Agriculture

The Kubota name is synonymous with high quality, durable and reliable agriculture equipment. The best in class range extends to tractors, mowers, hay & silage equipment, utility vehicles and garden care equipment. Whether you’re a professional farmer or simply want to keep your property looking great, Kubota has a wide range of agriculture equipment to suit your needs.

Contact a Dealer

TRACTORS

Smaller than a full-size tractor and easier to operate, the sub-compact BX80 Series has the power and versatility to take on your toughest gardening, landscaping, and property maintenance jobs. A fuel efficient 3- cylinder diesel engine provides plenty of power to haul, climb, and pull your way through even the most challenging tasks.

With a variety of performance-matched attachments, tackling multiple jobs is what the B01 Series does best. Consider any task done with the power of a 23- 26 HP Kubota diesel engine, upgraded category I 3-point hitch, hydraulic independent PTO and telescoping stabilizers for efficient implement attachment.

Perfect for property chores, landscaping, food plot management and so much more, this compact tractor wraps power, versatility and comfort into one hard working machine. Depend on the performance of a 23 HP Kubota diesel engine, the versatility of a full range ofperformance-matched implements and the comfort of a spacious semi-flat deck.

UTILITY VEHICLES

Kubota’s compact and quiet RTV400 & RTV500 series range takes on the toughest terrain with exceptional performance and traction. Kubota’s compact RTV400 range features reliable Kubota air-cooled petrol engines paired with advanced transmission and inertial clutch for excellent response and reliability...

Get ready for a whole new RTV experience. Kubota RTVs have been the best-selling diesel utility vehicles in North America since 2004.* And no wonder. Each year, they set the standard for ruggedness and reliability, proving themselves ready to work day after day under all kinds of conditions.

Agriculture

Le nom Kubota est synonyme de matériel agricole de haute qualité, durable et fiable. Cela vaut tout autant pour les tracteurs, les tondeuses, l’équipement de fenaison et d’ensilage, et les véhicules utilitaires que pour l’équipement de jardinage. Que vous soyez agriculteur ou que vous vouliez simplement bien entretenir votre propriété, Kubota dispose d'une large gamme de matériel agricole pour répondre à vos besoins

Parler à un concessionnaire

TRACTEURS

Le tracteur sous-compact de série BX80 est plus petit qu'un tracteur de grande taille et plus facile à opérer. Il a la puissance et la polyvalence nécessaires pour les travaux de jardinage, de paysagement et d'entretien de terrain les plus difficiles. Son moteur diesel économique à 3 cylindres fournit suffisamment de puissance pour tirer, gravir, pousser... bref, pour accomplir les tâches les plus exigeantes.

Grâce à toute une série d’attachements capables des mêmes performances, les tracteurs de la série B01 peuvent entreprendre de multiples tâches. Imaginez ce qu’on peut faire avec la puissance du moteur diesel de 23-26 HP de Kubota (catégorie améliorée d'attelage à 3 points), la prise de force hydraulique indépendante et les stabilisateurs télescopiques pour mieux fixer les attachements.

Parfait pour les tâches de propriété, l'aménagement paysager, la gestion de parcelle alimentaire et bien plus encore, ce tracteur compact enveloppe la puissance, la polyvalence et le confort dans une machine de travail dur. Dépendez sur la performance d'un moteur diesel HP Kubota de 23 HP, la polyvalence d'une gamme complète d'outils de performance appariée et le confort d'une plate-forme semi-plate spacieuse.

VÉHICULES UTILITAIRES

La gamme compacte et silencieuse de la série RTV400 & RTV500 de Kubota combat le terrain le plus dur avec des performances et une traction exceptionnelles. La gamme compact RTV400 de Kubota dispose de moteurs à essence refroidis par air de Kubota fiables, appariés avec une transmission de pointe et un embrayage inertiel pour une excellente réponse et fiabilité.

Préparez-vous pour une toute nouvelle expérience de RTV. Les RTV de Kubota ont été les véhicules utilitaires diesel les plus vendus en Amérique du Nord depuis 2004. * Et pas étonnant du tout. Chaque année, ils établissent la norme pour la robustesse et la fiabilité, prouvant qu'ils étaient prêts à travailler jour après jour dans toutes sortes de conditions.