For Earth for Life Find A Dealer

RTV-XG

Starting at $16,571

As part of Kubota’s renowned RTV line of workhorse utility vehicles, the Sidekick is ready to work on the farm, around the pasture and in the woods with industry-leading durability and performance. A powerful 48 HP gasoline engine takes work performance and efficiency to all-new levels by providing unprecedented acceleration and fast travel speed. With this kind of speed and versatility, you’ll get more work done in less time, leaving you with plenty of time to relax and take in your view.

48 HP - Gas
CVT PLUS
ROPS
Finance Offer
0% for 36
Terms and Conditions >

Quicker Acceleration and Higher Top Speed

When the great outdoors calls, jump in your Sidekick and hit the gas. The Sidekick’s powerful 48 HP gasoline engine gives you the speed to get there fast. Up to 64.4 km/h (40 mph) fast. And with impressive acceleration and torque, you’ll take on every big hill and distant destination with absolute confidence.

Strong High-Rigidity Frame

Power and speed combined with agility and stability. That’s the Sidekick driving experience. Designed for easy handling at any speed, it’s always a comfortable drive thanks to the enhanced speed-sensitive EPS (Electronic Power Steering). Tuned front and rear independent suspension offers a consistently smooth ride with rugged loading performance, while the engine assists braking for greater control and safety during descents.

Aggressive Style

Choose from four distinctive colours—Black, Kubota Orange, Green, and RealTree® AP Camo. Every detail from the bold headlights, the rugged cargo panels, the steering wheel, shift knob and instrument panel are functional and fun.

48.5hp Gas Engine

The Sidekick’s quick acceleration and high transport speed—up to 40 mph— come from a powerful 48 HP gasoline engine.

Durable CVT-Plus Transmission with Centrifugal Clutch

The Sidekick is equipped with Kubota’s worry-free CVT Plus transmission. The centrifugal clutch keeps the thick, double-cogged belts tight for minimal slippage, ensuring fast response and excellent belt durability. Fully shielded to keep out dust and water, the CVT Plus also cools the CVT belts with a large cooling fan for even greater durability.

Standard Speed Sensitive Power Steering

The Sidekick comes standard with Speed Sensitive Electric Power Steering providing better handling and comfort for operators throughout a range of speeds.

High Towing and Payload Capacity

Built to handle a wide range of hauling jobs, from gear and supplies to tools and materials. And it can carry a lot, up to 15.2 cubic feet or half a ton (1,000 lbs.) in a rugged steel cargo box with optional electric hydraulic lift for fast and effortless dumping. The Sidekick is even ready to tow your boat, trailer and more by providing a class leading 2,000 lbs. of towing capacity and standard trailer hitch.

Quick Attach Accesories and Cab Components

Build your own custom Sidekick with optional cabins and accessories will make your RTV experience more comfortable, personal, and memorable.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Kubota Equestrian Discount

The Exclusive Kubota Equestrian Discount gives those with valid and current membership with Equine Canada or their provincial Equine Federation, Council or Association significant savings on Kubota equipment.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Véhicules utilitaires

RTV-XG

Le Sidekick, qui fait partie de la gamme renommée RTV de véhicules utilitaires Kubota, est prêt à travailler sur la ferme, dans les prés ou dans les bois, avec une durabilité et des performances en tête de l’industrie. Un puissant moteur à essence de 48 HP offre un niveau exceptionnel en matière de performances et d’efficacité avec des accélérations inégalées et une vitesse rapide. Avec ce type de vitesse et de polyvalence, vous ferez plus de travail en moins de temps,

Découvrez RTV-XG

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
16 571 $
À vous pour
405 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 48 mois
Moteur de
48 HP - Essence

Accélération plus rapide et vitesse de pointe plus élevée

Pour répondre à l’appel de la nature, sautez dans votre Sidekick et appuyez sur l’accélérateur. Le puissant moteur à essence de 48 HP du Sidekick vous donne la vitesse pour arriver rapidement. Jusqu’à 64 km/h (40 mi/h) . Et avec des accélérations et un couple impressionnants, vous franchirez chaque colline et arriverez à destination en toute confiance.

Châssis robuste à grande rigidité

Puissance et vitesse combinées à agilité et stabilité. Voilà ce qu’est l’expérience de conduite du Sidekick. Conçu pour une conduite facile à n’importe quelle vitesse, il est toujours confortable à conduire grâce à la direction assistée électronique (EPS) sensible à la vitesse. La suspension avant et arrière indépendante accordée offre un roulement doux permanent, avec une grande capacité de charge et le frein moteur offre un meilleur contrôle et une plus grande sécurité dans les descentes

Style agressif

Choisissez entre quatre couleurs élégantes — Noir, orange Kubota, vert et RealTree® AP Camo. Chaque détail est fonctionnel et attrayant, comme les phares distinctifs, les panneaux de chargement robustes, le volant, le pommeau de levier de vitesses et le tableau de bord.

Moteur à essence de 48,5 HP

Les accélérations fulgurantes et la vitesse rapide du Sidekick — jusqu’à 64 km/h — viennent d’un moteur à essence puissant de 48 HP.

Transmission CVT-Plus durable avec embrayage centrifuge

Le Sidekick est équipé de la transmission sans souci CVT Plus de Kubota. L’embrayage centrifuge maintient tendues les courroies épaisses à double denture pour un patinage minimal, assurant des reprises rapides et une excellente durabilité des courroies. Complètement fermée pour la protéger de la poussière et de l’eau, la transmission CVT Plus refroidit également les courroies avec un grand ventilateur de refroidissement pour encore plus de durabilité.

Direction assistée sensible à la vitesse de série

Le Sidekick est livré de série avec une direction assistée sensible à la vitesse plus facile à conduire et plus confortable pour les opérateurs à toutes les plages des vitesses.

Grande capacité de remorquage et de charge utile

Il est construit pour venir à bout d’une large gamme de travaux de traction, qu’il s’agisse d’équipement ou de fournitures, d’outils ou de matériaux. Et il peut en transporter beaucoup, jusqu’à 15,2 pi³ ou une demi-tonne (1 000 lb) dans une benne en acier robuste avec levage électrohydraulique en option pour un bennage rapide et sans effort. Le Sidekick est même prêt à tracter votre bateau, votre remorque, etc. avec une capacité de remorquage de 2 000 lb meilleure dans sa catégorie et un attelage de remorque de série.

Accessoires et composants de la cabine à attache rapide

Construisez votre Sidekick personnalisé avec les cabines et accessoires en option pour rendre votre expérience de RTV plus confortable, plus personnelle et inoubliable

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

Conquer the Snow Event Logo Conçu pour affronter la météo

Les hivers canadiens peuvent vous mettre à l’épreuve avec des températures extrêmement froides, du grésil, de la neige et de la glace. Conçue pour tenir tête au climat canadien, la gamme Kubota vous fournit la puissance, la précision et la fiabilité pour remettre l’hiver à sa place.

Obtenez le Rabais équestre Kubota!

Si vous êtes membres de l’association Canada équestre ou d’un groupe affilié, nous avons de bonnes nouvelles pour vous!

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements