For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Utility Vehicles

RTV-X Series

Get ready for a whole new RTV experience. Kubota RTVs have been the best-selling diesel utility vehicles in North America since 2004.* And no wonder. Each year, they set the standard for ruggedness and reliability, proving themselves ready to work day after day under all kinds of conditions. Meet the Kubota RTV-X Series, four rough-and-ready RTV’s that raise the bar on comfort, convenience, and performance. *Power Products Marketing North American Utility Vehicle Market Reports.

Explore the RTV-X Series

Watch the Video

Starting at
$16,695
Own it For
$305 /mth
Finance Offer
0% for 48 mth
Warranty
2 year

Powerful Kubota Diesel Engine

The RTV-X series utility vehicles are equipped with 21.6 and 24.8 HP diesel engines. These 3-cylinder workhorse engines offer unparalleled power, a smooth comfortable ride and that legendary Kubota reliability.

VHT-X

Kubota has more experience in variable hydraulic transmissions than any other Utility Vehicle manufacturer. The Advanced VHT-X offers a wide torque band and large oil coolers that boost performance and durability.

Strong High-Rigidity Frame

The high-rigidity steel frame isolates the occupants from noise, vibrations, and harshness. With structural strength that few in the industry can match, this durable frame can take years of punishment from heavy loads and rough terrain.

Professional Grade Snowblower

Throw snow farther than the competition with this 66" wide two stage shaft driven commercial snowblower. It comes equipped with standard hydraulic chute rotation and deflection. Only available for the RTV-X1100C.

Power Module & PTO K-Connect

This fast and reliable PTO connection system allows for implements to connect in seconds without tools. Simply pop the pins into place, flip the PTO lever and start working. Only available for the RTV-X1100C.

Hydraulic Power Steering

Responsive hydrostatic power steering gives you the control you need to tame any terrain. The steering wheel is tilt-adjustable, allowing you to set the optimum angle for your driving style.

Hydraulic Dumping Cargo Box

With the flick of a single lever, the hydraulic-lift cargo box rises and your cargo slides out. Cargo that could take significant physical strength and time to unload can now be dumped with little effort in mere seconds. Standard on most models.

Front and Rear Independent Suspension

Regardless of the terrain or load, independent suspension on all four wheels ensures a truly exceptional ride. Kubota’s Extra Duty IRS (Independent Rear Suspension) technology also sets a new standard for durability.

Prev slide
Next slide
See More Videos

models

Promotions

Orange Leaf Event Logo Amplify your autumn with awesome deals!

Kubota gives you the heavy-duty advantage to achieve more with great deals this season! Whether you’re gearing up for a major harvest on the farm, taking care of the lawn, or putting the work in at the job site—you can enjoy up to 0% financing for 72 months* with up to 6-year powertrain warranty on select Kubota products.

Get Your RTV Snow Ready Promo!

Get winter ready with Kubota. For a limited time, if you purchase an RTV and purchase a snowblower, a blade, or sweeper for it—you’ll enjoy a HUGE $1,000 discount!* Now that’s big-time savings for wintertime!

Prev slide
Next slide

Optional Implements

RTV-X1100CW-H Implements: Blades, Snowblowers, Sprayers, Spreaders, Sweepers

  • Blades
  • Width
  • Lift
  • Angling
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Quick Hitch
  • Pto/Drive
  • Chute Rotate
  • Sprayers
  • Capacity
  • Pump Flow Rate
  • Spreaders
  • Capacity
  • Spreading Width
  • Sweepers
  • Width
  • Bristle
  • Angling

RTV-X1120DW-AS Implements: Blades, Snowblowers, Sprayers, Spreaders, Sweepers

  • Blades
  • Width
  • Lift
  • Angling
  • Snowblowers
  • Width
  • Quick Hitch
  • Pto/Drive
  • Chute Rotate
  • Sprayers
  • Capacity
  • Pump Flow Rate
  • Spreaders
  • Capacity
  • Spreading Width
  • Sweepers
  • Width
  • Bristle
  • Angling

RTV-X1140W-A Implements: Blades

  • Blades
  • Width
  • Lift
  • Angling

RTV-X900W-A Implements: Blades, Sprayers, Spreaders, Sweepers

  • Blades
  • Width
  • Lift
  • Angling
  • Sprayers
  • Capacity
  • Pump Flow Rate
  • Spreaders
  • Capacity
  • Spreading Width
  • Sweepers
  • Width
  • Bristle
  • Angling

Downloads

Manuals

RTV-X900W-A Download PDF
RTV-X1120DW-AS Download PDF
RTV-X1100CW-H Download PDF
RTV-X1140W-A Download PDF

Brochures

RTV-X900W-A Download PDF
RTV-X1120DW-AS Download PDF
RTV-X1100CW-H Download PDF
RTV-X1140W-A Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Véhicules utilitaires

La série RTV-X

Préparez-vous à une toute nouvelle expérience en matière de véhicules utilitaires! Les RTV de Kubota sont les véhicules utilitaires diesel les plus vendus en Amérique du Nord depuis 2004*. Rien d’étonnant : ils redéfinissent année après année les normes en matière de robustesse et de fiabilité, prouvant ainsi qu'ils peuvent affronter jour après jour les conditions de terrain les plus difficiles.

Découvrez La série RTV-X

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
16 695 $
À vous pour
305 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 48 mois
Garantie
2 ans

Puissant moteur diesel de Kubota

La gamme de véhicules utilitaires RTV-X est équipée de moteurs diesel de 21,6 et 24,8 hp. Les machines performantes à 3 cylindres fournissent une puissance inégalée, un confort parfait et la fiabilité légendaire de Kubota.

VHT-X

Kubota a plus d'expérience en fait de transmission hydraulique variable que tout autre fabricant de véhicules utilitaires. Le modèle avancé VHT-X offre une large gamme de couples et de refroidisseurs d'huile qui maximisent la performance et la durabilité.

Cadre de haute rigidité robuste

Le cadre en acier de haute rigidité isole les utilisateurs du bruit, des vibrations et des rugosités. Avec une force structurale peu égalée dans l'industrie, ce cadre durable saura endurer des années de tâches ardues, des charges lourdes aux terrains accidentés.

Souffleuse à neige de catégorie professionnelle

Projetez la neige encore plus loin que votre compétiteur avec cette souffleuse à neige de 1 676,4 mm (66 po) entraînée par arbre à deux phases. Elle est équipée d’un système de déflection et de rotation hydraulique de la chute. Offerte seulement sur le RTV-X1100C.

Module de puissance et K-Connect de PDF

Son système de connexion de PDF à la fois rapide et fiable vous permet de raccorder les équipements en un clin d’œil sans outils. Il suffit d’insérer les goupilles en place, faire basculer le levier de la PDF et vous mettre au travail. Offert seulement sur le RTV-X1100C.

Servodirection hydraulique

La servodirection hydrostatique réactive vous donne le contrôle dont vous avez besoin sur tous les terrains. Le volant est inclinable et ajustable, ce qui vous permet de le régler à un angle optimal pour votre style de conduite.

Boîte de décharge hydraulique*

En actionnant simplement le levier, la boîte de décharge hydraulique se lève pour un vidage facile. Des charges pouvant nécessiter une force physique importante et beaucoup de temps à décharger peuvent maintenant être vidées en quelques secondes avec peu d'efforts. De série sur tous les modèles.
* Déchargement manuel sur les modèles RTV-X900 à usage général.

Suspension indépendante avant et arrière

Quels que soient le terrain ou la charge, la suspension indépendante aux quatre roues assure une conduite réellement exceptionnelle. La technologie IRS (suspension indépendante arrière) très robuste de Kubota établit ainsi une nouvelle norme en fait de durabilité.

Prev slide
Next slide
Voir plus de vidéos

MODÈLES

Promotions

L’ÉVÉNEMENT ORANGE
Un automne plein d’offres incroyables!

Kubota vous offre d’accomplir davantage cette saison! Que vous équipez pour de grosses récoltes, de l’entretien de pelouse ou des chantiers, vous pouvez profiter d’un financement jusqu’à 0 % pendant 72 mois* et d’une garantie de 6 ans sur le groupe motopropulseur pour des produits Kubota sélectionnés.

PROMOTION PRÉPAREZ VOTRE RTV POUR LA NEIGE!

Soyez prêt pour l’hiver avec Kubota. Pour un temps limité, à l’achat d’un RTV et d’une souffleuse à neige, d’une lame ou d’un balai, profiterez d’un ÉNORME rabais de 1000 $*! Voilà de grosses économies hivernales!

Prev slide
Next slide

Équipements en option

RTV-X1100C Accessoires: Balais, Épandeuses, Lames, Pulvérisateurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Balais
  • Largeur
  • Brins
  • Angle
  • Épandeuses
  • Capacité
  • Largeur d'épandage
  • Lames
  • Largeur
  • Levage
  • Lame en V
  • Pulvérisateurs
  • Capacité
  • Ratetaux du débit de la pompe
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Attache rapide
  • PTO / entraînement
  • Rotation de la chute

RTV-X1120D Accessoires: Balais, Épandeuses, Lames, Pulvérisateurs, Souffleuses à neige

  • Balais
  • Largeur
  • Brins
  • Angle
  • Épandeuses
  • Capacité
  • Largeur d'épandage
  • Lames
  • Largeur
  • Levage
  • Lame en V
  • Pulvérisateurs
  • Capacité
  • Ratetaux du débit de la pompe
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Largeur
  • Attache rapide
  • PTO / entraînement
  • Rotation de la chute

RTV-X1140 Accessoires: Lames

  • Lames
  • Largeur
  • Levage
  • Lame en V

RTV-X900 Accessoires: Balais, Épandeuses, Lames, Pulvérisateurs

  • Balais
  • Largeur
  • Brins
  • Angle
  • Épandeuses
  • Capacité
  • Largeur d'épandage
  • Lames
  • Largeur
  • Levage
  • Lame en V
  • Pulvérisateurs
  • Capacité
  • Ratetaux du débit de la pompe

Téléchargements

MANUELS

Brochures