For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTD.

Construction

Kubota are the market leaders of compact conventional swing and zero turn excavators, renowned for their powerful performance, exceptional comfort and outstanding reliability. Complimenting the range are Kubota track and wheel loaders, all powered by Kubota’s world renowned engines.

Contact a Dealer

SKID STEER LOADERS

EXCAVATORS

Setting the benchmark for mini-excavators, the premium Kubota KX018-4 is engineered to handle the heaviest of loads in the tightest of places.With a roomy operators area, the Kubota KX018-4 is jam packed with features to increase productivity and comfort. Powered by a reliable Kubota 17HP engine, experience powerful digging force and a wider working range then ever before.

When outstanding maneuverability, operational performance, operator comfort, ease of servicing, durability and reliability are the deciding factors, the KX71-3S mini-excavator is the answer. Packed with a host of features that deliver efficient and reliable performance, the advantage is yours when you're taking care of business with the KX71-3S excavator. The Kubota KX71-3S – it's stronger to make your professional excavating jobs easier.

TRACK CARRIERS

Not only is the KC Series compact in size, it also provides all the load capacity and dump force needed to efficiently and reliably get the job done. The rugged power delivered by the Kubota diesel engine ensures reliable and efficient operation in a wide range of applications.

TRACK LOADERS

Kubota, a trusted and world-leading manufacturer of construction equipment, is proud to introduce the all-new SVL75-2/SVL95-2s Compact Track Loaders. These new compact track loaders deliver best-in-class bucket breakout force and lifting capacity, outstanding stability, a wide and comfortable operator area, and much more. When it comes to high performance, reliability and comfort, the road leads to Kubota.

UTILITY VEHICLES

Kubota’s compact and quiet RTV400 & RTV500 series range takes on the toughest terrain with exceptional performance and traction. Kubota’s compact RTV400 range features reliable Kubota air-cooled petrol engines paired with advanced transmission and inertial clutch for excellent response and reliability...

Get ready for a whole new RTV experience. Kubota RTVs have been the best-selling diesel utility vehicles in North America since 2004.* And no wonder. Each year, they set the standard for ruggedness and reliability, proving themselves ready to work day after day under all kinds of conditions.

As part of Kubota’s renowned RTV line of workhorse utility vehicles, the Sidekick is ready to work on the farm, around the pasture and in the woods with industry-leading durability and performance. A powerful 48 HP gasoline engine takes work performance and efficiency to all-new levels by providing unprecedented acceleration and fast travel speed. With this kind of speed and versatility, you’ll get more work done in less time, leaving you with plenty of time to relax and take in your view.

WHEEL LOADERS

Equipped with state of the art features, Kubota’s R30 series range offers outstanding visibility, powerful performance and increased productivity. With quick couplers and auxiliary hydraulics, Kubota’s R30 series wheel loaders can operate a wide variety of attachments. Compact in design, the R30 series features fully articulated steering for easy navigation in tight spaces...

For Earth for Life
KUBOTA CANADA LTÉE.

Construction

Kubota est le leader du marché des excavatrices classiques sans déport arrière et à rayon de braquage nul, des machines reconnues pour leur puissance, leur confort et leur fiabilité. En complément de la gamme Kubota, on peut aussi miser sur les chargeuses sur chenilles et sur pneus, toutes équipées de moteurs de renommée mondiale Kubota.

Parler à un concessionnaire

CHARGEURS COMPACTS SUR ROUES

EXCAVATRICES

Définissant l'indice de référence pour les mini excavatrices, la KX018-4 de Kubota est conçue pour gérer de plus grandes charges dans les espaces restreints. Avec une zone de l'opérateur spacieuse, la KX018-4 possède des fonctionnalités pour augmenter la productivité et le confort. Propulsée par un moteur Kubota 17HP fiable, vous profiterez d’une force de creusage puissante et d’une plage de fonctionnement plus large que jamais.

Lorsqu'une manœuvrabilité exceptionnelle, une performance opérationnelle, un confort de l'opérateur, une facilité d'entretien, une durabilité et une fiabilité sont les facteurs décisifs, l'excavatrice compacte KX71-3S est la réponse. Équipée d'une multitude de fonctionnalités qui offrent une performance efficace et fiable, l'avantage est la vôtre lorsque vous prenez soin des affaires avec l'excavatrice KX71-3S. La Kubota KX71-3S, est plus forte pour rendre vos travaux d'excavation professionnelle plus faciles.

TRANSPORTEURS

CHARGEURS COMPACTS SUR CHENILLES

Kubota, un fabricant de confiance et leader mondial des matériels de construction, est fier de vous présenter la toute nouvelle Chargeuse sur chaîne compacte SVL75-2/SVL95-2s. Ces nouvelles chargeuses compactes sur chenilles fournissent une résistance à l'arrachement et une capacité de levage meilleur dans leur classe, une stabilité exceptionnelle, une zone de l'opérateur plus large et confortable, et bien plus encore. Quand il s'agit d'une haute performance, une fiabilité et un confort, la route mène à Kubota.

VÉHICULES UTILITAIRES

La gamme compacte et silencieuse de la série RTV400 & RTV500 de Kubota combat le terrain le plus dur avec des performances et une traction exceptionnelles. La gamme compact RTV400 de Kubota dispose de moteurs à essence refroidis par air de Kubota fiables, appariés avec une transmission de pointe et un embrayage inertiel pour une excellente réponse et fiabilité.

Préparez-vous pour une toute nouvelle expérience de RTV. Les RTV de Kubota ont été les véhicules utilitaires diesel les plus vendus en Amérique du Nord depuis 2004. * Et pas étonnant du tout. Chaque année, ils établissent la norme pour la robustesse et la fiabilité, prouvant qu'ils étaient prêts à travailler jour après jour dans toutes sortes de conditions.

Le Sidekick, qui fait partie de la gamme renommée RTV de véhicules utilitaires Kubota, est prêt à travailler sur la ferme, dans les prés ou dans les bois, avec une durabilité et des performances en tête de l’industrie. Un puissant moteur à essence de 48 HP offre un niveau exceptionnel en matière de performances et d’efficacité avec des accélérations inégalées et une vitesse rapide. Avec ce type de vitesse et de polyvalence, vous ferez plus de travail en moins de temps,

CHARGEUSES SUR PNEUS

Équipée de caractéristiques d'état de la technique, la gamme de la série R30 de Kubota offre une visibilité exceptionnelle, des performances puissantes et une productivité accrue. Avec des raccords rapides et un circuit hydraulique auxiliaire, les chargeuses sur pneus de la série R30 de Kubota peuvent fonctionner une grande variété d'attaches. Compact dans la conception, la série R30 offre une direction entièrement articulée pour faciliter la navigation dans des espaces restreints. Avec un corps oscillant et un empattement long, la série R30 offre une meilleure stabilité et une forte traction sur les terrains difficiles. Disponible avec une pelle rétrocaveuse en option, la série R30 de Kubota offre une véritable polyvalence pour tout travail.