Insurance

Peace-of-mind protection for your Kubota equipment.


Protect your equipment and your business. Did you know when you finance your Kubota through our financing program, you can also protect your investment by choosing a Kubota insurance option that provides you:

Physical Damage Insurance 
Kubota Canada Ltd. provides coverage to replace your equipment in the event of loss or damage.
(Not available in Quebec). 

Broad Protection
Unlike a typical homeowner's policy, which may not meet the financing requirements of Kubota Canada Ltd., this valuable policy offers broader protection for your Kubota equipment. In addition to coverage off property and in-transit, this policy provides protection for larger equipment that is often excluded from your homeowner's policy.

Convenient Payment Options
When you choose to finance your equipment through Kubota Canada Ltd. you may add the cost of the insurance to your loan payment. This means one convenient bill for all your required payments.

Advantages
Kubota equipment owners can have peace of mind knowing their equipment is protected on & off property and while in-transit. As an added benefit, in the event of a claim, transportation to and from your local Kubota dealer is included.

Low Deductible 
A low $250 deductible will apply to a loss. This valuable policy is underwritten and issued by Chartis Insurance Company.

Documents

ASSURANCES

Assurances susceptible de vous assurer la tranquillité d'esprit pour votre matériel Kubota.

Protégez votre matériel et votre entreprise. Saviez-vous que lorsque vous financez votre Kubota grâce à notre programme de financement, vous pouvez également protéger votre investissement en choisissant une option d’assurance Kubota qui vous offre :

ASSURANCE POUR DOMMAGES MATÉRIELS
Kubota Canada ltée offre une couverture pour remplacer votre équipement en cas de perte ou de dommages. (Non disponible au Québec).

PROTECTION
Contrairement aux polices pour propriétaires occupants typiques qui peuvent ne pas répondre aux exigences de financement de Kubota Canada ltée, cette police offre une protection plus large pour votre matériel Kubota. En plus de la couverture hors chantier et en transit, elle protège vos plus gros équipements qui sont souvent exclus des polices de propriétaires occupants.

FORMULE DE PAIEMENT PRATIQUE
Si Kubota Canada ltée finance votre matériel, vous pouvez ajouter le coût de votre assurance au paiement de votre prêt. Vous ne recevrez qu’une seule facture pour tous vos paiements.

ADVANTAGES
Les propriétaires d’équipement Kubota peuvent avoir l'esprit tranquille en sachant que leur équipement est protégé sur et hors de leur propriété de même qu’en transit. Avantage supplémentaire : en cas de réclamation, le transport vers et à partir du concessionnaire Kubota est inclus.

FRANCHISE MODESTE
Une franchise de 250 $ est applicable à vos dommages. Cette précieuse police est souscrite et émise par la Compagnie d'assurance Chartis.

Documents