For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tractors

MX Series

Get to work with Kubota's MX Series 4WD utility tractors, equipped with Tier 4 Final Kubota diesel engines. The improved operator deck with high back suspension seat and new dash panel ramp up comfort while the HST transmission assures smooth performance and productivity. It's everything you want in a utility tractor.

Explore the MX Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$27,298
Own it For
$326 /mth
Finance Offer
0% for 72 mth
Featuring
48-58 HP

Power Kubota Diesel Engine

More Powerful and Clean Kubota takes tractor performance to the next level. In response to growing environmental awareness, the new MX engines also employ a Common Rail System (CRS) and Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) for cleaner emissions that comply with the latest EPA Tier 4 Final emission regulations, and direct fuel injection for better fuel economy.

HST Transmission

Kubota’s new MX Series feature hydraulic servo HST control that increases pedal responsiveness, and decreases pedal pressure. The HST operation for smooth performance and improved control remains constant, regardless of load size. Forward and reverse directional changes are simple, HST also reduces shock, vibration and fatigue to improve tractor performance and operator comfort.

Gear Drive Transmission with Synchro Shuttle Shift

Kubota’s Synchro-Shuttle Transmission lets you spring into action with smooth control and power. The 4-speed main shift has 2 ranges (Hi/Lo), that gives you 8 forward and 8 reverse speeds for the versatility you need to maximize productivity. The shuttle lever is conveniently located at the left side of the seat for quick and easy switching between forward and reverse. It is particularly handy for tasks that require repetitive forward/reverse motion, like loader work.

New Seat

High-back Suspension Seat Work has never been this comfortable. The new suspension seat with a high seatback offers greater comfort and minimal back fatigue even after a long day’s work. The luxurious design is also pleasing to the eye.

One-piece Hood

Full-opening One-piece Hood The newly designed slanted hood, and new halogen headlights provide a more powerful appearance and better visibility. The full-opening one-piece hood is made from steel for added strength and features hydraulic dampers for easier opening, so you can perform routine maintenance quickly and efficiently.

Enhanced Operator Comfort

Kick back, relax, and get working. The full-flat deck enables safe and easy mounting/dismounting, and the 30 spacious inches between fenders gives you all the room you need to work in comfort. In addition, the easy-to-operate hanging pedals optimize legroom, and, for really thirsty work, the convenient cup holder will always keep your beverage within easy reach.

Performance-Matched 3-Point Hitch

Kubota’s durable 3-point hitch is performance-matched to operate seamlessly with the MX4800. The MX4800 hitch allows attachment of a wide variety of Category I and II rear-mounted implements.

PTO Electric Switch

Our new PTO switch makes PTO operation easier than ever. Conveniently located on the right side console, Push and turn starts and one push stops the PTO.

New Dash Panel

The newly designed dash panel with larger and easy-to read gauges and digital LCD panel with parking indicator provide all the vital information you need for your MX tractor.

Easier Cleaning and Maintenance

The new MX Series is designed to make daily maintenance easy. For fast cleaning, the radiator screen can be removed from either side of the tractor. The air filter, battery, tray, and coolant recovery tank are readily accessible.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Conquer the Snow Event Logo Built to take on the forecast

Canadian winters can put you through your paces. Frigid temperatures, sleet, snow and ice - no matter what is on your calendar this winter, get the equipment that's up for the challenge. Built to stand up to Canadian weather, Kubota gives you the power, precision and reliability to put winter in its place.

Prev slide
Next slide

Optional Implements

MX4800DTRC Implements: Backhoes, Loaders

  • Backhoes
  • Digging Depth
  • Bucket Size
  • Thumb
  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

MX4800HSTRC Implements: Backhoes, Loaders

  • Backhoes
  • Digging Depth
  • Bucket Size
  • Thumb
  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

MX5200DTRC Implements: Backhoes, Loaders

  • Backhoes
  • Digging Depth
  • Bucket Size
  • Thumb
  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

MX5200FRC Implements: Backhoes, Loaders

  • Backhoes
  • Digging Depth
  • Bucket Size
  • Thumb
  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

MX5200HSTRC Implements: Backhoes, Loaders

  • Backhoes
  • Digging Depth
  • Bucket Size
  • Thumb
  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

MX5800HSTRC Implements: Backhoes, Loaders

  • Backhoes
  • Digging Depth
  • Bucket Size
  • Thumb
  • Loaders
  • Lift Capacity Lbs/Kg @ Pivot Pin
  • Lift Height In. / Mm @ Pivot Pin
  • Quick Attach, Bucket

Downloads

Manuals

MX4800DTRC Download PDF
MX4800HSTRC Download PDF
MX5200DTRC Download PDF
MX5200FRC Download PDF
MX5200HSTRC Download PDF
MX5800HSTRC Download PDF

Brochures

MX4800DTRC Download PDF
MX4800HSTRC Download PDF
MX5200DTRC Download PDF
MX5200FRC Download PDF
MX5200HSTRC Download PDF
MX5800HSTRC Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série MX

Il est temps de travailler avec les tracteurs utilitaires 4WD de la Série MX de Kubota, équipés de moteurs diesel Tier 4 Final de Kubota. La plate-forme améliorée de l'opérateur avec un siège à suspension et dossier haut et un nouveau panneau de bord rehaussant le confort tandis que la transmission HST assure une performance lisse et productive. Il est tout ce que vous recherchez dans un tracteur utilitaire.

Découvrez La Série MX

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
30 358 $
À vous pour
375 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 72 mois
Garantie
6 ans

Moteur diésel Kubota puissant

Plus puissant et plus propre, Kubota fait progresser les performances des tracteurs. Pour répondre à une sensibilisation à l'environnement croissante, les nouveaux moteurs MX utilisent aussi une rampe commune et un filtre à particules diesel pour des émissions plus propres conformes aux dernières normes antipollution de niveau 4 de l'EPA et l'injection directe du carburant pour réduire la consommation.

TRANSMISSION HST

Les nouveaux modèles Kubota MX sont dotés de systèmes servohydrauliques HST qui améliorent les réactions de la pédale et facilitent les changements de vitesse au pied pour un fonctionnement plus doux et un meilleur contrôle, quelle que soit la charge. Les changements de direction en marche avant et arrière sont simples. La transmission HST réduit également les chocs, les vibrations, le bruit et la fatigue pour améliorer les performances et le confort de l'opérateur.

Transmission mécanique avec inverseur de marche synchronisé

La transmission à inverseur de marche synchronisé Kubota vous permet de conduire en douceur et avec une grande agilité. 4 vitesses principales et 2 gammes de vitesses (Hi/Lo), vous donnent 8 vitesses avant et 8 vitesses arrière et la polyvalence nécessaire pour optimiser la productivité. À gauche du siège, le levier d'inverseur de marche est commode à utiliser pour passer rapidement et facilement de marche avant en marche arrière. Il est particulièrement pratique pour les tâches nécessitant des mouvements
avant/arrière répétitifs, comme avec le chargeur frontal.

Siège À Suspension À Haut Dossier

Le travail n'a jamais été aussi confortable. Le nouveau siège à suspension avec son haut dossier offre un plus grand confort et réduit la fatigue, même après une longue journée de travail. La conception luxueuse est également agréable à l’oeil.

Capot Monobloc À Ouverture Totale

Le tout nouveau capot profilé et les nouveaux phares à halogène donnent une allure de puissance et une meilleure visibilité. Le capot monobloc à ouverture totale est en acier pour une plus grande résistance et est doté d'amortisseurs hydrauliques pour faciliter l'ouverture afin d'exécuter l'entretien de routine rapidement et efficacement.

Confort accru pour l'opérateur

Installez-vous, relaxez et commencez à travailler. Le plateau entièrement plat permet de monter et de descendre facilement en toute sécurité et les 30 pouces d'espace entre les ailes assurent suffisamment d'espace pour que vous puissiez travailler en tout confort. De plus, les pédales suspendues faciles à actionner optimisent l'espace pour les jambes et un porte-gobelet pratique est à votre portée.

Attelage 3 Points À Performance Adaptée

L’attelage 3 points de Kubota est adapté à la performance du MX4800. Il permet d'attacher une variété imposante d'équipements montés à l'arrière de catégorie I et II.

Interrupteur électrique PTO

Notre nouvel interrupteur PTO facilite grandement le fonctionnement PTO plus que jamais. Situé de façon pratique sur la droite de la console, poussez et tournez pour démarrer et une poussée pour arrêter le PTO.

Nouveau tableau de bord

Le tout nouveau tableau de bord offre toutes les informations vitales dont vous avez besoin pour votre MX : des indicateurs plus grands et faciles à lire, un afficheur numérique à cristaux liquides avec témoin de stationnement.

Entretien et nettoyage faciles

La nouvelle gamme MX est conçue pour faciliter l'entretien quotidien. Pour un nettoyage rapide, l'écran du radiateur peut être retiré d'un côté ou de l'autre du tracteur. Le filtre à air, la batterie, le plateau et le réservoir de récupération de liquide de refroidissement sont facilement accessibles.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Guerrier Estival
Les guerriers sont faits pour en prendre.
Armez-vous d’équipement digne.

Tandis que la chaleur atteint des sommets et que les tâches s’empilent, êtes-vous de taille pour relever le défi? Bien sûr que oui! Vous êtes un guerrier estival prêt à abattre le boulot. Donc que vous vous occupiez de la pelouse, du terrain, du chantier ou de la ferme, Kubota vous entraîne à en faire plus grâce à des aubaines et à de l’équipement dignes d’un guerrier au travail.

Rabais d’accessoires

Acheter un tracteur, c’est bien beau, mais vous avez aussi besoin de tous les accessoires qui vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos tâches. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre programme de rabais sur les accessoires pour tracteurs. Il vous donne la possibilité de profiter de remises supplémentaires en plus des avantages que vous procurent nos autres programmes actuels.

En Savoir plus
Prev slide
Next slide

Équipements en option

MX4800DTRC Accessoires: Chargeurs, Rétrocaveuses

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1065 2 275/ 1 032 111,2/ 2 824 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • Rétrocaveuses
  • Profondeur de creusage
  • Dimension du godet
  • Pouce

MX4800HSTRC Accessoires: Chargeurs, Rétrocaveuses

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1065 2 275/ 1 032 111,2/ 2 824 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • Rétrocaveuses
  • Profondeur de creusage
  • Dimension du godet
  • Pouce

MX5200DTRC Accessoires: Chargeurs, Rétrocaveuses

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1065 2 275/ 1 032 111,2/ 2 824 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • Rétrocaveuses
  • Profondeur de creusage
  • Dimension du godet
  • Pouce

MX5200FRC Accessoires: Chargeurs, Rétrocaveuses

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1065 2 275/ 1 032 111,2/ 2 824 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • Rétrocaveuses
  • Profondeur de creusage
  • Dimension du godet
  • Pouce

MX5200HSTRC Accessoires: Chargeurs, Rétrocaveuses

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1065 2 275/ 1 032 111,2/ 2 824 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • Rétrocaveuses
  • Profondeur de creusage
  • Dimension du godet
  • Pouce

MX5800HSTRC Accessoires: Chargeurs, Rétrocaveuses

  • Chargeurs
  • Capacité de levage lb/Kg à la tige d'articulation
  • Hauteur de levage po/mm à la tige d'articulation
  • Fixation rapide, godet
  • LA1065 2 275/ 1 032 111,2/ 2 824 Chargeur À Direction À Glissement DEMANDER UN PRIX
  • Rétrocaveuses
  • Profondeur de creusage
  • Dimension du godet
  • Pouce

Téléchargements

MANUELS

MX4800HSTRC Télécharger le PDF
MX5200HSTRC Télécharger le PDF
MX5800HSTRC Télécharger le PDF

Brochures

MX4800HSTRC Télécharger le PDF
MX5200HSTRC Télécharger le PDF
MX5800HSTRC Télécharger le PDF