For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tractors

M7-1 Series

Meet Kubota's most powerful tractor yet, the all-new M7-1 Series. Packed with a 128 - 168 HP Tier 4 Final engine, the M7-1 series has what it takes to tackle commercial livestock, row-crop production and more. Enjoy high levels of speed control with a 24-Speed Powershift transmission and optional creeper. Plus, get big time versatility with a multitasking hydraulic system including a 4-speed live-independent PTO. But that's not all — with so many new features, you'll have to see it to believe it.

Explore the M7-1 Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$153,786
Finance Offer
0% for 72 mth
Featuring
128-168 HP

M7 Powertrain We set the bar for engine design.

Everyone is always talking about ‘improved fuel efficiency’. And that makes sense. Better fuel efficiency means fewer emissions and less money spent on fuel. But at Kubota, our engineers do a lot more than talk. For our new M7, they built the turbocharged V6108 engine that combines Kubota’s DPF (Diesel Particulate Filter) with SCR (Selective Catalytic Reduction) technologies so it meets even the strictest Tier4 Final regulations.


Until Nov. 30, 2018, purchase any first generation Kubota M7 tractor from your local authorised Kubota Canada dealer and receive an instant $20,000 discount.

M7 Technology All of the technology to get the job done faster.

Streamline your work with the latest technology. All of the M7’s functions are conveniently displayed on a single large LCD touch screen and can be adjusted and set with a simple touch.

M7 Comfort Cab

When you’re in the fields from dawn to dusk, you need a ride that keeps you comfortable and working efficiently until the job is done. The M7’s wide cabin is designed to do just that. With just four corner posts and no centre pillars to get in the way, the view out the front, rear, and both sides is virtually unobstructed. The cabin design also reduces noise from the outside to a minimum, so you can work in peace all day long.

M7 Versatility Tackle a wide range of agricultural jobs

A tractor has to be able to handle virtually every job on the farm. That’s the kind of versatility we built into every M7. With a high-performance hydraulic control system and CCLS (Closed Centre Load Sensing), the M7 offers maximum versatility and operational precision. The M7’s 3-point linkage system also has the capability to lift mounted equipment along with the ability to handle a wide range of jobs. It’s just smarter.

Power Boost

Power is the key to superior tractor performance, and the M7 has plenty of power to quickly and efficiently handle just about any task. But when PTO jobs, or transport, calls for more power, the M7’s power boost is activated, delivering more power to get you through the tough jobs and complete your task.

KVT (Kubota Variable Transmission)

Available on the M7 Premium, this transmission provides a virtually infinite number of forward and reverse speeds, letting you work at the optimum speed for each job.

24 speed Powershift

The M7 features Kubota’s dependable, and automatic Powershift transmission that provides 24 forward and 24 reverse speeds across 6 speed ranges., that can be shifted without clutching. With so many speeds to choose from, it's easy to find the right speed.

Cabin suspension

The M7 cabin is available with your choice of suspension systems: pneumatic, mechanical (spring), or rubber iso mount. Cabin suspension helps take the bumps out of the ride to keep you comfortable and efficient.

PTO (540/540E/1000/1000E)

Kubota’s 4-speed live-independent PTO gives you the ability to operate a variety of rear mounted implements at the optimum speed for each. The independent PTO can be engaged and disengaged without stopping the tractor using a single control knob with automatic modulation for smooth engagement.

Front 3-Point hitch and Front PTO (option)

An optional front 3P hitch adds even more versatility to the M7’s already impressive capabilities. The M7 optional front PTO provides greater versatility and productivity, letting you run two PTO implements at the same time.

Kubota Headland Control

The M7 Headland Management System, Kubota Headland Contol, works with ISOBUS compatible implements to provide customizable programs of fully automated operations. For example, when the end of a row is reached, the operator can simply press a button to start a sequence of operations to automatically stop the implement, lift it, and lower it at the completion of the turn. The Headland Management System frees the operator to concentrate on maneuvering and helps ensure more precise turns and greater work efficiency. Different programs are available for different tasks, and each can be customized and retained in memory to suit special needs.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Orange Leaf Event Logo

With cooler weather come cooler projects. A lot of them. But Kubota equipment is ready if you are. We’ve built in all of the comfort, features and technology you need to make work feel easy whether you’re in the fields, on the job site, landscaping or taking on projects around the house. And for a limited time, we’ve also built in an incredible deal: get up to 0% financing for 72 months* and a 6-year powertrain warranty* on select products.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Manuals

M7-151P-KVT Download PDF
M7-151P-PS Download PDF
M7-151S-PS Download PDF
M7-171P-KVT Download PDF
M7-171P-PS Download PDF
M7-171S-PS Download PDF
M7-131P-KVT Download PDF

Brochures

M7-131P-PS Download PDF
M7-151P-KVT Download PDF
M7-151P-PS Download PDF
M7-151S-PS Download PDF
M7-171P-KVT Download PDF
M7-171P-PS Download PDF
M7-171S-PS Download PDF
M7-131P-KVT Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série M7-1

On vous présente le plus puissant tracteur Kubota, la toute nouvelle série M7-1. Livré avec un moteur Tier 4 Final avec 128 - 168 HP, la série M7-1 a ce qu'il faut pour faire face à l'élevage commercial, la production de cultures en ligne et encore plus. Profitez des niveaux élevés de contrôle de vitesse avec une transmission Powershift à 24 vitesses et la fonctionnalité rampante en option. De plus, obtenez une grande polyvalence de temps avec un système hydraulique multitâche incluant une PDF à entraînement direct à 4 vitesses. Mais ce n'est pas tout, avec autant de nouvelles fonctionnalités, vous devez le voir pour le croire.

Découvrez La Série M7-1

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
145 418 $
Offre de financement
0% sur 60 mois
Garantie
6 ans

GROUPE MOTOPROPULSEUR M7-1 C'EST NOUS QUI AVONS RÉGLÉ LA BARRE POUR CE QUI EST DE LA CONCEPTION DES MOTEURS.

Tout le monde parle constamment de l'amélioration de la consommation du carburant. Et cette approche est sensée. Une meilleure efficacité de consommation veut dire moins d'émission et moins d'argent dépensé en carburant. Mais chez Kubota, nos ingénieurs font plus que discuter. Pour notre nouveau M7-1, ils ont fabriqué un moteur V6108 turbochargé qui combine la technologie du filtre à particules diesel (DPF) avec la réduction catalytique sélective (SCR) de Kubota pour répondre aux normes les plus strictes de Tier4 Final.
 

TECHNOLOGIE M7-1 TOUTE LA TECHNOLOGIE POUR EFFECTUER LE TRAVAIL PLUS RAPIDEMENT

Faites votre travail en continu grâce à la toute dernière technologie. Toutes les fonctions du M7-1 sont présentées de façon pratique sur un large écran tactile à ACL et peuvent être ajustées et réglées au simple toucher.

CONFORT M7-1 UNE CABINE CONFORTABLE AVEC VUE

Lorsque vous êtes dans les champs du matin au soir, vous avez besoin d'une conduite confortable et efficace pour effectuer la tâche complètement. La large cabine du M7-1 est conçue spécialement pour cela. Avec seulement quatre montants en coin et aucun à l'avant, la visibilité depuis l'avant, l'arrière et sur les deux côtés est quasiment non obstruée. La conception de la cabine réduit également le bruit extérieur au minimum, alors vous pouvez travailler en toute tranquillité.

POLYVALENCE M7-1

Un tracteur doit pouvoir accomplir presque toutes les tâches nécessaires sur une ferme. Voilà le type de polyvalence que nous intégrons dans chaque M7-1. Avec un système de contrôle hydraulique de haute performance et CCLS (capteur de charge central fermé), le M7-1 propose un maximum de polyvalence et une précision fonctionnelle. Le système d'attache en 3 points du M7-1 a aussi la capacité de soulever un équipement monté ainsi que d'effectuer une vaste gamme de tâches. Il est plus intelligent.

Puissance optimisée

La puissance est la clé pour une performance accrue du tracteur et le M7-1 offre une excellente puissance pour effectuer rapidement et efficacement quasiment toute tâche. Mais lorsque les tâches faisant appel à la PDF ou le transport exigent plus de puissance, la puissance optimisée du M7-1 est activée, offrant plus de puissance vous permettant de faire les tâches difficiles et terminer le travail.

KVT (transmission variable Kubota)

Offerte sur le M7-1 Premium, cette transmission propose un nombre de vitesses en marche avant ou arrière quasiment à l'infini, vous permettant de travailler à une vitesse optimale pour chaque tâche.

CHANGEMENT DE VITESSE À 24 VITESSES

Le M7-1 est équipé de la transmission Powershift automatique et fiable qui fournit 24 vitesses en marche avant et 24 en marche arrière sur une portée de 6 vitesses, lesquelles vous pouvez changer sans embrayer. Avec un choix d'autant de vitesses, il est facile de trouver la vitesse appropriée.

Suspension de la cabine

La cabine du M7-1 est offerte avec votre choix de systèmes de suspension : pneumatique, mécanique (ressorts) ou montée avec caoutchouc ISO. La suspension de la cabine élimine les sauts de la conduite vous maintenant confortable et efficace.

PDF (540/540E/1000/1000E)

Le PDF indépendant à 4 vitesses de Kubota vous offre la capacité d'actionner une variété d'accessoires montés à l'arrière à une vitesse optimale pour chacun. La PDF indépendante peut être activée ou désactivée sans arrêter le tracteur à l'aide d'un seul bouton de contrôle avec modulation automatique pour un changement en douceur.

ATTACHE À 3 POINTS AVANT ET PDF AVANT (OPTION)

Une attache à 3 points avant optionnelle ajoute encore plus de polyvalence au M7 déjà doté de capacités impressionnantes. La PDF avant optionnelle du M7-1 offre plus de polyvalence et de productivité, vous laissant utiliser deux accessoires de PDF en même temps.

Contrôle Kubota Headland

Le système de gestion du M7-1 Headland, contrôle Kubota Headland, fonctionne avec les accessoires compatibles ISO-BUS offrant des programmes personnalisables de fonctions entièrement automatisés. Par exemple, lorsque la fin d'une rangée est atteinte, l'opérateur peut simplement presser sur un bouton pour enclencher une séquence d'opérations pour automatiquement arrêter l'accessoire, le soulever et l'abaisser à la fin du tour. Le système de gestion Headland libère l'opérateur afin qu'il puisse se concentrer sur le travail et assurer des virages plus précis et une meilleure efficacité. Différents programmes sont offerts pour différentes tâches, chacun pouvant être personnalisé et gardé en mémoire pour répondre aux besoins spéciaux.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

L’ÉVÉNEMENT ORANGE
Un automne plein d’offres incroyables!

Kubota vous offre d’accomplir davantage cette saison! Que vous équipez pour de grosses récoltes, de l’entretien de pelouse ou des chantiers, vous pouvez profiter d’un financement jusqu’à 0 % pendant 72 mois* et d’une garantie de 6 ans sur le groupe motopropulseur pour des produits Kubota sélectionnés.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements

Brochures

M7-151P-KVT Télécharger le PDF
M7-171P-KVT Télécharger le PDF
M7-131P-KVT Télécharger le PDF