Link to Facebook
For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.
Tractors

M8 Series

The Kubota M8 Series is your 200 hp year-round workhorse. It offers high-level performance for mowing, raking and baling hay, row crop tasks such as planting and tillage, material handling and more. Engineered for adaptability, performance and comfort to get the jobs done—year after year.

Explore

Watch the Video

Starting at
$260,583
Own it For
$4,875 /mth
Finance Offer
0% for 48 mth
Warranty
4 year

Premium Cabin

148 cubic feet of cabin space loaded with a power-ready USB port, featuring multiple 12V power outlets and plush seating with standard air-suspension for a smooth ride. There is also an optional package for leather seats and steering wheel and features heating and cooling functions built into the operator seat.

360 Visibility

Enjoy the panoramic views inside this spacious 4-post cab with a high-visibility roof panel and premium features like front and rear wipers, window defoggers and a rear window defroster for optimal visibility, all year round. An option for heated mirrors with power adjustment is available.

EZ Command Centre

Ergonomic large console packed with features within easy reach of the operator.

Power and Performance

Tuned with Responsive Power Delivery (RPD) technology, you get the power you need when you need it. RPD provides an additional boost of up to 25 HP for all-around performance on various applications.

Dynamic Transmission

Features full-electronic semi-powershift transmission or optional CVT transmission.

All-Purpose 4-Speed PTO

The 4-speed live-independent PTO gives you the ability to operate a variety of rear-mounted implements at the optimum speed for each. The independent PTO can be engaged and disengaged without stopping the tractor and the operator has the ability to adjust the modulation setting to ensure smooth engagement.

Precision Farming

Compatible with industry-leading precision farming and auto-steer solutions. Plus all M8 units come ISOBUS ready, allowing for easy connection and control of ISOBUS implements.

Hydraulics & 3-Point Hitch

Its hydraulic system delivers superior multitasking and efficiency allows precise control of your hydraulic implements. With a 3-point hitch offering options for lift capacity and mounting style, you’ll be able to handle a wide range of implements.

Next Level Loader

Includes mechanical self-levelling, loader suspension and impressive lifting capacity through the full range of lift height.

Prev slide
Next slide

models

Downloads

Brochures

M8-181 Download PDF
M8-201 Download PDF

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.
Tracteurs

La série M8

Le modèle M8 de Kubota est votre cheval de trait de 200 HP, à longeur d’année. Il offre de hautes performances pour la tonte, le râtelage et la mise en balles du foin, le travail en rangée comme planter et labourer, la manutention de matériaux, etc. Comptez sur sa polyvalence, son rendement et son confort pour vous permettre d’exécuter le travail.

En savoir plus

Regarder la vidéo

Une cabine de luxe

Profitez d’une cabine de 148 pi3 avec un port USB, de multiples prises électriques de 12 V et des sièges rembourrés à suspension pneumatique de série pour assurer une conduite en douceur. Des sièges et un volant en cuir sont également offerts en option ainsi qu’un siège d’opérateur doté de fonctions de chauffage et de climatisation.

Une visibilité totale

Profitez d’une vue panoramique. Profitez de la vue panoramique à l'intérieur de cette cabine spacieuse à 4 montants avec un panneau de toit haute visibilité et des caractéristiques supérieures comme des désembueurs et essuie-glaces avant et arrière ainsi qu’un dégivreur arrière, pour assurer une visibilité optimale toute l’année. Des miroirs chauffants électriques sont offerts en option.

Le centre de contrôle EZ

Cette vaste console ergonomique pleines de caractéristiques est à la portée de l’opérateur.

Puissance et performance

Grâce à la technologie offrant la distribution de puissance réactive (RPD), vous profitez de toute la puissance requise quand vous en avez besoin. La technologie RPD fournit une puissance additionnelle allant jusqu’à 25 HP pour assurer une meilleure performance sur diverses applications.

Une transmission dynamique

Profitez de la transmission électronique Semi-Powershift ou, en option, de la transmission à variation continue.

Une PDF à 4 vitesses tout usage

La PDF indépendante à 4 vitesses vous permet d’utiliser divers accessoires arrière, et ce, à la vitesse optimale pour chacun. La PDF indépendante peut être engagée et désengagée sans qu’on éteigne le tracteur. L’opérateur peut régler les paramètres de modulation afin que la PDF soit engagée en douceur.

Une agriculture de précision

Le M8 est compatible avec les meilleures solutions d’agriculture de précision et de direction automatique de l’industrie. De plus, chaque M8 est prêt à recevoir facilement des accessoires compatibles avec le port ISO-BUS.

Des éléments hydrauliques et un attelage à 3 points

Le système hydraulique, multitâche et efficace, offre un meilleur contrôle des accessoires hydrauliques. Et grâce à l’attelage à 3 points proposant diverses capacités de levage et de méthodes de fixation, vous pourrez accueillir un vaste éventail d’accessoires.

Un chargeur supérieur

Profitez d’un système d’autonivelage mécanique, de la suspension du chargeur et d’une impressionnante capacité de levage à travers tous les niveaux de hauteur.

Prev slide
Next slide

MODÈLES

Promotions

French Bring In Spring Event Logo Qui dit printemps dit Kubota.

Maintenant que l’hiver apparaît dans le rétroviseur, la vue en avant est chargée : des travaux difficiles, de longues journées et toutes sortes de défis . Chez Kubota, tout ça nous plait, puisque c’est ce qui construit le Canada. Que ce soit pour le chantier, le champ ou la cour arrière la plus verte qui soit, vous trouverez de l’équipement durable signé Kubota et des outils pour accomplir le travail.

Prev slide
Next slide

Téléchargements

Brochures