COMPACT WHEEL LOADER R30 Series

Starting at $79,758

Equipped with state of the art features, Kubota’s R30 series range offers outstanding visibility, powerful performance and increased productivity. With quick couplers and auxiliary hydraulics, Kubota’s R30 series wheel loaders can operate a wide variety of attachments. Compact in design, the R30 series features fully articulated steering for easy navigation in tight spaces. With an oscillating body and long wheel base, the R30 series offers superior stability and strong traction on tough terrain. Available with an optional backhoe attachment, the Kubota R30 series offers true versatility for any job.

51 - 64 HP
9,303 - 10,229 lbs
0.85 - 1.0 yd3
Finance Offer Warranty
$1,275 per month OAC
0% for 60 months
3 year 3000 hour Powertrain
Terms and Conditions >

Articulation and Frame Oscillation

Our wheel loaders are most often operated in heavy terrain and we include the features for top performance. Articulation allows the rear tires to follow the same track path as the front tires for greater maneuverability and control of the loader. Rear frame oscillation is intentionally chosen over rear axle oscillation for superior workability in uneven ground conditions.

Hybrid Link System

The well balanced cylinder position of the Kubota Z link system combines the advantages of both Z link and parallel link systems. You get strong bucket force when excavating and grading, and a lift path almost parallel to the ground for superior reach and lifting.

Multi-function Control Lever

You’ll get more work done in less time with the R30’s multifunction operating lever. All major loader functions—Speed Up/Down, Forward / Reverse, Neutral, Differential Lock, and Auxiliary Hydraulics — are on a single lever that is easy to operate with just one hand. The 5-step Speed Up/Down buttons let you quickly change speeds and work at the optimum speed for the task at hand.

Differential Lock

100% On-Demand, Front and Rear Kubota’s 4-wheel drive lets you outmuscle challenging terrain, such as mud, sand, and snow. When loose or soft terrain causes the wheels to lose grip, depress the conveniently located differential lock switch to restore traction.

Hydraulic Quick Coupler

Quickly and conveniently exchange attachments to satisfy the needs of most any job. Choose between hydraulic skid steer style or hook and pin style (shown) couplers to speed you on your way. Control plumbing is standard on all models.

Quick Coupler Attachment Unlock Switch

Save time and money exchanging attachments without leaving the seat. The attachment unlock switch safely speeds your way through attachment exchanges with the flick of a switch and the push of a lever.

Multi-function operating lever

All major loader functions are on a single lever that is easy to operate with just one hand. The 5-step speed control switch let you quickly change speeds and work at the optimum speed for the task.

ROPS / FOPS Certified Canopy / Cab

Forged and attached at the Kubota factory, both the Roll-Over Protective Structure (ROPS) and Falling Object Protective Structure (FOPS) meet the applicable ISO, SAE and OSHA standards.

Cab with Air Conditioning

Your job is tough enough-your cab environment shouldn’t be. We focused our efforts on creating a cab that maintains your peak performance all day long. The result? A factory cab that offers a clear field of view, a fully adjustable suspension seat, air conditioning and heat, low sound, minimal vibration, and more.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Optional Implements

R530 Implements

  • Buckets
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • Forks
  • Coupler
  • Width
  • Capacity (Lbs)
  • Weight (Lbs)

R530C Implements

  • Buckets
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • Forks
  • Coupler
  • Width
  • Capacity (Lbs)
  • Weight (Lbs)

R630 Implements

  • Buckets
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • Forks
  • Coupler
  • Width
  • Capacity (Lbs)
  • Weight (Lbs)

R630C Implements

  • Buckets
  • Width
  • Coupling
  • Description
  • Capacity
  • Forks
  • Coupler
  • Width
  • Capacity (Lbs)
  • Weight (Lbs)

Downloads

Manuals

R530C Download PDF
R630C Download PDF

Brochures

R530C Download PDF
R630C Download PDF

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Chargeurs sur roues

La Série R30

Dotée des fonctions les plus évoluées, la gamme de la série R30 offre une visibilité exceptionnelle, des performances tout en puissance et une productivité étonnante. Grâce à un couplage rapide et à leur circuit hydraulique auxiliaire, ces chargeurs compacts peuvent recevoir une grande variété d'attachements. Le R30 se caractérise par sa direction entièrement articulée qui facilite énormément la navigation dans les espaces restreints.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
63 671 $
À vous pour
1 185 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 48 mois
Garantie
2 ans

Articulation et oscillation du châssis

Nos chargeurs sur roues travaillent très souvent sur des terrains difficiles, et nous les équipons de fonctionnalités pour assurer une performance optimale. L'articulation permet aux pneus arrière de suivre le même tracé que celui des pneus avant pour une meilleure maniabilité et un contrôle plus juste du chargeur. Nous optons pour une oscillation du châssis arrière plutôt qu'une oscillation de l'essieu arrière pour assurer une meilleure maniabilité sur des terrains dont le sol est inégal.

Système de lien hybride

La position bien équilibrée du cylindre du système de lien hybride du Kubota Z réunit les avantages du système de lien Z et celui du lien parallèle. Vous obtenez une force supérieure du godet au creusage et au nivelage ainsi qu'une trajectoire de levage parallèle au sol qui vous assure une portée et un soulèvement supérieurs.

Levier de commande multifonctionnel

Vous abattrez plus de travail en moins de temps grâce au levier de commande multifonctionnel du R30. Toutes les fonctions importantes du chargeur, soit l'augmentation et la diminution de vitesse, la marche avant / arrière, le maintien en position neutre, le blocage du différentiel et les accessoires hydrauliques, s'accomplissent à partir du levier qui se déplace d'une seule main. Les 5 boutons d'augmentation / de diminution de la vitesse vous permettent de changer de vitesse rapidement et d'exécuter vos tâches une vitesse optimale.

Dispositif de verrouillage du différentiel

Le système Kubota d'entraînement 4 RM avant et arrière à 100 % sur demande vous permet d'affronter les terrains les plus difficiles tels que la boue, le sable et la neige. Lorsque le terrain mouvant ou instable portent les roues à perdre leur emprise, il suffit d'appuyer sur le dispositif de verrouillage du différentiel commodément installé pour rétablir la traction.

Dispositif d'attache hydraulique rapide

Passez rapidement et aisément d'un accessoire à un autre pour répondre aux exigences du travail. Choisissez d'attacher le 'Skid Steer' hydraulique ou de fixer le pic (illustré ici) pour accélérer vos travaux. La tuyauterie de contrôle est de série sur tous les modèles.

Dispositif de déverrouillage d'attache d'accessoires

Économisez du temps et de l'argent : passez d'un accessoire à un autre sans quitter votre siège. Le dispositif de déverrouillage des accessoires accélère votre temps de travail d'un simple déclenchement de l'interrupteur et du déplacement d'un levier.

Levier d'opération multifonctionnel

Toutes les fonctions importantes du chargeur s'opèrent à partir d'un seul levier qu'il est facile à déplacer d'une seule main. L'interrupteur de contrôle de vitesse à 5 étapes vous permet de changer rapidement de vitesses et de travailler à une vitesse optimale selon la tâche à accomplir.

Arceau ROPS / FOPS, toit-abri / cabine homologués

Forgés et assemblés à l'usine Kubota, l'arceau de sécurité (ROPS) ainsi que la structure de protection contre la chute d'objets (FOPS) respectent les normes ISO, SAE et OSHA applicables.

Cabine climatisée

Votre travail est pénible; l'espace de cabine ne devrait pas l'être. Nous avons concentré nos efforts à la fabrication d'une cabine qui vous permet de travailler au meilleur de votre capacité pendant toute la journée. Le résultat ? Une cabine installée en usine qui vous offre un champ clair de vision, un siège à suspension entièrement réglable, un espace climatisée et chauffé, une sonorité faible, des vibrations atténuées et bien plus encore.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

L’ÉVÉNEMENT ORANGE
Un automne plein d’offres incroyables!

L’automne est plein d’action, du changement de météo aux récoltes majeures. L’automne est une période cruciale pour maintenir votre productivité pour obtenir des résultats constants. C’est donc le moment idéal pour ramener l’avantage imbattable de l’automne : l’Événement Orange de Kubota!

Prev slide
Next slide

Équipements en option

R530 Accessoires: Fourches, Godets

  • Fourches
  • Accouplement
  • Largeur
  • Capacité (lb)
  • Poids (lb)
  • Godets
  • Largeur
  • Raccord
  • Description
  • Capacité

R530C Accessoires: Fourches, Godets

  • Fourches
  • Accouplement
  • Largeur
  • Capacité (lb)
  • Poids (lb)
  • Godets
  • Largeur
  • Raccord
  • Description
  • Capacité

R630 Accessoires: Fourches, Godets

  • Fourches
  • Accouplement
  • Largeur
  • Capacité (lb)
  • Poids (lb)
  • Godets
  • Largeur
  • Raccord
  • Description
  • Capacité

R630C Accessoires: Fourches, Godets

  • Fourches
  • Accouplement
  • Largeur
  • Capacité (lb)
  • Poids (lb)
  • Godets
  • Largeur
  • Raccord
  • Description
  • Capacité

Téléchargements