For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tractors

M4N Series

Kubota engineered the M4N/ M5N to specifically work in vineyards, orchards or anywhere else that might require a narrow tractors that features M-Series power. With an intelligently revamped operator station, improved hydraulic capacity and an updated V-3800 Tier IV engine, the M4N/M5N deliver on Kubota's proven versatility, dependability and strength.

Explore

Watch the Video

Starting at
$59,929
Own it For
$745 /mth
Finance Offer
0% for 72 mth
Warranty
6 year

Narrow Enough to Work Between Vines and Powerful Enough to be Part of the M-Series Line-Up

Kubota engineered the M4N specifically for work in vineyards, orchards or anywhere else that might require a narrow tractor that features M-Series power. With an intelligently revamped operator station, improved hydraulic capacity and an updated V-3800-Tier IV engine, the M4N deliver on Kubota's proven versatility, dependability and strength.

Transmission

High productivity requires versatility, such as traveling at low or sustained speeds. This tractor's transmission has 12F × 12R speed , with six speeds in two ranges. The shuttle shift is electric over hydraulic making direction changes a breeze. Bi-speed turning is standard, as is overdrive, for improved travel speed and 540/540E PTO. All models have wet disc hydraulic brakes and gear lock parking.

Redesigned Cab

To promote operator efficiency all main controls are on the right hand side of the operator while the steering wheel has 40 degrees more tilt. Dual side mirrors and an easy access fuse box are standard.

Updated Engine Features

The M4N have an updated V-3800- Tier IV engine which has a common rail fuel system, intercooler, exhaust gas recirculation and employs a diesel particulate filter for minimized emissions. Additionally, it has an increased alternator capacity (130A), larger radiator, larger diameter cooling fan and RPM memory for repetitious actions.

Improved Hydraulics

The M4N has more standard rear remote valves than before, now offering two valves as standard. With 16.7 gpm hydraulic flow, an optional third, fourth or fifth remotes, and all valves being independant flow control valves, the tractor is ready to accept implements requiring multiple valves.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Promotions

Orange Leaf Event Logo Amplify your autumn with awesome deals!

Kubota gives you the heavy-duty advantage to achieve more with great deals this season! Whether you’re gearing up for a major harvest on the farm, taking care of the lawn, or putting the work in at the job site—you can enjoy up to 0% financing for 72 months* with up to 6-year powertrain warranty on select Kubota products.

Prev slide
Next slide

Downloads

Brochures

M4N-071HDCC12 Download PDF
M4N-071HDRC12 Download PDF

Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La Série M4N

Kubota a structuré les tracteurs M4N/ M5N pour qu'ils évoluent plus particulièrement dans les vignobles, les vergers ou à tout endroit qui exige la présence d'un tracteur étroit équipé de la puissance des machines de série M. Le poste de l'opérateur de ce tracteur a été reconfiguré de façon intelligente; on a amélioré sa capacité hydraulique et on a mis à jour son moteur V-3800 de niveau IV. Les tracteurs M4N/M5N démontrent fermement la polyvalence, la fiabilité et la puissance des machines Kubota.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

À partir de
61 802 $
À vous pour
925 $ /mois
Offre de financement
0% sur 60 mois
Garantie
6 ans

Suffisamment étroit pour travailler les rangs de vignes et assez puissant pour faire partie de la gamme M

Kubota a conçu le M4N spécifiquement pour travailler dans les vignobles, les vergers ou tout endroit qui nécessitent un tracteur étroit qui offre la puissance de la gamme M. Avec un poste de l'opérateur intelligemment redessiné, une capacité hydraulique améliorée et un moteur V-3800-Tier IV mis à jour, le M4N offre la polyvalence, la fiabilité et la robustesse éprouvées de Kubota.

Transmission

Une productivité accrue nécessite la polyvalence, comme le déplacement à vitesses constantes ou basses. La transmission du tracteur comprend 12F x 12R vitesses avec six vitesses en deux portées. Le levier est électrique sur hydraulique facilitant grandement les changements de direction. Le virage à mi-vitesse est de série, tout comme le surmultiplicateur, pour une vitesse de déplacement améliorée et PDF 540/540E. Tous les modèles possèdent des freins hydrauliques à disque humide et un stationnement à verrouillage d'engrenages.

Cabine redessinée

Pour maximiser l'efficacité de l'opérateur, toutes les commandes sont situées du côté droit de l'opérateur tandis que le volant a une inclinaison additionnelle de 40 degrés. Miroirs latéraux doubles et accès facile à la boîte de fusibles de série.

Caractéristiques du moteur mises à jour

Le M4N possède un moteur V-3800- Tier IV mis à jour doté d'un système de carburant à rampe commune, un refroidisseur interne, une recirculation des gaz d'échappement et utilise un filtre à particules diesel pour minimiser les émissions. De plus, il possède une capacité d'alternateur améliorée (130 A), un radiateur plus gros, un ventilateur de refroidissement de diamètre plus large et une mémoire de régime pour les mouvements répétitifs.

Hydrauliques améliorées

Le M5N possède plus de soupapes télécommandées arrière de série, offrant maintenant deux soupapes de série. Avec un débit hydraulique de 16,7 gal/min, une troisième, quatrième ou cinquième télécommande en option et toutes les soupapes étant des soupapes de contrôle de débit indépendantes, le tracteur est prêt à accepter les accessoires qui requièrent des soupapes multiples.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

French Bring In Spring Event Logo Nouvelle saison, nouvelles aubaines!

Le printemps est la saison de pour faire avancer les travaux. Que vous l’utilisiez dans les champs, sur les chantiers ou ailleurs, l’équipement Kubota est bâti pour venir à bout des tâches saisonnières. Pour un temps limité, profitez d’un financement jusqu’à 0 % pendant 84 mois ainsi que d’une garantie de 6 ans sur le groupe motopropulseur des produits Kubota sélectionnés.

Rabais d’accessoires

Acheter un tracteur, c’est bien beau, mais vous avez aussi besoin de tous les accessoires qui vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos tâches. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter notre programme de rabais sur les accessoires pour tracteurs. Il vous donne la possibilité de profiter de remises supplémentaires en plus des avantages que vous procurent nos autres programmes actuels.

En Savoir plus
Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements

Brochures

M4N-071HDCC12 Télécharger le PDF
M4N-071HDRC12 Télécharger le PDF