed Swing Shift Transmission

The M6H High Clearance has 4 gears on main shift, High/Low/Creep (standard) on range gear shift and a Swing Shift. Swing Shift adds 4 more speeds to the main shift by actuating the electric-over-hydraulic High/Low synchronized range shift giving you access to a total of 8 speeds. Therefore, M6H-101 has access to a total of 24 speeds.

Weight

The M6H has gained additional weight from the previous model, weighting 8157 lbs. With its weight and stability, it can now handle more tasks with its best performance.

High Hydraulic Performance

The M6H-101 comes with 2 standard rear remote valves and can add an additional valve. Standard valves are one self-cancelling detent valve and one floating detent valve. With 17.6 GPM flow and an optional third remote valve, this tractor is ready to accept implements requiring multiple valves.

Hydraulic Shuttle Shift

Mounted to the left of the steering column, the shuttle lever's fingertip control makes it possible to shift smoothly from forward to reverse without using the clutch or stopping the tractor.

De-Clutch Switch on the Main Shift Lever

The de-clutch switch allows you to shift a gear without using the clutch pedal. This switch electro-hydraulically disengages the clutch while being pressed and once released, the clutch is reengaged

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

No Payments for 6 Months

Your work can’t wait. We can.
No payments for 6 months when financing a new Kubota*.

Bring In Spring Event Logo Fresh deals for a fresh season!

Spring is the season to deliver great progress. From farmlands, worksites and more—Kubota equipment is built ready to work and handle the season’s tasks. For a limited time, enjoy up to 0% financing for 84 months* along with a 6-year powertrain warranty on select Kubota products.

Implement & Attachment Discount

We all know that when you buy a tractor, you also require implements & attachments to fit your busy working needs. We are excited to announce Kubota Canada Ltd.’s Implement & Attachment Discount Program which gives you the best opportunity for additional savings on Implements & Attachments; on top of all of the other great programs currently available to you.

Learn More
Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série M6H

Le tracteur M6H-101 offre une ample garde au sol et une large gamme de vitesses qui lui permettent d’être plus performant dans les opérations de plantation, de vaporisation et de récolte.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
84 661 $
À vous pour
1 265 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 60 mois
Garantie
6 ans

Moteur haute technologie

Le M6H-101 High Clearance est équipé d’un moteur turbo Kubota V3800 Tier IV Final qui est doté d’un système de rampe commune, d’un refroidisseur intermédiaire et de la recirculation des gaz d’échappement (EGR). Il emploie aussi un filtre à particules diesel (DPF) et un système de réduction catalytique sélective (SCR) afin de minimiser ses émissions. En outre, il est doté d’une fonction de mémorisation des régimes moteur qui permet de rappeler le régime idéal en appuyant sur une touche et d’une fonction de maintien du régime moteur qui permet de garder celui-ci constant.

Transmission Swing Shift à 24 vitesses

Le M6H High Clearance possède 4 vitesses sur le levier principal, High/Low/Creep (de série) sur le levier de changement de gammes et la fonction Swing Shift. La fonction Swing Shift ajoute 4 vitesses au levier principal en actionnant la gamme synchronisée haute/basse électrique sur hydraulique, ce qui donne accès à 8 vitesses en tout. Le M6H-101 a donc accès à 24 au total.

Poids

Pesant 8157 lb, le M6H est plus lourd que l’ancien modèle. Grâce à ce poids supplémentaire et à sa stabilité, il peut maintenant accomplir plus de tâches plus efficacement.

Système hydraulique haute performance

Le M6H-101 reçoit de série deux valves arrière à télécommande et on peut lui en ajouter une de plus. Une des valves de série est à détente à annulation automatique et l’autre est à détente flottante. Avec un débit de 17,6 GPM et une valve à télécommande en option, ce tracteur peut accepter des instruments qui exigent de multiples valves.

Inverseur de marche hydraulique

Monté à gauche de la colonne de direction, le levier inverseur de marche actionné du bout des doigts permet de passer en souplesse de la marche avant à la marche arrière sans débrayer ni arrêter le tracteur.

Commande de débrayage sur le levier de vitesse principal

La commande de débrayage permet de changer une vitesse sans utiliser la pédale d’embrayage. Cette commande désengage électro-hydrauliquement l’embrayage quand on appuie dessus et le réengage quand on la relâche.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

French Bring In Spring Event Logo Nouvelle saison, nouvelles aubaines!

Le printemps est la saison de pour faire avancer les travaux. Que vous l’utilisiez dans les champs, sur les chantiers ou ailleurs, l’équipement Kubota est bâti pour venir à bout des tâches saisonnières. Pour un temps limité, profitez d’un financement jusqu’à 0 % pendant 84 mois ainsi que d’une garantie de 6 ans sur le groupe motopropulseur des produits Kubota sélectionnés.

Rabais d’accessoires

Acheter un tracteur, c’est bien beau, mais vous avez aussi besoin de tous les accessoires qui vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos tâches. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre programme de rabais sur les accessoires pour tracteurs. Il vous donne la possibilité de profiter de remises supplémentaires en plus des avantages que vous procurent nos autres programmes actuels.

En Savoir plus
Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements