Use Kubota at Home Residential

For over 40 years Kubota has helped countless Canadians keep their properties picturesque. Kubota’s premium range of residential equipment has been specifically designed for the residential customer. Renowned for its high quality and reliability, the entire product range is backed by Kubota’s Canada-wide dealer service support network, offering you expert advice, service and parts when you need it most.

If you’re looking for a premium product that will offer you years of dependable use, look no further than Kubota’s residential equipment range.

Contact a Dealer

Promotions Bring in Spring Logo

Spring is here at last. A new season means a new beginning. So whatever your job, trust a Kubota to get you through it--it might even be fun. Built to make even your toughest jobs feel easy, Kubota tractors are always ready for anything in any season.

Learn More

TRACTORS

Start with the strength and versatility of a compact utility tractor. Blend them with the agile handling of 4WD and the feel of a garden tractor. Add new upgraded features, then reinforce the end product with incomparable reliability, and you've got the Kubota BX-Series.

Smaller than a full-size tractor and easier to operate, the sub-compact BX80 Series has the power and versatility to take on your toughest gardening, landscaping, and property maintenance jobs. A fuel efficient 3- cylinder diesel engine provides plenty of power to haul, climb, and pull your way through even the most challenging tasks.

MOWERS

Equipped with a host of features, the T-Series can satisfy the most demanding homeowners. That’s because their hydrostatic transmission, deep mower deck, sleek design, and choice of engines make them ideal for a wide range of residential jobs.

Mow your lawn and mow it well with Kubota's revolutionary Glide Steer technology. Glide Steer enables the perfectionist in you to make sharp turns while cutting down on potential turf damage. The result is a flawlessly cut lawn time and again. Plus, you'll get the job done quickly with outstanding All Wheel Drive traction and a 48" or 54" cutting widths.

Kubota’s residential innovation turns mowing into a power trip and manages to keep your budget trim, too. The Kommander Z100 Series maneuvers through landscapes with comfort and ease. Have it all - style, comfort and performance, matched with Kubota’s excellence in quality and durability. Engineered especially for the homeowners with exclusive, easy-to-use features.

UTILITY VEHICLES

Kubota’s compact and quiet RTV400 & RTV500 series range takes on the toughest terrain with exceptional performance and traction. Kubota’s compact RTV400 range features reliable Kubota air-cooled petrol engines paired with advanced transmission and inertial clutch for excellent response and reliability...

Get ready for a whole new RTV experience. Kubota RTVs have been the best-selling diesel utility vehicles in North America since 2004.* And no wonder. Each year, they set the standard for ruggedness and reliability, proving themselves ready to work day after day under all kinds of conditions.

KUBOTA À LA MAISON RÉSIDENTIEL

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Kubota a aidé d'innombrables Canadiens garder leurs propriétés dans un état pittoresque. La gamme premium de matériel résidentiel de Kubota a été spécialement conçue pour le client résidentiel. Réputée pour sa qualité et la fiabilité, la gamme de produits est soutenue par un réseau pancanadien de services de soutien du concessionnaire Kubota, vous offrant des conseils d'experts, du service et des pièces lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un produit haut de gamme, avec des années d'utilisation fiable, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la gamme de matériel résidentiel Kubota.

CONTACTEZ UN CONCESSIONNAIRE

Promotions Aucun Paiement Aucun Intérêt pour 6 mois

Cette année, ne vous laissez pas surprendre par le printemps. Assurez-vous d'avoir le bon équipement sous la main pour pouvoir sortir dès la fonte des neiges.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TRACTEURS

Prenez la force et la polyvalence d'un tracteur utilitaire compact. Associez-les à la super maniabilité des 4 roues motrices et la sensation d'un tracteur de jardin. Ajoutez de nouvelles fonctionnalités améliorées, puis renforcez le produit final avec une fiabilité incomparable, et vous avez la série BX de Kubota.

Le tracteur sous-compact de série BX80 est plus petit qu'un tracteur de grande taille et plus facile à opérer; il a la puissance et la polyvalence qui vous aidera à abattre vos travaux les plus difficiles de jardinage, de paysagement, et d'entretien de terrain. Son moteur diésel à 3 cylindres économique en essence fournit suffisamment de puissance pour vous transporter, vous monter et vous entraîner à travers les tâches les plus exigeantes.

TONDEUSES

Equipé d'une foule de caractéristiques, la série T peut satisfaire les propriétaires les plus exigeants. Tout cela est possible grâce à la transmission hydrostatique, au plateau de coupe profonde, au design élégant, et aux choix de moteurs qui les rendent idéales pour un large éventail de travaux résidentiels.

Tondez votre pelouse et tondez-la bien avec la technologie révolutionnaire Glide Steer de Kubota. Glide Steer permet le perfectionniste en vous à réaliser des virages serrés tout en réduisant les dégâts de gazon potentiel. Le résultat est une pelouse toujours parfaitement coupée.

VÉHICULES UTILITAIRES

La gamme compacte et silencieuse de la série RTV400 & RTV500 de Kubota combat le terrain le plus dur avec des performances et une traction exceptionnelles. La gamme compact RTV400 de Kubota dispose de moteurs à essence refroidis par air de Kubota fiables, appariés avec une transmission de pointe et un embrayage inertiel pour une excellente réponse et fiabilité.

Préparez-vous pour une toute nouvelle expérience de RTV. Les RTV de Kubota ont été les véhicules utilitaires diesel les plus vendus en Amérique du Nord depuis 2004. * Et pas étonnant du tout. Chaque année, ils établissent la norme pour la robustesse et la fiabilité, prouvant qu'ils étaient prêts à travailler jour après jour dans toutes sortes de conditions.